Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1409 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    752
  • 4 Estrellas
    405
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Comfortable stay

By

26 noviembre 2020

Lovely hotel, great location very helpful and friendly staff, very comfortable rooms and spotless

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Reception and Welcome

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Clementina on reception went the extra mile to help me feel at home. Nothing was too much trouble. The beds comfortable and clean. Location is excellent with free parking.
Beautiful Rover views across Hampton Court from frony bedrooms. Well worth the extra if it’s in your budget.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location nice comfartable well designed Hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

I had a really pleasant stay at the CP. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Easy to reach by car and also has a car park on site. Short distance to various nice SW London attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

03 noviembre 2020

Good location , given the restrictions with Covid 19 the staff and services were good. The only issue I found was the parking , the car park has restricted height access which prevented me parking my vehicle in there , after a bit of discussion the staff allowed me to park in front of reception . The car park is about a 5 min walk from reception .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but otherwise average

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Bed was very comfortable and hotel was clean but there's no safe and fridge in the room and the restaurant food was way below our expectations. I would neither discourage people from staying there nor recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for business

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is comfortable and convenient whilst working around Richmond and Wimbledon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent refurbished clean and safe. Staff super helpful and customer oriented

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired

By

28 octubre 2020

club

I understand the hotel is under refurbishment , rooms awaiting refurbishment need to be categorised from not meeting Crowne standard, just acceptable and only use when booking numbers are high, good and club but even club rooms require their own categories.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff excellent
Felt safe in these covid times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best hotel to stay in kingston

By

21 octubre 2020

the room was lovely and very clean,and the staff were so helpful and friendly couldnt do enough for you,best stay i have had in years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night away

By

19 octubre 2020

Had a fantastic stay from check in to check out. Early check in was not a problem and complimentary drinks given during wait for room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Kingston area hotel

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Overall the hotel is nice. Receptionist Jea is friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información