Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1918 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1918opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    830
  • 4 Estrellas
    516
  • 3 Estrellas
    246
  • 2 Estrellas
    176
  • 1 Estrellas
    150

Quarantine hotel

By

18 septiembre 2021

Would have been nice to know it was being used as an Afghanistan quarantine hotel prior to booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon service

By

16 septiembre 2021

Je leur donne 5 étoiles. Très bon service, propreté excellent. Personnel gentil et bonne explication de l'hôtel. Très bien situé, facile d'accès

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

15 septiembre 2021

I have previously explained all.bad service, unpleasant service, garbage all over the floors, dirty pillow case, full garbage bag spilled. No hot water, impossible to sleep from noise..Shittle driver unpleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee Maker

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

La cafermtera de la habitacion estaba sucia y el cartridge de cafe estaba aun en ella no la limpiaron

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employé à la réception un vrai honte !

By

11 septiembre 2021

Il y a 2 hommes à la réception un super gentil qui es très adorable et respectueux et l’autre quel honte vous devriez apprendre à former vos employer le manque de respect obtenu par cette personne es une pure honte à votre hôtel jamais j’aurais cru qu’une hôtel de votre calibre traite les clients ainsi! Aucune question de racisme car je suis de la même ethnique!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not informed about quarantine site

By

10 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Unfortunately we were not informed prior to booking the hotel that it was being used for a foreign national quarantine site. The hotel was fully packed with alot of security walking around the hotel. Did not feel comfortable at times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality and service

By

10 septiembre 2021

Room was noisy, no breakfast available, (even though I paid). Terrible experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight hotel

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

It was clean and quiet. I used the hotel shuttle from the airport which saved a lot of cab money. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room and cleanliness, but bad customer service

By

08 septiembre 2021

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel specifically for the customer service. makes up for a mediocre hotel, but for the class here, customer service did not match.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bathrooms

By

08 septiembre 2021

Rooms were not clean and the staff at front desk were slow and incompetent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

extra charges

By

07 septiembre 2021

Hotel charged me for something not shown on my reservation. Apparently there is extra $100+tax per night charge for my son that was sharing the same room with me. This is the first time that I was charged for gust sleeping with me. My son was additional guest on my reservation and estimation did not show extra $100 + tax per night.

Final bill was not available on my IHG account and I have to call hotel to send it to me.

Food that was delivered as we were in quarantine, was useless as I am diabetic.

Also I was there for two nights, however they charged me for three nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Covid protocol

By

07 septiembre 2021

When we arrived there was a lot of confusion and it appeared something was wrong due to the heavy presence of security personnel. At check-in we were not given any explanation of what was happening. We eventually found out that the hotel was accommodating some of the people rescued from Afghanistan. We applaud the hotel for helping them. However, we are disappointed and dismayed by lack of control the hotel and the huge security presence had concerning Covid protocol procedures. Social distancing, especially in the elevators and halls was not even remotely being followed or policed.

We should have been warned before our arrival about this unusual circumstance. We should have been at the very least advised at checkin about what was happening and what to expect and what to do.

Poor communication and lack of responsibility to control to keep us safe from potentially contacting Covid 19. We were uncomfortable, actually very tense our complete time at the hotel. Not because the Afghans were there, bless their soles, but because of the lack of Covid protocols and enforcement of the rules.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información