Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1101 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1101opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    771
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

It's a good place to spend weekends

By

03 abril 2020

club

I recommend it to the families to have a joyful weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall impression

By

31 marzo 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and the CP staff are entitled to feel proud of the services they provided. Congratulations and well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 marzo 2020

club

The staff's service was impeccable. Everyone treated me as if I was the only guest on the property.
The food was superb, as well as the adult beverage I ordered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extraordinary

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Great hotel, great atmosphere and would not have been complete without the great team they have and would like to thank the following staff Nancy from security, Laith from reception and Moath from room service for their warm welcome and great hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great enjoyable break

By

12 marzo 2020

Hotel resort is in great location with excellent facilities.
Very well run and managed resort with excellent friendly staff. Highly recommend and will visit again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 marzo 2020

Competitive prices compared to neighbouring Hotels. Extremely clean. Sometimes it can be annoying listening to the cleaners' trolleys by the pool when you want some peace and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr gutes Hotel und angenehmes Ambiente

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Für einen längeren Aufenthalt bestimmt sehr schön. Leider waren wir nur eine Nacht hier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for making my vacations special!
The facilities are great and the service superb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Trip

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

It was one of the best trip I have, and I have enjoyed weather, Sea, View, Food, and the amazing environment all around.
Also, I would like to thank all staff members, who were so kind and helpful, and special thanks for Abdallah Ghanam who made it amazing trip to the limit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

04 marzo 2020

club

I was very impressed with this resort. It was very clean and all the staff was very friendly. If I get the chance, I will return again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

فندق رائع

By

04 marzo 2020

club

كل شيء كان رائعا واخص بالذكر موضف الاستقبال السيد عايد الذي كان متعاونا جداا

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

03 marzo 2020

I had a bad room at the beginning besides a noisy room and the guest relations handled my request to move the room but while waiting for one hour to clean the other room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información