Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 524 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Nice place to stay

By

27 abril 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. My second time staying at this hotel, it's been better eacntime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 abril 2017

club

Staff is friendly and helpful.
Overall very clean and good hotel to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

25 abril 2017

Our room was clean and surprisingly quiet considering we were near the highway. No vending machine on our floor but room service was fast and very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

YOU ARE APPRECIATED!!! LET YOUR KINDNESS BE KNOWN TO ALL...

By

23 abril 2017

5 stars aren't enough nor there are enough stars in the sky at night to rate this 1of a kind IHG Property. Based on all my stays spent in numerous IHG hotels I would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to everybody/IHG Members. If you want the best experience in all categories mentioned above, Crown Plaza Silicon Valley Union City,
is the place you need to stay. Location is excellent in regard to shopping and restaurants. The minute you enter this establishment you can notice the detailed upkeep of the landscaping and cleanliness as you enter this facility. The very warm welcome, kindness, care and consideration I received from all the Hotel Front Desk Employees. I personally had a chance to witness the same treatment for all other Hotel Guest as well. Not to mention the professionalism the Front Desk Employees possessed and utilized when the hotel guest came from every directions all at once, check in line almost reach outside the entry of hotel. I was very impressed with the Front Desk Staff how they were able to provide the upmost service of excellences under extreme pressure. To every Employee at Crown Plaza Silicon Valley Union City from Hotel Front Desk to Housekeeping I personally would like to take this time to express my sincerest gratitude of thanks on a job well done. Needless to say that you made my stay here the best and I look forward in the near future staying and being your guest again. Thank you once again!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Nunez

By

22 abril 2017

club

Very confortable, high quality, excellent price and good location. I will considering staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room environment with reasonable price

By

22 abril 2017

club

The hotel provided comfortable room environment with reasonable price. However, the software, the attitude of staff was also important. The frondend staff, especially the one assisting customers when checking in, provided the first impression of hotel to customers. The customer experience would even be better if the counter staff could express their passion with a cheerful face,l or by saying welcome wordings to customer. Transactional working attitude did not help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and great

By

20 abril 2017

My boyfriend and I always stay here every chance we get. The rooms are nice, comfy beds overall a nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the value

By

20 abril 2017

club

Great customer service upon check in. Room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 abril 2017

Rooms are clean , new mattresses I noticed. The staff at the front desk is outstanding and very helpful. Great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, good service, not so good on breakfast

By

17 abril 2017

club

Every thing was good overall. Only issues were the breakfast quality/options (was expecting more from a Crown Plaza), and the elevators. They were so noisy and vibrating that at one point i was really concerned if i am going to make it up to my floor!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

13 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great location near shopping and highway way or Freeway as called in California. Good value for the money. Clean, bright and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

11 abril 2017

Always friendly and helpful professional staff.
Well maintained property, clean, quiet rooms with quality beds and linens.

Stay here for business and pleasure 6-8 times a year and always a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información