Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 841 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

841opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    597
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice bar and decent bed to crash on

By

18 octubre 2017

club

I've been pleased with my stats with the hotel. Small problems here and there, but they are on top of them if/when reported.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Though the outside could use an upgrade, the inside of the hotel was beautiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

17 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Had little expectations for my recent stay, but was pleasantly surprised by the helpfulness of the staff and their willingness to help. They texted me prior to my arrival and fixed an issue that I was expecting to have, before it ever occurred. Great service and cleanliness of the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was Fantastic

By

16 octubre 2017

Room was Fantastic The room was recently remodeled and the ambience made for a great and relaxing stay....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Well situated, clean, helpful employees. Easy to hop on the highway. It's pretty, and the rooms are well sized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great lighting, linens, upscale feel.

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Was overall impressed with conditions inside room and hallways. Nice lighting fixtures, bathroom, linens, decor. They do well on design and also on maintenance/ service. Room well lit and inviting, nice to return to after long day of work. Very comfortable bed.

Only flaw was scent of cigarette smoke, either from former room occupant or nearby room, which I believe is against hotel regulations. Not the fault of staff or hotel, but that of inconsiderate smoker(s). I hope they are fined heavily if caught.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was good. Good shower

By

13 octubre 2017

club

The room and hotel were generally good for the price. The only thing that made it uncomfortable was the slow working air conditioner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

10 octubre 2017

club

I loved the mattress of the room! The breakfast was great and restaurant people were really friendly.
I had some glitches with the check in and had to be sure that the prices offered for breakfast were the ones originally offered. Besides that, great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night

By

10 octubre 2017

Room was clean and very comfortable. Highly recommend this to any of my friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Service and staff

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Everything about our 4 night stay was amazing. We were greeted every morning for breakfast and everyone was so attentive. The front desk answered and helped with anything we needed .our rooms were so neat every night and I am so happy that they had the be green thing in every room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with great staff

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

Been here several times, no issues. The hotel is super nice and clean. The staff are very professional and polite. I always feel welcome here and I would chose this hotel for my future trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept Like A Pampered Baby

By

27 septiembre 2017

The extremely comfortable bed was an unexpected pleasure at this Hotel. Having severe back ailments I usually end up sleeping, (or should I say attempting to sleep), in the Chair, but not here. The Housekeeping Staff was another plus at this Hotel. The few we ran into were soooo accommodating and helpful it was apparent they actually enjoyed working there !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información