Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1112 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1112opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    857
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

weitere gute Erfahrung

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Gut, wie bei den letzten Besuchen. Nur hat dieses Mal das Fenster nicht richtig geschlossen und der Strassenlärm war störend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 mayo 2017

I really love this hotel - everything is perfect - food, room, cleaning, staff and I can focus to my work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常棒的一次亲子游

By

28 mayo 2017

酒店非常适合带宝宝入住,儿童乐园有2个,露天泳池宝宝很喜欢。服务员林楚特别好,铺夜床时发现我们带了宝宝,饮用水喝完了,又多给了我们4瓶。还留了小纸条。很贴心。前台入住办理的男孩子也特别好,为我们特地确认了小宝宝的物品是否有提供。办理入住速度也很快。楼层服务员看到小孩子一个人跑出来,会引导他不要乱跑,回到房间。所有酒店人员都笑脸相迎,也很关注小朋友的安全。住过很多IHG酒店, 这家酒店的服务真是没得说。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境优美,服务很棒

By

28 mayo 2017

环境非常优美,坐落在金鸡湖畔,早晚适宜跑步,而且还可以租用游艇来尽情欣赏金鸡湖夜景,值得推荐!

商务休闲都可以考虑的!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Ambiance and attentive Staff

By

25 mayo 2017

club

I was very pleased with my 4-day business trip to Suzhou mostly because of the comfort and service at the Crowne Plaza.
I loved the old-world elegance of the lobby as well as the fitness facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间满意

By

25 mayo 2017

club

入驻的是船长套房,很大、风景很好,金鸡湖景色可以尽情观赏。
享受了会员优惠,心里感觉舒坦。
时间有些仓促,导致未能去行政酒廊一观,应该多留一些时间体验。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy in Suzhou!

By

24 mayo 2017

Excellent hotel with incredible hotel staff! Delicious food and very good fitness center. Superb location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good but still needs some improvements

By

23 mayo 2017

a) There was a nail sticking out from the carpet from and scratch the base of my feet. I had fed-back to the hotel staff and they had fixed it. Anyhow, a moment later, I felt another area (near to the initial area) of the carpet with nail sticking out too. It did not scratch the base of my feet but it hurt the base of my feet when I was walking out from the bathroom. This was the second-time I experienced this – the first time was in another IHG group hotel in Suzhou. So, I recommend your team to check other hotels too. It looks to me the carpet was fixed by same group of people.

b) The basin faucet was having funny sound when it was turned on and turned off. I believe that was due to the water pressure and water flowing in the pipe that causing the sound. I had notified the hotel on this and they had helped me to fixed it too.

c) The sound insulation of the room was not good. I heard people knocking on something at night.

d) There was drilling sound on Sunday and it was lasted for around 30 minutes. I was not informed that there was a renovation in progress.

e) I called for room service and when the foods were served, one of the drinks, the Mocha (I ordered one Mocha and one Honey Dew juice) was spilled and left third-quarter only. I was not offered a new cup of Mocha. On top of that, the Mocha was cold when it was served but I ordered hot Mocha.

f) The door handle was having problem and I had informed the hotel staff and they had fixed it.

g) There were times when I wanted to enter my room using the key card, I need to touch few times on the sensing device on the door. I had to try at least 5 times before I could enter my room.

h) The butter knife was dirty. It seemed like not properly cleaned I could still see some black stained on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境一流,景色优美。服务非常好

By

20 mayo 2017

club

环境一流,景色优美。服务非常好,有些细节需要改善,入住和离店效率都很低。一件事,换了好几个人来处理,每个人都把问题重复问一遍

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

浓浓的人情味,满满的幸福感。

By

20 mayo 2017

这是一家非常漂亮的酒店,已经入住过很多次了,最近的一次入住让我惊喜万分。
入住登记时和前台服务人员聊到今天是我的结婚纪念日,没想到我在傍晚时分到行政酒廊时,大堂经理送了一个精致的蛋糕,让我们感动万分。
更让人惊喜的是,回到房间里看见,在房间和洗手池等都布满了玫瑰花,并且在床上布置了相拥的2只白天鹅,那我们惊喜万分。
真的是一家非常贴心、服务细致的超级好酒店。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務態度優良

By

19 mayo 2017

club

大堂及房務員服務時,均面帶微笑,且能迅速解決問題,自助餐廳及大堂吧的服務員,也是除此,令客人感到舒適。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境一流,服务一流

By

18 mayo 2017

环境一流,服务一流,工作人员十分热情,送了小点心和果品,房间也升级成套房,十分意外的惊喜!!!就是中餐厅的服务跟不上,咨询服务人员的问题都答不上来,菜品味道还不错!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información