Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1282 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1282opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    632
  • 4 Estrellas
    315
  • 3 Estrellas
    148
  • 2 Estrellas
    104
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

Rooms clean, comfortable beds, free wifi, mini fridge and a good tv. I had a relax time staying at this hotel, I definitely will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love this hotel

By

27 noviembre 2020

great staff and amazing beds im in love with this property wouldnt stay anywhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place!

By

31 octubre 2020

The front desk gentleman is great....so courteous. He knows which rooms I prefer and he places me accordingly. I appreciate the IHG snack bag. It’s a nice treat after a long drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great location to stay.

By

30 octubre 2020

club

A great location to stay.I have stayed here a couple times. The staff has been more than welcoming. Seems like if there were any issues they would be handled promptly. I’ve stayed at a couple different locations but I prefer this one in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star accommodation

By

28 octubre 2020

The hotel met my expectations of a 5:star hotel, from the curbside greeting to an inviting room to have a restful sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Very clean and hospitable staff upon arrival, very accommodating with early check in. Rooms are large, bed was very comfortable along with pillows. Everything was nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so comfortable bed, mold in the shower

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Normally I'm not too picky but for crown plaza I was expecting a better stay. Our mattress was sagging on both sides and so soft it was so uncomfortable and almost impossible just to sit up to get out of bed. While I was showering I noticed some mold in the shower as well so that was a little concerning and doesn't seem like it's up to the crown plaza standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crowne business stay

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Wonderful comfortable clean relaxing i would suggest staying here to anyone!l

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laborer

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Nice carpet drapes and loveseat to sit on other then the bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Best hotel in town of union city. Newly renovated hotel safe and peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

The only problem I had the last time we stayed there was my daughter woke up with about six bite marks on her back and I didn’t see any spiders or bugs anywhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

Was a very nice place to stay with wonderful people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información