Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
65%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.5

en base a 126 opiniones
65%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

126opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    41
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Home away from home

By

20 septiembre 2016

We stayed at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach for our two weeks wedding vacation.

Working in a busy enterprise environment there is one thing I learned in life - it's all about the people. And without the amazing vibes we found at crowne plaza it could have been just another beach hotel - but it isn't! The warm atmosphere and the staff's positive attitude made us feel so welcome and at home, I really couldn't have asked for more.

Objective facility review:

*Reception and management – As we came over for our wedding we faced a lot stress during the time of our staying. The staff and Jad in particular, was very helpful and kept calling us to see if there is anything we need help with – now that's customer service at its best!

*Location – 1 minute from Gordon beach and TA marina, 10 minutes from the American Embassy. Perfect location and right between the wild side of TA to the quiet beach area.

*Room – we got a great spacious room with a beautiful sea view. Both air conditioning / water flow worked as expected (not to be taken for granted). The only issue we encountered was with the door's key scanner that ran out of batteries – we were unable to swipe the key for 3 days straight and each time we wanted to get it we had to ask a security guy to escort us to the room and open the door for us which was quite inconvenient.

*Valet services – Not once have I needed to wait for more than 3 minutes to get my car out the parking lot – quick and efficient!

*Club lounge - The staff was always so helpful and kind, walking among the guests and chatting everyone up, creating the perfect family atmosphere with complete strangers - I liked it! The food that is served for breakfast and dinner represents the ideal Israeli cuisine; it could be fascinating if you stay for 2-3 nights but as it rarely being changed it could become a bit usual if you stay there for two weeks straight.

*Swimming pool: Quite small, but so are the other hotels in the area. On the weekend there are people who use a “Groupon” voucher to get in, which makes the pool area crowded and loud between midday and 5PM so the best time to go would be in the early AM but that's not too bad since by that time you can simply switch to the beach which is a 1 minute walking distance.

*Gym – not big but quite facilitated. Also, considering the fact most guests would usually go out, it is quite empty most of the time and while using it I was there alone.

Overall – our stay was great and left us craving for more. Next time around we will most definitely go back to the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach and will recommend everyone we know to check it out when they visit beautiful Tel Aviv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Mrs. MayGN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. We are particularly appreciative of your comments about Jad Habash and the Valet . Your comments will be shared with them, and with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the critical comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb as always

By

31 agosto 2016

Nir, Ivo and staff run a superb business boutique in the beach. Great club staff as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. Bento Accelerator, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your comprehensive review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are particularly appreciative of your comments about Nir, and Ivo. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue our efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben Moshe Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel on tel aviv beach

By

11 agosto 2016

stayed here many times better recognition now for ihg members breakfast superb room clean but genarally hotels needs a major refurbishment to keep up with the other hotels nearby pool ok but never enough towels hope to see you soon again

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. mikegee11, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments about then IHG RC member recognition, the breakfast, and room cleanliness we truly value the critical comments on the decoration, and on the pool as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address these issues and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor old hotel

By

05 julio 2016

Very tired hotel, no upgrades for Spire, no recognition at all, old, smelly, no direct access to beach

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. piksar1976, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for taking the time to review our property. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Crowne Plaza around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations. The current refurbishing of the hotel underway, is expected to revamp it from anew. We are always delighted to offer all our loyal IHG® Rewards Club Elite members exclusive benefits during their stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior, including direct access to the beach, everyday between 09:00 AM and 06:00 PM We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for your next visit. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel Condition

By

04 julio 2016

The hotel is in dire need of a major renovation. Literally, you can see large areas of concrete missing from the underside of the balconies and missing pieces from the shell of the building. Once you enter the hotel, you are greeted by a unfriendly security guard who does not even utter a "hi". Immediately, you encounter the smell of mold and mildew in the lobby. Front desk personnel do not acknowledge loyalty of guests. The room I was assigned had carpeting from 1970's.
Please read other reviews of the state of this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Mr. ZTraveller, Greetings from Tel Aviv! Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We would like to apologize for any issues you may have experienced at our hotel. In the course of the last few months, the hotel is undertaking gradually an ongoing upgrade of its facades and balconies. The works are currently underway and are scheduled to be concluded in the end of the month. Your analysis of the balconies and of the building does not reflect the conclusion of the thorough upgrade works been done, as we are still in the process of finishing it. All our personnel are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world-class service and are happy doing so, as we are delighted to offer all our loyal IHG® Rewards Club Elite members exclusive benefits during their stay. For many years, a preponderance of our guest is highly praising of the lobby’s unique premium fragrance scent and overall atmosphere. We regret that we are unable to please all tastes. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We regret it did not meet your expectations. We would love the opportunity to regain your faith in the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach soon. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terribly Old, poor service

