Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1324 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    708
  • 4 Estrellas
    383
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Very satisfactory stay

By

02 abril 2020

club

The staff, accommodation and venue were fantastic, nothing was any bother are ther service was impeccable, i would recommend the Crowne plaza hotel at Kingston to everyone who wished to stay in that area for business or pleasure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely refurbished

By

01 abril 2020

Very nice hotel, conveniently located for what I needed to do. Excellent service all round. Thank you Crowne Plaza team

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kingston-Upon-Thames Plaza

By

01 abril 2020

club

From the moment we arrived the staff could not have been nicer or more welcoming and the room was excellent and the bed was very comfortable.
We had a snack in the afternoon which was good but the 3 course evening meal was fantastic - if we lived nearer we would be visiting the restaurant often!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For a Crowne Plaza it met my expectations but not the best!

By

01 abril 2020

The Car Park is a few hundred metres walk away, although to be fair it is free. I managed but for some it would be inconvenient if you have a lot of luggage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Always looked after at this hotel in a great location and with friendly and attentive staff. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular visitor review

By

21 marzo 2020

club

Overall the visit was fine
The staff are all friendly and helpful
Food in the restaurant is a bit pricey, especially considering the small portions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Difficult times

By

18 marzo 2020

club

I stayed just as the COVID-19 Panic started. The Hotel was not full as 70% of bookings were cancelled. The staff was brilliant , always responded quickly, professional, nice people.

I was in a non refurbished room but I got a great rate, and for what I paid it was 10/10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

17 marzo 2020

club

lovely location, breakfast was awful so bad would not recommend, rooms very dark and bathroom needs up dating. plus side had a balcony and lots of fresh air, room clean and tide, staff were vert vert helpful and friendly and bar service was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ganz okay

By

17 marzo 2020

Für Geschäftsreisende ein gutes Hotel, ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und der Strasse Lärm ist im Zimmer zu hören. Aber der Ausblick auf die Themse ist dafür großartig, der Service super und die Lage gut.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spitzen Service

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Dieses Hotel kann ohne jede Einschränkung empfohlen werden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice upgrade to crowne plaza

By

15 marzo 2020

Nice face lift to lobby and rooms and convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Good one night stay at this hotel. Only had breakfast so can't comment on other food. Nice views across river and Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información