Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 396 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Standard Service and Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was a standard experience- clean rooms, attentive staff, and comfortable bed. Good enough for me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

loved it. i really enjoyed being able to come in late and stay later. great location close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

everything was fine except it would have been nice if there was a least a complimentary bottled water, coffee and or tea yet there's a coffeemaker with an ill-fitted carafe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Curtain liners

By

01 septiembre 2016

Please add liners to the showers. The curtain is not enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Hotel

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Silicon Valley N - Union City. The rooms were clean (a real plus) amenities were plentiful and above all the staff were pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. The grounds were well kept and clean also. I would recommend this hotel for any visit. It will be my hotel of choice when I return to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unthoughtful staff and management

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Staff and management made things very hard and very uncomfortable in front of other guests and colleagues.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 septiembre 2016
Dear jperri, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our staff and management. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 agosto 2016

Nice room, good location, friendly staff in the bar area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked for me

By

29 agosto 2016

Appreciated that it was quiet during the day, so I could sleep after working overnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Comfortable bed.

By

25 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Fair price - Updated room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Breakfast reflects how much you pay. Overall a decent place to rest after a long day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 agosto 2016

Clean, needs a little update for the modern look, but you get what you pay for I guess. The rooms are spacious, amenities could be better. The customer service at the front desk was great. The young gentleman was very courteous and respectful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ambience! Great Service! Great place to stay.

By

24 agosto 2016

club

I give it a 5 star! the staffs are friendly. I love the room I stayed in, cozy and good style. The place and surrounding is super clean and fast service. I highly recommend if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not recommend this hotel.

By

24 agosto 2016

club

i tried calling the hotel before I departed to confirm my reservation. However, no one ever answered the phone and I called over 10 times. The phone would ring 16 times then would automatically hang up. Once I got to the area I had my son in law try as he couldn't believe anyone would not answer. He went directly to their website and clicked on the tab that had the front desk number. Sure enough the same - NO ANSWER! Once I got to the hotel I told them and they said are you sure you dialed the right number as we were here all morning, I told them that no one answered the phone. They just brushed me off and gave me my key card to my room. Once I stepped into my room the carpet was wet and I looked in bathroom and the toilet was spraying water out and water all over the floor. I called the front desk from the room phone and they said sorry would give me another room. They told me to go to second floor and wait by the room and the service man would give me new key card. The carpets to the rooms are dirty and the room smelled old and dusty. Will never stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información