Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 926 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

926opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    303
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

hotel room

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Everything about the room itself was very good. The noise from the jets taking off was not unexpected but tolerable. It would be nice to have a small fridge for soft drinks and snacks. Shower was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive Room

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Always a comfortable stay on the 2nd floor. Excellent rooms with complimentary lounge access for a quick breakfast snack and coffee/tea while catching the news.
Staff are attentive at the bar/restaurant.
Good stuff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel with restaraunt/ bar

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This is a good location lots of good places around it and near the airport for a good price. The bar and dining experience is not the best, The staff is nice but service is slow. lots of potential in that restaurant/bar needs a make over and some attention to service. Having said that I still would be comfortable sending people there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Part of our Vacation

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Our stayover at the Crowne Plaza,prior to our vacation,is always so stress free and relaxing that we consider it to be the first part of our vacation,not just the night before our get away.
Thank you Crowne Plaza Airport !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good enough

By

16 marzo 2017

Really liked the hotel.
While about half of the staff was very helpful, the other half I encountered seemed to be having a permanent bad day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide our hotel with some very useful feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay while visiting us. You raise some good points about the behavior of some team members . This information will be passed along. Thanks again for this information and we hope to get the opportunity to have you as our guest sometime soon. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful modern room, great amenities, friendly staff!

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We loved the new modern rooms! Very clean and visually appealing. The Queen bed room was a perfect size for 2 people. The washroom was large and very clean, and contained great spa products. We thought we would get airplane noise all night due to being next to the airport, but the noise was actually so minimal that it didn't bother us anymore than a running heater in the room would.

The front desk staff were super friendly and helpful. Checkin/out was a breeze, they provided us with take-out dinner options, and even provided us with last minute toileteries we forgot at home (shaver/shaving cream).

The pool/hot tub/sauna was an awesome way to relax after a long day. The next morning we had a handful of options for breakfast as there are lots of restaurants around (we picked Perkins).

Overall really enjoyed our stay and planning to stay here again in the future! My only tiny quirk was the comfort of the pillows... but I'm very picky with that in general. My husband found them comfortable enough. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay.
Will be back next year or sooner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are ecstatic to hear that you had a comfortable stay with great service. We cant wait to make your next stay another success! Thank you for taking the time to rate us and to leave us a short but sweet review! Best Regards, Barbie Grzymski Guest Services Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are very ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We cant wait to make your next stay another success! Thank you for taking the time to rate us and leave us a short but sweet review! Best Regards, Barbie Grzymski Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We usual try to stay at the Toronto Crowne Plaza when travelling because the hotel and it's people make it easy to check in and check out and they make sure you get the type of room that was booked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for your perfect rating and your wonderful feedback! We appreciate you choosing our location as a home away from home! We thrive to provide high quality of customer service and we are happy to hear about the efficiency of our Front desk staff! We hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport in the near future! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We've stayed here a few times, either before or after flights. It's clean, comfortable, and convenient to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you for your perfect rating! Our location makes it convenient for guests who are travelling and not having to worry about driving after or before their flight. We aim to please and we are delighted that everything is to your your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation! Sincerely, Krystine Apili Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

god place for a quick stay

By

06 marzo 2017

club

great place for a quick stay, room size is small but location is good. Good selection of restaurants near by. Not a lot of frills but god price and shuttle to the airport leaves every 30 min!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback cafechad! We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay even if it was just for a short period of time. Your lovely comments are greatly appreciated. We hope that you can enjoy your stay longer next time. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DECLINING LEVEL OF SERVICE

By

05 marzo 2017

1. Was not offered water upon check-in at I was last time
2. Fairly certain I was placed on a smoking floor...if not the hotel floor (6th) had a definite smell of smoke
3. Had to wait 35 minutes for room service and had to call back to remind them to call me back
4. Was not provided a bill under my door
5. Left the hotel at 6AM but could not check out due to the lack of staff to accommodate me
6. There appear to be repeat gratuities on my bill ($6.28) which I did not authorize
7. Towels are getting "more scratchy" each time I stay...I have been disappointed with the declining level of service each time I stay at this location and a review of my account will show that I have chosen the Crowne as a preferred spot.

I will be searching for other locations during my future monthly stays

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us via this review. Let me first of all apologize for everything that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and have been discussed with the respective department heads If possible, I would welcome an opportunity to discuss the challenges you faced with you personally. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport provide. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over night stay

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Close to airport, and restaurants were close as well. Great value for my money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write those kinds words about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you were happy with our comfortable beds and great service. Thanks once again for staying with us while in Toronto and we hope to see you again soon. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información