Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 625 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

625opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

comfortable hotel

By

27 septiembre 2016

great hotel, inviting, and clean. bonus if you love planes, as some of the rooms face the airport 3 miles away, so you can watch them land and take off all day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Attended for the Pontiac Club Convention. The facilities are very nice. Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The breakfasts were very good. All went very well. My car won an award.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

100 % IN ALL AREAS

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel, far better than any others in all areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Every thing was fine - Thank You - I will stay at your hotel again - just not sure when!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for writing about your stay! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to having you back. Thank you again for your comments. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Staff did not do what they said they would when an issue was brought to their attention.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. I sincerely apologize that we did not follow up on the situation, if you are interested in discussing this further please email me at aliza.bert@crownehotelwarwick.com. Thank you again for reaching out regarding your stay. I hope to have you back soon so we can exceed your expectations. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value but needs attention

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Good location off I-95. Parking lot was being resurfaced. Rooms were average but need some updating. AC unit was very noisy. Need to add coffee kiosk in lobby. Staff is very friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very pleased

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

good location, beautiful grounds, friendly employees, nice facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for the lovely comment! We look forward to your next visit! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

Staff is friendly rooms are comfortable and they have a nice relaxing lounge and the pool was very relaxing and location is awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Good evening, Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay! Our team thrives to make every stay memorable and will appreciate the feedback. We hope to have you stay again soon! Thank you again for your comments. Best. Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cOMFORT

By

08 septiembre 2016

NCE ATMOSPHERE HOTEL PERSONEL ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for writing such a great review! Our team works diligently to assure that our guests are taken care and will appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

As usual This Crowne Plaza was as good as most that I have stayed at. Though a bit noisy due to other rowdy guests, it was worth staying there because of location and comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Hello! Thank you for writing regarding your stay! Our team works hard to assure that our guests are taken good care of and we appreciate the feedback. I do apologize that you had issues with noise. If noise is ever a problem during future visits feel free to call the front desk and we can have security check out the situation. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have you visit again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temperature of meeting rooms

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Much too cold! Noted other people also putting on sweaters and jackets. No response to request for more comfortable temperature.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for the feedback relating to your stay. I apologize that we were unable to make your visit more comfortable regarding the temperature in the function hall. Management will be looking into how we can be more accommodating for future events with similar issues. That being said, we hope to have you visit again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friday night stay

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Room was nice, pool very disappointed, in room whirlpool too small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay. I am happy to hear that you found your room to be comfortable and hope to have you stay again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información