Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
67%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 145 opiniones
67%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

145opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    53
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Tired Hotel, wont return

By

03 octubre 2017

Regular visitor to Tel Aviv on business, this was our first time (and last sadly) in this hotel.

I had booked 3 Club Rooms through my IHG membership, despite this I was questioned over my booking and told I had not booked these so other rooms were allocated and no club access had been granted. After having to prove my reservation details, I was 'granted' access but no room change was given.

Also, a lot of renovation work was ongoing which was never notified, which resulted in one of the restaurants closed, restricted access to a bar/beach, building noise from early to late, in all not a great ambience fro our stay. If this had been known, I would have booked myself and my colleagues elsewhere in Tel Aviv.

A positive mention, however should go to the staff in the Club Lounge. They were professional in their attitude and always had a smile for us.

Sadly, I would not return or recommend my colleagues to stay at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff excellent as always.

By

01 octubre 2017

Staff excellent as always. Best value in Tel Aviv. Magnificent beach, superb staff, great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend it to anyone

By

09 septiembre 2017

This was an absolutely beautiful spot. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay! The staff couldn't do enough for you. The service was excellent. It was a wonderful relaxing trip. Will definitely stay again when back to Tel Aviv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service and Dated Amenities

By

31 agosto 2017

For a recent business several colleagues and I were required to visit Tel Aviv for two weeks. We chose the Crown Plaza in Tel Aviv as traditionally the IHG Crown Plaza and Intercontinental brands have provided good service with a high standard of hotels.

On arrival we did notice the Hotel was quite dated, but the age of the building is not really a major issue provided the service and amenities are suitable. Unfortunately this was not the case.

At check in I was not recognized as a Platinum member nor offered the vouchers or possibility of an upgrade. On mentioning this the receptionist just stated she did not have any vouchers to hand but would see if she could add some welcome points.

I had booked directly with the IHG app as it is advertised as the 'best rate', thinking I would try to save my company some money. However the next morning I found my colleagues who had booked using our company travel provider we being charged $30 a night less, plus breakfast was included, even though the rooms were exactly the same class (one was in the room next to me).

Thinking this 'best rate' offer versus my colleagues rates seemed a bit strange I enquired with reception, who advised they would check and get back to me shortly...

After three days and despite enquiring several times no one had bothered to come back to me with an explanation.
In the meantime I had found my room air-conditioning was not working properly , would not get cooler that about 25 deg C even on full, though the room next door was a comfortable 21 deg C when set to medium,. I tried doing some ironing, only to find (too late) that the supplied Ironing board had a nail head poking out of the board that pierced my shirt and iron left rust type stains when first used..

After trying to resolve all this I thought I nice comforting drink and something to eat may help. However I found myself being repeatedly charged for drinks I had not ordered (order one, pay for two ?) or had to constantly remind the staff of offers such as the happy hour - that is when you could get severed. Many staff members seemed to be busy ignoring customers chatting among themselves to get any service, or just disappearing for long periods even at peak times...

Having said this there were a couple of Lobby Café/Bar staff who genuinely made an effort, it was just hard trying ensure your visit matched their shifts to ensure you actually got some semblance of service.

After three days and several repeat enquiries I finally got an answer regarding the rate (important as my directors were starting to ask why my room rate was so much than the others - had I booked the penthouse ..). The representative explained that as they had booked through our company agent they were getting that rate, whilst I just had the IHG rate, When I queried how the IHG rate could be advertised as being the lowest possible rate you could get, when clearly it was not I was advised that was an IHG issue....

After explaining the issues I had so far, and requesting if they could possibly go so far as offering some form of recompense by maybe access to the Club Lounge - something I have usually been granted as standard being a Platinum member when staying at other locations such as Cairo and Istanbul he did show some sympathy (good at last, especially when paying at a rate of over $330 per night) and explained he will ask the Manager to contact me regarding these issues. Unfortunately the Manager could not contact me immediately as he was busy standing next to me at the front desk arguing very loudly in French with a guest which made the conversation with the receptionist at the time quite difficult to hear, but rest assured I went on my way safe in the knowledge the Manager would be in contact soon to smooth things over...

He did not bother to get in contact.

