Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1768 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1768opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1098
  • 4 Estrellas
    369
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    110
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Great staff

By

17 octubre 2021

Enjoyed the accommodations and attentive staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to all travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

15 octubre 2021

club

The Crowne facility was great for our event. All of the staff encountered were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury at a good price

By

15 octubre 2021

club

upscale stay for very fair price. Great staff, food, and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall nice hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

Overall nice hotel. Only complaint was the room had a very bad odor of smoke. The hotel staff tried to spray ( which didn’t work) and then put a ozone machine in the room which they said would do the trick . After a day 1/2, it still didn’t take the smell away. At that point I had only a few more hours to stay in the room so it was more of a hassle to switch rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 octubre 2021

Room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Food and drink for dinner was excellent. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

First and foremost your Front Desk agent Jonathan made us feel as though my wife and I were the ONLY people in the hotel. During our stay that was not the case as you had multiple groups and functions staying at the hotel. But because of his high level of service you could not notice.
I hope your property has an Employee recognition program i.e. Employee of the month, he is VERY deserving of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on Oct 1,2021

By

12 octubre 2021

Stay was great. Facility was clean. Staff was friendly/helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three day reunion stay

By

10 octubre 2021

club

Conference rooms are very nice. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Guest rooms are very nice and beds are comfortable. Highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

08 octubre 2021

club

We love the crown. Have been staying here for at least 15 years. It is always the best hotel on our trip. Good location close to airport and restaurants. Friendly employees throughout, especially Jackie at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, comfortable

By

08 octubre 2021

club

We stayed 4 nights with a military reunion group. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable, but the AC is very noisy so we had to shut it off before going to bed. There is also no microwave in the rooms...only one by the elevator on each floor, but there was a nice Keurig coffee maker in each room with plenty of K-cups for coffee and tea. The staff was very friendly and took care of a couple minor issues quickly. Our group's hospitality room was very nice and the welcome party hors d'oeuvres were very tasty. There was only one server/bar tender in the lounge/restaurant, and we felt bad for her, but she did a great job when we had dinner there the first night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida to Rhode Island

By

07 octubre 2021

club

We could not be happier, we traveled for my cousins wedding (AMAZING WEDDING AT LOCATION) Recommended it to all that are looking to have a Wedding and family flying in from out of town. Everything was perfect from landing at airport, renting a car, and being one exit away from hotel. The Hotel is right off of the highway so easy to find, rooms were clean spacious and comfortable. I traveled with my daughters and husband, more than enough space. I will stay at this location when we travel back to Rhode Island. Convenient location only 30 minutes away from everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service

By

06 octubre 2021

Very good experience for the USS Corry Navy Reunion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información