Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 684 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

684opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    476
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice Hotel and friendly staff

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. I appreciated the text messages from the front desk. The only downside was the extremely soft mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Nice facility. Conveniently located and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 marzo 2017

Very clean hotel.. excellent service. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, comfortable bed, friendly staff!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I chose this place because of its convenient location from NYC for a meeting. It's right off the Thruway so it's very easy to jump off and back on when departing or returning. The lobby is beautiful, clean, updated. The staff is very friendly and eager to please. Bob, the white-haired gentleman, at the front desk was very friendly when I returned after dinner that evening, looking for a spoon. He was eager to help and I appreciated his customer service and charming demeanor. I had to be on the road early the next morning to travel for an event, so I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast (but will next time I stay). I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza for business or leisure - it exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and fast internet

By

21 marzo 2017

Great service and friendly staff. Convenient location, just off the high way and very fast and reliable internet connection. Always stay at this hotel when visiting the area. No problem at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and superb service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Beginning with entering the hotel you could see the attention by management in that the place was spotless and the staff was on point. The hotel was competitively
priced and a step up in quality with the surrounding competition. Also, the staff made you truly feel like a welcomed guest during the entire stay which in my opinion shows that the local leadership at the hotel is very engaged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional experience

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great; the room was very comfortable and clean, as well as the cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. The restaurant and bar were excellent and the food was very good.. The location was very convenient and was in a very nice and secure neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 marzo 2017

club

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway from the city that was close and accepts dogs. Crowne fit our needs. We were glad to bring our senior dog and we're glad to see that there were two others there one night as well.
The room and bathroom were clean and pretty sound proof. The fridge in the room was helpful to store our dogs food. We didnt use the restaurant or room service but might on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Dowe

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Beautiful hotel very relaxing atmosphere and comfortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Nice Stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Rooms are comfortable and provide a relaxing environment. Staff are friendly...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond "just a hotel"

By

13 marzo 2017

I travel for business quite a bit and this is one hotel I look forward to visiting. Not only is it clean, but the staff (from the front desk to the restaurant/bar, to the cleaning and maintenance) always greet me with a friendly smile and go out of their way to ensure my comfort. It is conveniently located and everything you need is within a few miles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Headstart

By

12 marzo 2017

We live and work in the Adirondacks and recently purchased a second home in Manhattan. The Crowne Plaza Suffern is perfect for a head start out of NYC after a long day, and makes it easy to head north the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información