Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 609 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Very nice

By

24 agosto 2016

Hotel.was clean with large rooms. Definitely would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great shuttle driver!

By

24 agosto 2016

club

I was very impressed with Alan a shuttle bus driver at this hotel.
We contacted him every night of our stay and he gave us good tips on restaurants and drove us out and back.
He was friendly, courteous and very genuine. These are the type of employees which make a difference in a service business.

Room; My room was nice but a bit lacking, no lounge chair, no fridge, no suit case supports. The furnishings available were nice though.

Desk staff; Not very friendly. Short with people, other guests in my group commented on the same thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

15 agosto 2016

Very convenient to Providence Airport and major highways. Staff were very courteous and professional. Comfortable rooms. Good food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable mattress, good breakfast

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay near the providence airport. I would stay there again. Free shuttle from airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful time

By

12 agosto 2016

Couldn't ask for a better all around hotel experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Hi Boyzbaseball!! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and also for that lovely five star review! It means a lot to us, and is exactly what we aim for. I'm glad we met your expectations! Hope you come back again!! Regards, -Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Must Stay

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I would say this is a great hotel to stay at. Great access on and off the highways, easy access to downtown Providence/Federal Hill only 10 minutes. Great access to downtown Newport and Narragansett. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and overall the hotel is very clean and quiet. Also lots of parking at no charge.
This is a perfect location for business or leisure.

Joe B.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL, CONVENIENT NEAR RT 95

By

09 agosto 2016

club

EXCELLENT Hotel. Reserved at the last minute for 2 business guests; no issues. overall very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us about your stay. I will speak with the restaurant in regards to coupon consistency. That being said I am happy you were able to get a good night's rest and enjoy your meal! Thank you again for your comments and please update us if you do not see a change. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Hi KKdavol! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! Our team works hard to assure guest satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next visit. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property but difficult to find

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

It's a beautiful property. But, it's hard to find the front entrance when you come from a different road. The back entrance and the front look the similar from outside. It's the first time ever happen to us in any hotel. Upon checking in, the staff was professional but rarely had eye contact or smile. That part was strange. The passcode was stamped in the room card holder but smooshed. Have to make a call to get the correct code. We were put exactly the quiet zone. The bed is comfy. So, the sleep part was good. The quality of towels and shampoo etc. can be upgraded. Food quality is good. But the practice whether to show the coupon at the entrance or at the table was not consistence.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us about your stay. I will speak with the restaurant in regards to coupon consistency. That being said I am happy you were able to get a good night's rest and enjoy your meal! Thank you again for your comments and please update us if you do not see a change. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mehrwöchiger Geschäftsaufenthalt

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Grundsätzlich sind die Zimmer zu hellhörig. Sowohl Lärm bzw. Gespräche auf dem Flur sowie im Nachbarzimmer durch die Verbindungstür sind klar zu hören. Aufgrund vieler privater Veranstaltungen am Wochenende ist das Hotel gut gebucht und sehr laut.
Der Indoor Swimming Pool und der dazugehörende Aussenbereich lädt nicht zum verweilen ein.
Zimmer sind schön und gross. Fenster lässt sich leider nicht öffenen. Klimaanlagen in den öffentlichen Bereichen sind zu hoch eingestellt. In der Bar benötigt man Schal und Jacke.
Personal ist freundlich. Essen gut.
Atmosphäre ist nicht gemütlich, eher zweckmässig.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Guten Abend! Vielen Dank für das Feedback. Unser Team arbeitet hart , um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Gäste ihren Aufenthalt genießen , und ich bin traurig, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht hören erfüllen. Ich werde mit unserem Engineering-Team in Bezug auf die Klimaanlage Situation sprechen. Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder zu haben bleiben , damit unser Team Ihre Standards nicht überschreiten. Achten Sie darauf, an der Rezeption zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben !! Beste, Aliza Front- Desk-Agenten
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

This was a last min check in because of cancelled train. Only one person on front desk very slow did not have check in ready did not get up grade when asked, did not get points for stay. Had to pay cash when she could not get credit card to work, she did not set up wake up call when asked n it took a 1/2 Hr again in morning to get help @ 5:30am at front desk. You had no coffee for flight crew or anyone that had to leave early. Went to restaurant thy just said we had to come back at 6:am REALLY?????

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Good evening! Thank you so much for the feedback. It sounds like you had a rough morning and I am sorry our team was not there to accommodate you. We have discussed the coffee situation with the morning crew and are looking into the missed wake up call. We can assure that it will be taken care of for future visits. Thank you again for your comments and please update us if you do not see a change. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Good evening! Thank you so much for the feedback. It sounds like you had a rough morning and I am sorry our team was not there to accommodate you. We have discussed the coffee situation with the morning crew and are looking into the missed wake up call. We can assure that it will be taken care of for future visits. Thank you again for your comments and please update us if you do not see a change. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a geat stay

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean with great staff. Miss the free breakfast days. :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Good morning! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us about your stay! Our team will be happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. I hope to have you back soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I stay here when ever I am in the area for work which is at least once per month. The staff, location, etc. ae all fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to write us regarding your stay! I am pleased to hear that we are able to meet your expectations and hope to have you visit again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información