Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 764 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

764opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    603
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great service, fantastic facilities and outstanding food

By

20 septiembre 2020

Another stay at the Crowne Plaza and it did not disappoint.

Great service from the staff.

The gym, pool, spa and sauna are now open - under covid-19 restricted conditions.

The facilities were fantastic, the food was outstanding!

I highly recommend a stay at Crowne Plaza when you visit Vientiane.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with fantastic team.

By

18 septiembre 2020

An hospitable team makes the difference. Beautiful hotel with excellent food and friendly people. Thanks for looking after me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

疫情防护较好,酒店设施新,服务贴心

By

09 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

我是万豪钛金卡会员及希尔顿钻石卡会员,本次入住是第一次入住IHG旗下酒店,在疫情期间入住酒店,酒店的各方面防护都做的不错,前台的服务人员很贴心的送了无接触小礼物,并给升级了商务房,唯一的缺憾是本次入住无法享受自助早餐,是一个遗憾,希望下次入住可以体验,我认为本酒店是万象最佳酒店,以后也会多入住IHG旗下的酒店

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very convenient for late night check in.

By

03 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Should inform when booking about the modifications due to Covid. I had to stay here due to an emergency with my current lodging. I checked in at around 8:45pm and was informed that all dining services have ended and I would not be able to have dinner. Which is the last thing you want to hear as a traveller. What is worse than checking in late after a day of travel to know that you won't be eating anything for dinner. I ended up having to take transport out into the city to eat and by the end of the day I was exhausted. Also, the staff did not inform that breakfast was in the room so had to walk around a bit. The value is poor because I paid 15 USD for a breakfast that ultimately was 99,000 Kip and took 30 minutes to serve. Also to add I think the food quality was bad, although portion size of Pho was large for breakfast the taste was seriously mediocre considering the price and many cheaper noodle options to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing weekend

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

In spite of challenging times for hotels and travellers, our weekend stay at Vientiane Crowne Plaza was relaxing and thoroughly enjoyed by my family.
The level of service was as good as normal, if not even better.
Our beds were very comfortable, and we all slept soundly.
Room service was excellent, very pleasing given that restaurant service was limited due to Covid restrictions being in place.
We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service with the awesome staff

By

26 agosto 2020

During the stay I feel so much like home, with the lovely staff and their help can get me through the quarantine without any problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

20 agosto 2020

One day when we are free to travel again, I would love to bring my wife over so she could see for herself, my Second Home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent quality accomodarion during Covid quarantine

By

05 agosto 2020

club

14 days is a long time to be in 100 percent lockdown in any hotel room, but the staff at crowne plaza vientiane were helpful and accommodating every step of the way, great meals with enough options to keep the boredom at bay, and nice clean comfortable facilities during ny isolation process

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒服

By

02 agosto 2020

club

床舒服。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

28 junio 2020

club

Everything are of 5 star hotel with excellent service and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service, Awesome Amenities, Comfortable Room and Great Media

By

21 junio 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Vientiane.

The room is super comfortable. The technology makes the entertainment from personal devices simple and effective. The swimming pool allowed for a get away and an opportunity to do some fitness.

Not to mention the FOOD, this was exquisite! With flavours from Asian through to Western - there really was a pleasure to be had in dining in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good stay

By

08 junio 2020

club

Perfect location, easy to move around town.
Efficient staffs at front desk and temperature check at entrance are also the good plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información