Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 245 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    87
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Crowne Plaza - 8/1/15

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Not recommended for that price. Facility is in need of repair...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Christy was very nice. She handle our last minute event well. We only had issues with the rooms themselves. Some had a weird odor, some had mold, and some had both. There were also people partying around the pool at 2 AM. So there were loud noises coming from there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time visit

By

06 agosto 2015

Poor quality of pillows. Refrigerator not worth being in the room. Bathtub not clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Staff

By

05 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Since I work in the Hayward / Union City area this is an ideal location for me.

The staff at this hotel is extraordinary!
Natalia and Nele are the best front desk people in the hotel business.

Paul the bartender is a draw not just for the guests but I have met people that live in the area that enjoy spending time in the bar just for the fun and experience of being there. Many of us frequent guests have gotten to know each other and have become friends.

Also, the staff seems very happy to work there. It shows in their attentiveness and in the smile on their faces.

A great '' Home away from Home'' !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful, friendly staff and great location

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Location is convenient to anywhere in Union city or Fremont. Staff is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Internet service was reliable. Was gone most of the days so did not use restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

30 julio 2015

club

I would recommend Crowne Plaza to family and friends. Everything was great.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

29 julio 2015

club

My stay was brief so I did not use a lot of the amenities, but overall the hotel was in good condition, and compared to other hotels I priced/Stayed at in the area, it was a great value.

Only complaint was both drink vending machines were broken, but the hotel front desk gave me bottled water so they did what they could.

Pricing very competitive for the area, but still a bt of sticker shock for someone used to traveling other areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

By

28 julio 2015

I travel frequently for business and we stay at IHG brands. This hotel was by far the WORST experience I have ever encountered at any hotel. The staff was very rude and unaccommodating. There were 8 people in the group and they managed to not reward us with any points for our stay we had to file for them through IHG afterwards. I now have an extra charge for over $100 that they say doesn't show on my reservation yet it is still on my credit card bill 30 days later. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Aly26, We are very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience with us. These issues will be discussed with our front-desk and management team to insure we do a better job moving forward. Priority Club reward points being honored can't be controlled at all by our staffs, as long as you provided us with your PC number, the reservation reward points are automatically issued to your account upon your successful check out time. We hope you can give us another chance, when you return to the Union City area, please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of assistance. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything is great except parking.

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

Parking is not that convenient because some parking lots are really far away from the lobby/rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

可怕的經歷

By

28 julio 2015

游泳池很吵!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
房間沒有人來清潔!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
自助早餐品種很少!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. We are very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. The issues of swimming pool and cleaning room will be discussed with our housekeeping and management team to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Room: Old and dated Great bed and pillows

By

24 julio 2015

club

The room for its age was comfortable our maid was great bathroom clean again for it's age. Only thing was the AC was going south towards the end of our stay. I should have brought that up before we checked out but I was still upset. Did not like that the TV does not swivel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. I was sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. The issues you mentioned will be discussed with our entire team including management and owenership to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información