Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 977 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

977opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    317
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Crowne Plaza

By

24 junio 2017

This hotel is extremely close to various restaurants and other amenities. It offers the benefit of an airport shuttle with regularly scheduled departures.
The hotel itself is tired and in need of a refresh. Small details such as the coffee machine in the lobby being out of service, the electrical outlets in the restaurant are blocked, and the water dispensers at the front desk are often empty add up to good intentions gone wrong. The staff is friendly but appear over-worked, likely due to understaffing. The rooms are clean, but layouts are not optimal (furniture doesn't seem to properly fit in the room) and the mattresses are below average resulting in a lack of sleep.
Overall an average experience, not great, not terrible. There are other choices in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing night away

By

21 junio 2017

club

Enjoyed relaxing in the pool but it could have been a little warmer. Had seen pictures of pool area with loungers but only chairs here - some loungers would be an added plus for relaxing. Hot tub and sauna were very nice. Buffet breakfast that was included was great - good selection of everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grest Airport Hotel

By

21 junio 2017

club

Everything you're looking for in an airport hotel, including good value for money. Expect some aircraft noise which is normal when close to a major airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and staff

By

18 junio 2017

The hotel overall is very good , but internet would require some change if you are in for business trip or work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for hockey tournament

By

15 junio 2017

I was traveling to Toronto from St. Louis Missouri with a youth hockey team. I originally set my reservation up for 3 days, but modified it about a month before checking in adding an additional 2 days. When I arrived to check in, I was informed that they did not have me checking in until the following day. I showed the worker the email I received when I modified my reservation, but she stated they didn’t have a room for me. She eventually went to talk with someone in the room behind the desk and came back to tell me they only had a room avail with one bed. I informed her when we booked, I reserved a room with 2 beds, since we have 2 adults and 2 children staying in the room. She more or less said they didn’t have any other options and I informed her that 4 people couldn’t share a bed and I didn’t want to have my children sleeping on the floor. She left again and came back with another person (a manager maybe) who was able to find me a room. It was on a different floor as the rest of my group, but I was happy to find a room that worked. The person working behind the counter was nice, but was also pretty dismissive with the issue. She kept telling me that the system didn’t update and that’s why they couldn’t see the modified reservation. I even gave the confirmation number in the email and it didn’t pull up the changed. At one point during the conversation I was assuming they were just thinking I would leave and stay somewhere else. I did actually end up checking out a day early and staying somewhere else once the tournament was over.
The other issue I had with the stay was how the debit card policy was communicated. I use a separate checking account and debit card for all of my sons hockey travel. I called prior to my trip (after I made the modification) to check if they placed a hold on debit cards and how the policy worked. More or less wanted to know if I would be ok to check in with the debit card or if I should use my credit card. The person on the phone informed me that a 250 dollar hold for incidentals would be placed on the card and that would be it until I checked out. About 10 min after I checked in, my bank called me to ask about a 1100 CA charge/hold was placed on my account checking to make sure it wasn’t fraudulent. I went back to the desk and the worker informed me that a 100 dollar per night hold was placed for incidentals and the cost of the room was placed on the card. That was a huge difference than the 250 dollars that was mentioned on the phone when I called.
The hockey group we are affiliated with does travel quite a bit and we have used Crowne Plaza hotels in the past. This is the first issue I have ever had with them, however given the hassle of checking in and some of the miscommunication, I feel like we should try other hotels in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

14 junio 2017

Excellent stay. Great location.
I would recommend to stay.
Too bad there was no microwave in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ambiance and general public areas need improvement

By

13 junio 2017

Overall a somewhat average ambiance. Welcome bonus points are not put onto your IHG account unless you request them at a date later than checkout by calling IHG worldwide customer service - that is an inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 junio 2017

club

Booked a room for Anime North. Hadn't stayed at the crown plaza before because it always fills up quickly. It was close to the venue. The room was a little small but super clean and the staff were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience I've had in a hotel

By

12 junio 2017

The room is noisy. Too close to the street.
The reception (two shifts) during my stay were very poor in treating the guests.
When I requested an adapter for my mobile phone, I was requested to go downstairs to purchase it from the gift shop. When I went downstairs, the same receptionist informed me that the adapters have run out two days ago.
Next day when checking out, I was kept for about fifteen minutes for the receptionist to check the room, while there is no minibar in the room.
I was kept waiting until I went back to the receptionist to inquire about the delay, when he let me go.
It's the worst reception I have ever seen in my life (the two shifts).
I will never go back to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anime North

By

09 junio 2017

Despite long lines, (Convention Attendees) check in moved reasonably fast and efficient.,
Room was clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anime North / Doll north

By

08 junio 2017

club

I stayed here to attend the doll north portion of Anime North and was very happy with my room and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MAY 26 REVIEW

By

07 junio 2017

club

Hotel met our needs. A little mishap with the rooms but nothing too big to worry about. Overall an enjoyable experience. Would definitely consider going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información