Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 944 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

944opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    437
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Hotel is a dump

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The whole hotel needs to be completely renovated.
I travel 6 to 7 days a month all over the U.S. as well as Europe and Asia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great views of the ocean from our room

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

This is the perfect place to stay to feel relaxed with the ocean views and the sound of the waves. The bar / lounge area is very roomy and comfortable with TV's to watch the games. Sitting around the large fire pit with drinks was nice. The work out room is great too with the views of the beach. I always get such a good night's sleep here after a long walk on the beach. I wish I could have stayed longer!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

love staying at the beach. The staff if very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Hello 1judy, Thank you for letting us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We're glad to see you had a very nice experience and thank you for the comment about our very friendly staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with condition of the room.

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The Hotel is undergoing much needed rennovation in Oct. It was difficult to see deferred maintenance in a sold-out hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Hello Debantor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We do appreciate your understanding about the upcoming renovation and we hope to serve you again soon. Please reach out to me when you think you may be coming up this way again as we hope to be completed with our guest rooms by mid-February. My direct line is 805-651-5201 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 septiembre 2016

Right on Ventura Beach; excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable beds -- wonderful getaway for a Mother/Daughter afternoon and night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Hello Frannie27, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We're glad to see you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel, excellent service and our friendly staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Hotel

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Crown Plaza has a terrific location right off the freeway and on the beach. It is just a short walk into town, and the Ventura boardwalk goes right in front of the hotel, so it is easy to walk in either direction without having to walk in sand. Nearby is the pier and a couple of other restaurants. When we checked in, we told the wonderful lady it was our 55th anniversary, so she took some time to look for a particularly nice room. Since our room wasn't ready quite yet, she gave us 2 tickets for free drinks in the bar. The bar has a nice view of the beach and a fire pit in front that must be nice on chilly evenings. Our room must have been recently remodeled, because everything looked clean and new and was very attractive. Beda were very comfy and there was a good choice of pillows. Our room had a good view of the beach and pier, and we spent a few pleasant hours sitting on the balcony reading our books. For breakfast the next morning, we went to Nom in the hotel, where we had Huevos Rancheros which were very good. We did think the breakfast prices were a little high, but I guess that is to be expected in a nice hotel like this one. Overall, we had a very nice experience at this hotel and would like to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Hello SusieQD, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel and the staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ventura Crowne Plaza Jaunt

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

A tired poorly run hotel that is in a great location without any parking for the paying guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hello carbonlandmark, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Since you did not have a great stay it seems; if you would like to reach out to me to discuss further, my direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location

By

10 septiembre 2016

Also, Ventura is a lively ,walkable town, with good shops and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Hello vovovo, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We're very glad you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed Ventura and the hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manger Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location but not Modern

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for 1 night on Labour Day weekend. Great location however rooms were not very modern or appeared cleaned. Spider webs noted, dust noted on bathroom vents which were dark yellow / black in colour. Mattress was not comfortable, lumpy. Great location, but personally, would consider alternative location in the future. Hotel room was not at all like other typical crowne plaza locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Hello ShadowBeez, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I also read your other IHG survey regarding your stay; if you have time and would like to discuss further, my direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. I look forward to speaking with you and seeing how we can be of better service to you in the future. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for a getaway!

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

The Crown Plaza with it's warm and knowledgeable staff
provided the perfect home base for a get away weekend in Ventura, California. The location is steps away from the beach and with 2 blocks you are on Main Street.
You actually do not have to ever use your car. The pool is ocean view as is the bar. A great choice for your Ventura stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Hello Tomgirl56, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments about the hotel and our location as we too feel very fortunate to be here. We look forward to serving you again soon for another getaway. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza a dozen times.
Highly recommend it.
Great service and location
5 Stars!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Hello Chase 7, Thank you for letting us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and our great service as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon; as you may know we are renovating all of our guest rooms at the end of October and will be finished by mid-February; if you come before ask us to see the model room as we're very excited to upgrade our rooms. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful room and bad service!

By

05 septiembre 2016

Booked queen size bed. Arrived at hotel to a line all the way down the hall for check in. Then I was told all we have is full size bed sorry, nothing else available. Got to the room and it smelled like mold, the shower head was broken and the worst bed Ive ever slept on! Checked out at 6 am. How was your stay? Told her and she said "oh I'm sorry about that". This is how they treat their Gold elite members!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Hello Cars08, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am sorry to see that you did not have a great stay with us; since I do not have your contact information, if you would please back out to me; my direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. I look forward to speaking with you and making this right. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información