So I spent the rest of the two weeks trying to shower in 60's style 'surround ' shower in the room - which was probably impressive at the time, but the several layers of calcite build up on it tended to diminish their efficiency somewhat. Afterwards I would spend the evenings watching the sunset on the lobby café patio (as featured in the hotels photo above) waiting for the trip to finish , whilst a family of two inch long cockroaches rambled around the decking to keep me company (true, have photo's if you wish) ....

Needless to say I was less than impressed with this Hotel. When considering the actual room rate I was paying the quality was very poor and taking into account the length of stay I was there for there could have been more of an effort to address my concerns. There were some staff who seemed to be genuinely trying to make an effort, but these tended to be the minority. An establishment is headed by its Management who are supposed to effect and inspire their staff from the top down rather than the rather laissez fair attitude I experienced in this hotel. Just because the building was built in the 60's it doesn't mean that the Management style should be.

I understand the facility is a franchise to Crown Plaza and IHG but I do feel it is letting the brand, and your customers down. Please try to address and improve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home in Israel

By

13 julio 2017

Since I started Israel business travels, I am always and only staying at Crowne plaza tel aviv beach. Never tried any other hotel, so I call it "home in Israel"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service.

By

17 junio 2017

This is a marvelous hotel. The room is amazing. All the services are wonderful. Strongly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Compliment to Andre at the front desk

By

14 junio 2017

I wanted to thank your employee Andr`e for the wonderful service he gave us. I thought I lost a family heirloom - a gold bracelet, in our room after we checked out. I called the hotel after we had left Tel Aviv already. He was so thoughtful and went to check the room for me and called back. In the end, I found it amongst my belongngs but he was wonderful for his consideration, service and follow up. Apologies that this review was a long time in coming.

Thanks again Andre for your thoughtfulness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In desperate need of rennovation

By

30 mayo 2017

I am not sure if some of the floors are renovated and some are not, but despite my platinum status, I was given rooms (we had 3 rooms) on the 4th floor that were supposedly deluxe, and were awful. Worn out furniture, toilets that barely worked. I complained 4 times (stood in line each time, since the front desk was woefully understaffed with 2-3 people), and finally one of my 3 rooms was moved to the 8th floor that felt like a different hotel. That room was very nice.
The gym, described here as "luxurious" was a dump. Air conditioner didnt work, not towels provided, ONE work out bench, old and musty. There was water, but no cups. pretty awful
The hotel is on the beach, but no beach chairs. I don't think they can have them on Gordon Beach- but why not provide towels at the door to the beach, instead of having to go up 2 flights of stairs to the pool to get towels.
The location was great, the breakfast was amazing in variety and quantity- pretty incredible, BUT the hot food was always cold.

I think if I had stayed in the renovated rooms it would have been nice (Except for the AWFUL gym), but it was too much hassle overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing stop

By

17 mayo 2017

After a week of work and two days of congress I chose to spend a long relaxing weekend at this hotel. That has all the advantages to make a stopover comfortable in Tel Aviv

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Belle suite bonne literie

By

12 mayo 2017

Tres beau séjour dans une magnifique suite au 8eme étage tres propre bonne literie un bon personnel à l'écoute de sa clientèle Un grand merci à Oren pur son accueil. Un grand choix pour le petit déjeuner et la nourriture est excellente de même au 9 eme étages.Tres bon emplacement
Je retournerais avec plaisir lors de mon prochain voyage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit was faultless, a dream stay in this hotel.

By

26 abril 2017

We were treated like guests should be treated, from arrival to departure.
Warm greeting at reception from Jennifer & team, we arrived a bit early after our London flight, and got our room early, very appreciated. Room clean, view of Med sea from balcony, wow.
2 wonderful restaurants, large pool. Breakfasts and evening buffets are so good. Spacious reception area to hang out with friends. Plenty of places inside and out for coffee/meals.
Location is amazing, situated very central on the promenade, rear entrance is on the beach, next to the marina, with every water sport available, including scuba- there's the Gordon Caves under the water you can dive to, just after the breakers at rear of the hotel.
Friendly concierges, and lovely old boys on the door.
This hotel is going places, but with competitor hotels either side, it really needs to stay on top of everything.
Checking out with Jennifer was like saying bye to a friend, I don't usually feel that at hotels.
See you on our next visit to Tel Aviv.
**A very special thank you to Ivo and his team**

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

07 abril 2017

We were welcomed graciously at the front desk and were provided
with an outstanding accommodation. The food at breakfast was superb and very plentiful.
We were very happy with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información