Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 137 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    90
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Nice recognising of IHG elite status

By

13 marzo 2017

I was good surprising from staff service and hotel condition. In Business lounge was good choice of food and drink options throughout the day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Tel Aviv

By

19 enero 2017

I have traveled to Tel Aviv 4 times in the past 2 years and stayed at different IHG hotels but my wife and I just spent 27 days at the Crown Plaza City Centre and everything about it was wonderful.
The hotel staff accommodated everything we asked for going above and beyond to make us feel that they truly appreciate the opportunity to serve.
The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to get the best value for your money and time since it's centrally located nearby the Sarona area and connected with the Azrieli center for dining and entertainment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, modern and very comfortable

By

11 enero 2017

Even is the hotel is not that close to the very city center it is very easy to go to the airport by fast train. The rooms are spacious, modern and very nice. It is also a very tidy place. Though a bot expensive, I recommend with no hesitation this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Avensis, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the best hotel

By

29 diciembre 2016

the location is wandaful close to serona market and shopping center of azrieli the hotel has very good quality service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Christmas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel close to Azrieli shopping center and railway station

By

07 noviembre 2016

Hotel is at very good location - close to Azrieli shopping center and railway station from which Ben Gurion airport can be accessed in 15 minutes. Everything was fine, only 2 small remarks: 1) It was not very easy to find hotel entrance (we arrived by train) - maybe some additional signs/maps would be good outside the hotel; 2) Air condition/ventilation system was a bit noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 noviembre 2016
Dear Karkisv, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza City Center Tel-Aviv

By

25 octubre 2016

Our stay was excellent, location is the best near Sarona area
There is shuttle going every 2 hours to the beach area of Tel-Aviv
There is a supermarket in front of the hotel and the very famous Trade Center Azrieli is very close.
The hotel gives discount for parking
The stuff is very friendly and you receive even caviar for breakfast
Best!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Dear Julycios, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Della Kronkop Guest relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in Tel Aviv

By

24 julio 2016

Very high speed free internet
Huge room
Perfect location (trains buses shops restaurants)
Excellent food
Excellent service
Very clean
Super friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Oshra80, Thanks so much for a great review, its sounds like you had a lovely stay. I look forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon. Please ask for me during your next visit so that I can make sure it's productive and pleasant. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

some of my feeling, not critics

By

29 junio 2016

1. Most not good thing is noise from outside, the train, or music, whatever face which side.
2. Breakfast food choice could be better if change by weekly base.
3, Gym is perfect, highly recommend.
Overall this hotel is great, I would like to stay again, just if can find some room more quiet for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Hanson's Xian, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please send me a short notice, so i'll make sure you will have nice and quite room. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop ellak@crowneplaza-il.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preço/Qualidade e Instalações

By

09 junio 2016

Instalações fantásticas. Quartos espaçosos. Só falta melhorarem as indicações uma vez que é difícil encontrar a entrada para o Hotel. Atendimento muito simpático e prestável!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Aveiro, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable rooms

By

18 marzo 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, both for business and personal travel. This is my hotel of choice in Israel. The staff are excellent - friendly, professional, accommodating to special needs. You will be very pleased staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2016
Dear KED2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb service with delicious breakfast buffet.

By

25 febrero 2016

club

Top notch facility with attractive amenities. Shopping mall attached a handy positive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2016
Dear Bruce, What a pleasure to read review like yours. It seems you had lovely stay. We truly hope to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center, let me know if there is anything can be done prior the visit, so we will save you time. Sincerely yours, Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's going worst

By

06 febrero 2016

I have been constantly visiting this hotel for the last four years,
While the hotel is still probably the best choice in Tel Aviv, the maintenance of the hotel it's slightly going down.

Rooms are becoming less attractive as poor maintenance it's affecting the, especially on the bathroom.
Leaking showers are one of the examples.

Original staff was much more focused, actual its good but defensively less committed, only Bernie at the reception remain outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. I would like to present to you my most sincere apologies for your last experience with us. Please be assured that your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. Your comments will be forward to the relevant department to take care of the problems to keep on improving our service. I trust that this problem did not tarnish your image of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center Hotel. Looking forward to host you again soon. Best regards Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. I would like to present to you my most sincere apologies for your last experience with us. Please be assured that your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. Your comments will be forward to the relevant department to take care of the problems to keep on improving our service. I trust that this problem did not tarnish your image of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center Hotel. Looking forward to host you again soon. Best regards Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información