Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1518 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    845
  • 4 Estrellas
    333
  • 3 Estrellas
    142
  • 2 Estrellas
    102
  • 1 Estrellas
    96

Great

By

30 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great Great Great All I Can Say.I didn't have any problems at all with anything....!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing first time stay.

By

30 julio 2021

Good: The room and bed were comfortable. Very quiet for being right next to highway. Restaurant food (breakfast) and service were outstanding.
Bad: I was double billed and cannot get a callback to resolve it.
TV and remote did not work properly.
Business center printer would not print my boarding pass.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always try to stay at Crown Plaza Va Beach

By

28 julio 2021

We try to stay at Va Beach Crown Plaza every time we visit the area!
Very quiet rooms , beds are one of the best we ever slept on!
Hotel needs to refresh the paint in lobby and rooms!
Carpets need replacing and refreshed!
Breakfast menu food I think is the best in area!
Pool was considerably green for my liking :needed more shock and chorine!
Area outside hotel is safe and quiet-plenty of other eats and shopping if you need anything!!
We are probably be staying at Crown Plaza again when we visit in Sept!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

28 julio 2021

club

this is a very clean and well maintained property!! we have return dates to this area and will definitely stay here!!! Well taken care of while staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stay

By

28 julio 2021

Overall I would look at another place to stay my next visit to VA. Way over priced for the value you received.
Two night stay second , no one came in to clean the room or replenish towels or coffee etc. Ice machine didn’t work pool was so dirty it was not useable. Had to depart early on Saturday but breakfast is served later so no breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean!!!

By

28 julio 2021

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and very clean! Excellent water pressure/ temperature and delicious breakfast. Very close to the beach!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lobby

By

28 julio 2021

The nicest part of the hotel was the lobby area besides that room was not cleaned proper. When we arrived there was a dirty face cloth hanging on shower pole that supports shower curtain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

27 julio 2021

club

Staff is rude, room smelled, poor service. Poor management lack of response to concerns. Can not even call customer service they do not answer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

27 julio 2021

club

Overall, I was very disappointed. I stayed for three nights and not once did I recieve room service after requesting it twice. I brought this to the lady's attention working the front desk and wasn't taken seriously at all. I was then mocked and told to calm down.I Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. Very Overpriced the service I received.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at an affordable price

By

25 julio 2021

platinumelite

Has everything you need at the hotel no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, Disappointing Property!

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

This property needs some serious upgrade.
Room: Cleanliness was OK but for COVID times it was disappointing. We could see dust on bed's headboard and found someone's hair (maybe housekeeping/maybe previous guest's)
Bathroom: Shambolic condition. Rust and mildew all over bathtub
Check-In: Smooth
Housekeeping: Avoided the service for minimizing carbon footprint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night sleep location

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

Hotel good only if you want to crash sleep. rusty appliances / and every small thing can be taken care of.
true pic of neglected property,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información