Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 374 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Clean comfortable rooms at reasonable prices

By

27 julio 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to book in the SV area without paying exorbitant costs. Great job to the staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

The Rooms are clean, great beds good sleep. The staff is outstanding, they are always helpful and will go above and beyond their job to help you out. Fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazingly good internet quality, comfortable rooms

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

The room look and cleanliness was great, staff were very nice, and overall it was a great experience, but the thing that really impressed me was the quality of the wireless internet!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ホテルが空いてなかった

By

24 julio 2016

休暇シーズンでもあり、同じ地区のほとんどのホテルが満室で何とか確保した部屋でしたが、期待以上に良かったです。今回は仕事の関係で1泊だけでしたが、次回はもっとのんびり過ごしたいものです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed at Better Crowne Plazas

By

21 julio 2016

Stayed here last year because my company has a discount with IHG and this was the nearest hotel in the area. On my f2nd night stay on a weeklong trip, I had a computer, kindle fire and shaving kit stolen from my room. The staff was not very helpful. Called the police to file a report. There was not much for them to go on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

18 julio 2016

Good quality up to date hotel in secure location. Prices comparable to area. Beds very comfortable...air conditioning system quiet. No issues realized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Shower curtain

By

15 julio 2016

I spoke before, I thought it was strange that my shower curtain was removed from my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

10 julio 2016

The hotel is located in a good location where you have quite a lot of restaurant choices.

The room is comfy, clean, and quiet. It has a small fridge for your convenient. The room rate is quite reasonable comparing with other hotels in the area.

I would highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

08 julio 2016

Wanted to make sure Jonathan from the front was recognized for his amazing customer service skills. He alone made me feel like a very valued Spire member. He went above and beyond to help me with any request I ask him for. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it just based on my great interaction and his display of true customer service. Jonathan is truly a great representation of your hotel. I hope he gets recognized for his great efforts.

On another note. The food increase prices are outrageous there! they have increased over 50%. Due to this increase you will lose my business for dinning. I will be going outside of your hotel now to dine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

currently under renovation

By

01 julio 2016

club

it is currently under renovation with big noise and kind of mess.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear lili66, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property during your stay due to the ongoing renovations. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future once our upgrades are complete. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfotable and friendly Hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

We had a beautiful comfortable stay at the hotel and would totally recommend to friends and family. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Handicap friendly. When requesting items sent up to room, staff was prompt and very professional. Hotel was very close to our family, so we will be staying at this hotel in the future to visit family this August and next year. Next time we would like to enjoy the pool and lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy stay for a vacation

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Although I have been to this hotel many timesfor business but this is the firsdt time for me to bring my wife together for a vacation.
It has very consistent Crowne Plaza quality. We were visiting many places and drive a long day. At the end of each day we returned for a good rest. clean room, comfortable bed and pillow makes our vacation a pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información