Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 307 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

just overnight

By

05 febrero 2016

one quick stay in Hayward. The front desk associate was terrific and welcoming. The hotel, while in need of a facelift, is clean and kept. I'll be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and great service

By

04 febrero 2016

club

We plan on staying at this hotel again. It works very well when we go to the city where our son lives. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. Perfect for our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

31 enero 2016

My biggest complaint was that there was a very strong chemical smell throughout the hotel. Don't know if I came through at the wrong time and they had just had all the rugs cleaned but it was very strong and caused me to have a very restless sleep. Question - were they just cleaning the rugs or was it due to something else?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

29 enero 2016

The room was comfortable and the food was good. Only thing lacking was lack of multiple electric plug access at desk and rest of room...which many of the hotels lack.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's sleep

By

27 enero 2016

Although this is not a 5 star hotel, the staff treated me as a 5 star guest.
Very clean and comfortable room. The HVAC worked perfectly without having to fiddle around with it and it was never obtrusive while running.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty, unclean, and smelly place.

By

23 enero 2016

club

The cup that I used was flilped up side down without washing or replacing it. You can still see residue. Talked to front desk but nothing was done to accommodate bad experience, but an apology. Hall way smell and room smell like sweat and cigarette. Will take my business elsewhere.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 febrero 2016
Dear Vinny12, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with housekeeping and cleanliness. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

03 enero 2016

great stay staff is well trained and very courteous and willing to help with all your needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good customer service

By

02 enero 2016

Every time i come into the hotel, the hostess are always ready to greet us with a smile, Nelly and Natalia go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed everytime we , the few times we have asked for help with minor issues the have solved right away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff slightly dated rooms

By

28 diciembre 2015

Room was clean, however visibly dated. visible cracks in the ceiling and warped wall paper. Air conditioner was loud and turned on and off so often it woke me up. I ended up turning it off for a more comfortable night sleep. Staff was very friendly and sincere. Overall could use an update to the basics (mentioned above) but is reasonable for the premium. I would still recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Rooms

By

15 diciembre 2015

Average Hotel, Good beds, dark rooms, nice personnel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was sure hoping for better

By

10 diciembre 2015

It seemed like a good place to stay, and probably could be with a bit of personnel tune-up.
Get a maintenance person who knows what a classy place should be like.
Open up the parking structure so we don't need to walk a couple blocks.
Fix the links in the website so the local information is available.
Make sure the housekeeping staff replaces the used bedding - our pillows had stains - coffee colored, but smeared around like blood. Could have been either, but neither is what is expected, and deserved, for the price we paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2015
Thank you for your review, your feedbacks are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. Sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. We are currently going through a major renovation, as you may have noticed, we have layout modules throughout the hotel lobby of what we have in plans and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. If you return to the Union City area soon, please feel free to reach out to me or any manager on duty, we would like for you to stay in our of our already remodeled prototype rooms for you to experience what's coming up next for our renovation. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Regards, Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente y tranquilo espacio

By

09 diciembre 2015

club

Comodidad, en tu idioma, confort y charla de amigos.
Todo centrico y el mall casi dentro del hotel tan cerquitas que no puedes dejar de ir.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información