By

03 julio 2016

A really subpar experience for the IHG chain. From the entrance, lobby, breakfast areas, especially the pool spa and gym. Lilliputian

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear Wilfred223, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of our facilities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Service

By

28 junio 2016

I'm got an not good holiday when stay in this hotel. It's a bad service in it.
I haven't using the M.Bar and eating something in room .To be requested pay the money when I check out . I had to ask it for Mrs Hila Nuri , but she haven't check it and haven't any reply to me.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. I would like to follow up on your billing concern, thus, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, but run-down with very poor service

By

12 junio 2016

Positive: Hotel directly at the beach and conveniently located to many local spots.
Negative: Very poor and partly even rude service. Due to outside renovations, construction noise and closed direct beach access. Hotel itself pretty run-down. Few refurbished rooms available but only after repeated complaints.

Would certainly not choose again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr duppi, Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, und für Ihrer Meinung. Während wir mit den guten Anmerkungen an die Lage, gut gefallen, wir schätzen wirklich die Kritische an das Renovierungen, da dies uns die Möglichkeit gibt zu verbessern , was wir unsere Gaeste anbieten können, um Ihren Aufenthalt bessern zu gestalten. Wir werden dieses Problem anzugehen und wir sind sicher, wenn Sie zurückzukehren, werden Sie die Verbesserungen feststellen. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Mit freundliche Grüßen, Ivo Jacome Direktor fuer Gaestebetreuung
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs major renovation

By

29 mayo 2016

From the minute you see the CP Tel Aviv, you notice the large pieces of concrete missing from the exterior walls and underside of balconies. You then see an unfriendly security guard who does not even acknowledge a hello, and then you walk into the mildew smell of the lobby. The front desk staff is curt and unhelpful. The room has not been updated since 1970 with old soiled carpet. Please read the other reviews on this hotel, as it needs a major renovation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. ZTraveller, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review of our hotel, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Crowne Plaza around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations. We would like to offer a sincere apology. In fact, we've got most of our rooms, in the club category, recently refurbished, and we are currently undertaking a major facade upgrade. Furthermore. we are continuing the ongoing training program for all hotel staff. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Needs Updating...Staff Needs to Improve Customer Service

By

29 mayo 2016

The hotel is in dire need of a major renovation. Literally, you can see large areas of concrete missing from the underside of the balconies and missing pieces from the shell of the building. Once you enter the hotel, you are greeted by a unfriendly security guard who does not even utter a "hi". Immediately, you encounter the smell of mold and mildew in the lobby. Front desk personnel do not acknowledge loyalty of guests. The room I was assigned had carpeting from 1970's.

Please read other reviews of the state of this property.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear ZTraveller, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the service you received and the condition of our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but amenities is lacking

By

22 mayo 2016

Good location at the centre of Tel Aviv
Beach. Great for outdoor activity at the beach. Staff are corteous and helpful. However, the gym is in run down state where a lot of equipment are not in working condition. Another thing is there is no curtain at the bathtub so I ended up flooding the bathroom everytime I took shower as there is no draining outlet on the floor. There is also 2 occasions where power got cut off in the room for 1-2 minutes but I am not sure what is the reason.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Javier11, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on the location, and the service we truly value the critical comments about the gym and the bathtub as these give us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address these issues and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel geeignet für Langzeitaufenthalt z.B. Business

By

08 mayo 2016

Sehr guter Service rund um das Buchen von Langzeitaufenthalten:
Hervorragendes Frühstück !

Bad ist sehrgut, vorallem die Dusche hat Druck ;)

Freundliches und sehr aufmerksames Team.

Gerne weiter so!

Mein Buchungszeitraum 6 Monate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Oliver1962, Vielen Dank für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Wir bemühen uns, großen und eindrucksvollen Service für alle unsere Gäste zu gewaehrleisten, und es macht uns glücklich zum lesen dass wir Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen haben. Wir werden uns freuen, Sie zurück in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Nochmals vielen Dank für die wunderbaren und freundlichen Worte des Lobes. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ivo Jacome Manager fuer Gaestebretreuung
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información