Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1137 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    798
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Dr. Sawalha

By

November 27, 2020

club

Thanks for all the hotwl employees and i would like to say that this hotel is the best for safety and caring,, wish to be back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

November 25, 2020

The food and service are very good. The hotel has nice atmosphere and scene. The beach is wide and has a lift for old people to reach. It has also a very nice ramp to reach the beach which is about 15 metres lower than the entrance level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dead Sea Experience

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

This is the first time at this hotel and we highly recommend it. The staff was very friendly and attentive of taking care of us during COVID-19. The restaurant was excellent and the chef personally visited our table and made special dessert.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

November 21, 2020

club

Excellent service and rooms food is delicious over all stay is fantastic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun stay during COVID -19

By

November 11, 2020

We arrived around 3pm and the front desk team was so welcoming . I had the pleasure to speak with them since I work in the same business. They are in the right business . Service , food and beverage were excellent. I had issue with the bathtub with one of the rooms I booked but the maintenance Came right away when I called and fix it quickly .

Can’t wait to come back again in my next visit to my country Jordan .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

November 07, 2020

club

A unique collection of respectful, recent and caring staff, rooms are clean and feel new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best experience

By

November 07, 2020

club

Clean friendly and comfortable i would definitely recommend the experience to my friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most comfortable hotel

By

October 31, 2020

The rooms are clean and tidy and the swimming pool was clean and the best thing is that the kids was next to the adults pool , the staff were very friendly and helpful, I recommend staying in this hotel with it’s great facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Escape from crisis

By

October 14, 2020

The Best way to relax and take the break from every day stress is weekend in Dead sea. And I recommend Crown plaza dead sea hotel and Resort d.t. modern design, open space, wide beach. And take in consideration Rewards club IHG if You like feel special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience at dead sea

By

October 02, 2020

Great and lovely place with friendly staff, awsome pool, social distancing is applied professionally

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely place

By

September 29, 2020

club

Lovely place and great atmosphere, the staff are helpful and coopertive.
Highly recommended hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

August 23, 2020

club

I would like to express my sincere thanks to the hotel staff for the special service we had this week during our one day stay at this hotel, starting from the fast checkin to the clean and comfortable rooms. special thanks to Mr. Simon for his cooperation and excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información