Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 823 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

823opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    275
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Excellent guest services

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Great experience no issues. The hotel was very accommodating and i appreciated everything about the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient

By

28 septiembre 2016

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. We were given a good group rate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel very close to airport

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Great stay and so close to airport. Very convenient to get to and from 401. Restaurant in hotel had good breakfast and friendly cordial staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful exterior - Incredible Front desk staff - HORRIBLE MAID SERVICE

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Upon entering the hotel which we got into after 9 pm we were greeted by a wonderful smiling women who was incredibly sweet and attentive. My son and I proceeded to our room which was mediocre but the bathroom smelled like urine. We went to dinner to Jack asters and were in bed by midnight. At 7;30 am a knock on the door and then an entrance of the cleaning staff walked into our room while my son and I were sleeping. I was very upset that a stranger entered our room at 7;30 am. My child was sleeping and a day wehere we were able to sleep in, became a day we were frightened and then couldn't go back to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize on behalf of our Housekeeping team. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our Housekeeping Manager and will be discussed with the employees involved. I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best modify practices/procedures and identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Substandard service

By

19 septiembre 2016

Reserved 2 bed room which I was told was not available when I checked in at 3 p.m. After being assigned twice to tiny one bed rooms, I was finally given a larger room with king size bed which was satisfactory. Just a hassle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us feedback of your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the fact that we were not able to accommodate your room type request. I greatly appreciate that you have given me the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again at our in the future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

It was a lovely stay. The staff are all generous and friendly. Always willing to help. Even if it to poor a cup of coffee or get us a new key.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we appreciate your kind words. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

Met my expectations. Was comfortable and the service was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! We're thrilled to hear that you had a successful stay and enjoyed our friendly service. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

12 septiembre 2016

good location from airport, clean updated rooms, full exercise room
good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, our rooms and our amenities during your stay. Thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you again during your future travels. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the night before an early flight

By

09 septiembre 2016

Make no mistake, this is an airport hotel. It's perfectly adequate for a quick nights stay if you have an early morning flight, but I wouldn't look too much else. Having an airport shuttle is nice, but it only runs every half hour. Also my room keys did not work when I got to the room. This really gets on my nerves when I check into a hotel. If I need to lug all of my luggage back to the front desk to get sorted, I'm not going to be pleased. This seems like it should be an easy fix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Our stay was excellent! Would highly recommend.
Plan to stay again in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of outlets and poor internet

By

01 septiembre 2016

Having only 4 outlets, 2 of which are occupied by tv/coffee maker, was disappointing. With 4 people in the room we had to take turns to charge our phones (very slowly).

For the first hour of our stay the internet was as advertised and we had no complaints. When we returned for the night the wireless would be cutting out every 5 minutes, extremely slow speeds, and in general very unreliable.

No fridge or microwave in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and staff were very kind to me. I was there on business this time though have stayed here in the past when going on vacation.

It is a great place to stay, close to business centre and lots of places to eat!

I would recommend this hotel anytime!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información