Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 587 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    402
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Bugs in the room

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Bugs in the room, notified manager,.. dont think they cared.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for the lady bugs in your guest room. We do proactive pest control and some seem to get by us during this season. Please try us again in the future. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable great place!!!

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent place to stay!! Convenient to NYC and small towns around the NYC area

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear kevy2016, Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review. We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another nice stay.....

By

12 septiembre 2016

Some rooms are definitely better then others...... it is hit or miss with the showers....some rooms have great water pressure and other rooms are mediocre.. same goes for the beds... as others have pointed out the HVAC system needs to be tweaked on extremely hot days..... Over all this is a great place to stay..... The Staff are extremely courteous and accommodating....

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Sammy 5618, Thank you for the 4 stars! I will review theses items with the housekeeping and maintenance staff. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Very disappointed in the way the air conditioning issue was handled. In no way does it reflect on the staff that was on site. They did what they could, however, this should have been escalated as it affected most, if not all of, the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Cashmore, I apologize we did not live up to your expectations. The main chiller of the hotel had a malfunction and was repaired. Please try us again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Star Experience

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Crowne Plaza at Suffern hits a home run with me every time I stay there. My only reason for giving less than a perfect rating in one category (Value) is because of what I consider to be a high cost for the room. Plus, if you qualify for discounts for club memberships or age, you will lose that discount if you want certain extras, in my case for adding the breakfast option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and the All Star review! We appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful surroundings, nice rooms

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

The lobby and outdoors are beautiful. The rooms were very nice. The only issue I had was the way the different rooms are advertised. All rooms are pretty much the same, and therefore I would pay less money next time and take a cheaper room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Lisa R1, Thank you for the 5 stars and beautiful review! We appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location & Very Comfortable

By

04 septiembre 2016

We stayed at this hotel many times. So far they've always managed to meet or beat our expectations. The rooms are fairly clean and the bedding is very comfortable. The only drawback I find, is the lack of ability to open windows for a breath of fresh air. Yikes. Many a time, staying at a hotel room (w/that lovely stuffiness factor), you'd opt for a little cool fresh air..... But hey... it ain't an option at this location. The hotel is still one of our most desirable lodging option in the immediate area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Mordy, Thank you for the 4 stars! I am please you found the hotel a great location and very comfortable. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfotable room

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

nice quiet and calm hotel to get away from city life. Lobby was very nice. We enjoyed Immensely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Jay 26, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access from freeway and project site

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Nice quiet environment yet close to many town amenities.

The hotel lobby and general lobby,bar/food services exceeds the previous hotel visited in the area 2 weeks prior by a considerable margin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars. We are pleased we met your expectations. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Stay

By

25 agosto 2016

2nd stay while visiting family in the area. The common areas are inviting and the rooms are spacious, inviting and most importantly, clean, clean, clean. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Good value too! Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and beautiful review! We all appreciate it. We look forward to you return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice!

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Really nice hotel! Comfortable beds, nice bathroom, nice lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear 82607, Thank you for the 5 stars and good review! We all appreciate it. Looking forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rquiet rooms and clean environment

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is located near New York and major outlet shopping areas yet it is in a relatively small town and a short distance from the highway. Excellent and highly recommended. Overall positive experience. Large lounge area in the hotel with a beautiful indoor pond with live fishes. Very relaxing environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear VB999, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Thank you for the wonderful comments. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información