Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 421 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Crowne Plaza Union City

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Large clean bathroom and very comfortable beds. Air conditioning set by wall thermostat rather than at the unit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, but access to lobby and gyms are weird

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Good price for thanksgiving weekend, so we made a reservation here. Check in at lobby but you have to come out of there to go to another building for your room. Room was OK, appears to be recently renovated, does smell a little bit though. One of the two keys I was given didn't work, but I didn't remember which.

Unfortunately, the next morning, I only brought the bad key out trying to get into the gym through the outside door, no luck. I had to run to the lobby to get help. Lobby was locked at 8am so I had to ring bell and wait. Not long, but overall I spent about 5-10 minutes outside in the 40 degree temperature, in my gym shorts and t shirt, and now I have a cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid at all costs

By

28 noviembre 2016

We were charged a rate we did not agree to, which did not allow early check out so we will never stay here again. Hotel restaurant and lounge closed at 8PM on a weeknight with a full hotel?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value but Nothing Special

By

22 noviembre 2016

Stayed for nearly 2 weeks. There is nothing around the hotel unless you have a car and even then there is not a great deal. You can jump on the BART system 2 miles away and get to downtown San Francisco. You will need to take a cab as there is no shuttle bus.

Breakfast was good, although book it with your room rate.
The bar and restaurant are only open 5-10pm and the menu is very limited. Happy hour is 5-7pm but you only get some free snacks. I would have expected half price drinks during this time. which is normally what is offered by other hotels.

I was on the 6th floor and the wireless internet was shocking. You could connect but I found sometimes it was unusable. Moving around the room sometimes helped.

This is a business hotel so is busy during the week.
As it was only 5 mins from where we were working it was ideal, but after 2 weeks I was pleased to get away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Business Stay

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

Stayed for business in mid-November while visiting a local Mfg. Company in nearby Palo Alto. Clean hotel. Only occassional noise on the freeway side. Staff was attentive and freiendly, resolving an issue with room keys immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad bed, friendly staff

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

Stayed two night. First night the bed was old and uncomfortable. Staff helped us change rooms. Bed better in new room. Hotel ha recently been renovated, not sure why we got an old mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Business Travel

By

31 octubre 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times for business. It is convenient to where I need to go. It's in need of some updating and seems to be in the process. Great staff and service just needs a facelift. Wont stop me from staying here. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it if you're in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modernized and Hospitable

By

28 octubre 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was a pleasant surprise. The pricing was comparable yet with added unexpected features. The hotel showcases newly renovated and modernized features. There is a comfort in the modern aesthetic. The staff was accommodating, personable and caring. I had experienced an unexpected and special need for assistance and staff showed me nothing less than a hospitable, patient and professional poise that I made a sincere effort to note. Thank you! I do plan on returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD SERVICE - EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED

By

28 octubre 2016

club

PUTTING MY COMMENTS ON OTHER ONLINE REVIEW PORTALS AS WELL.....

WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THE WAY I WAS TREATED AT THE BAR, THE RESTAURANT....

FROM A HOTEL LIKE CROWNE PLAZA, I WOULD EXPECT THE RECEPTION TO BE STAFFED 24/7. NOT HERE....

I AM NOT EVEN SURE WHAT THEY WILL CHARGE MY CREDIT CARD....SINCE I CHARGED MY RESTAURANT BILL TO THE ROOM. I HAD PAID THE BAR-BILL THERE ITSELF, SO HOPEFULLY I DO NOT SEE ANY CHARGES FROM THE BAR.

LAST TIME I STAYED AT THIS PLACE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

25 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Good, and clean bedding,Friendly staff. Good location,nice access to freeway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

23 octubre 2016

made me feel at home..even though I checked in very late and checked out early, there was always a staff member with a smile and a greeting!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Serve and Staff. Very friendly and Helpful!

By

21 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Great Serve and Staff. Very friendly and Helpful!
Great value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información