Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1051 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1051opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Weekend get away

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Great location. Great staff. Make sure you book a room on the west side of the property. Food was good and drinks from the bar were reasonable. My wife and I will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Great Location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The Crown Plaza is a fabulous hotel. It is located on the Ventura boardwalk right next to the cean. Our room was lovely and tastefully decorated, and the staff were all helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

19 marzo 2017

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and orderly, and view was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend in Ventura

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The beds and pillows make for a great nights sleep. Best mattress in any hotel. Limited storage so don't pack many clothes. Only two drawers found under the television. Small free standing closet with plenty of wooden hangers. European style bathroom with frosted glass on a rolling door. Kinda private but some modest people might be uncomfortable using. Very lively place on the ocean. But not conducive to swimming, more for surfers. Great steak house next door. Walking distance to Ventura downtown. Worth staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Something bad in our room

By

15 marzo 2017

club

had a MAJOR allergy attack when the air was on in the room. Floor smelt rotten or moldy made my wedding dress reek.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间舒适

By

11 marzo 2017

房间舒适,酒店员工热情友善服务很好,酒店整体性价比很高,唯一不足之处就是离高速路很近,噪音比较大,窗户隔音效果不是很好,晚上公路上的噪音影响睡眠

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, great location

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is located on the beach near many excellent restaurants within walking distance. The new room remodel is very impressive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, unbeatable location

By

10 marzo 2017

Stayed here with 2 more adults and a kid. The room is a bit small for 3 persons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Drive along the west coast

By

08 marzo 2017

I liked walking on the pier the closeness to the water and the restaurants nearby. Had a really nice patio and bar area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated rooms

By

05 marzo 2017

club

I stay at this hotel quite often to visit with friends in the area. The rooms had been looking in need of an update for quite some time. I was pleasantly surprised this time as the rooms have been renovated to a high standard. Stayed in a room on the 8th floor. Decor was lovely and the new shower/bathroom was a pleasure to use (the old tub was gone and replaced with a very nice walk in shower). Lighting was great. and loved the barn door. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Harried Mom's Getaway

By

03 marzo 2017

Decided to take a solo trip up the coast for a little break from husband, teenagers, dogs, dirty dishes and overflowing laundry baskets. After stocking the fridge and filling up the tank I headed north. This hotel was my first stop. What a pleasant surprise, I wasn't that impressed with the outside, but the rooms are beautiful, brand spankin' new interior. I got a king overlooking the ocean. I could hear the train whistle throughout the afternoon and watch the sun set with a glass of wine from my balcony. When I ventured out in the evening, I walked the pier and the promenade along the water, so tranquil and I felt completely safe alone, lots of families out doing the same. The best part was listening from my bed to the waves crash at night, heaven! The staff was great, the room service was delicious. I would absolutely come back again with or without my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy train

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Awesome place but noisy train and road traffic rooms are very nice and brand new. Nice walk on the board walk and pier

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información