Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 420 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great

By

11 noviembre 2019

club

Fantastic highly recommend its 20 minutes from home and it felt like I was millions of miles away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

60 Year Graduates Reunion

By

10 noviembre 2019

Particularly would like to say many thanks to Taylor who looked after us wonderfully well at the reunion dinner - what a delightful, sensible, helpful and efficient young staff member - look after her!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great venue

By

07 noviembre 2019

club

as always I felt welcomed, safe and relaxed.
Quiet and peaceful, business centre venue excellent and conference food really good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A jewel of a hotel

By

01 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

From the moment we stepped into Reception, we were made to feel very welcome and valued guests. All the staff were so welcoming and helpful. The facilities the hotel offered were great. Overall, a fantastic experience. Will certainly use the hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best experience

By

29 octubre 2019

club

Everything was awesome the staff were absolutely fantastic and a huge thank you to Krista for making my wedding day perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

29 octubre 2019

club

Worth staying at with lovely grounds and facilities. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

28 octubre 2019

club

Great hotel, outstanding staff and fantastic service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too many errors in my stay

By

27 octubre 2019

club

I stayed here for my wedding as it was suppose to be the best hotel in the area.
I started my booking over a year prior but was advised to book in the same year as wedding.
When i made my booking i clearly stated i wanted a nice room to take my bride back to(bridal sweet) and also a room the night prior to the wedding for my grooms.
I was offered the delux room which was well below my expectations. was practically a basic hotel room with a older style spa not much to view.
The friday i arrived i made this clear that this was not suitable for my bride with no option to upgrade but was guranteed the room would be cleared of the additional fold out side and single bed.
when i returned on the saturday night these beds where still in the room not impressed as this is what my new wife arrived too.
In my package i received a $50 harvest restaurant voucher to use on the sunday night. the restaurant is closed on sundays again furious, however thankfully to the night shift manager she catered for us two specifically(about the only person who cared in this facility).
upon check out they tried to charge us for the two massages they offered in our package in which i refused to pay thankfully i still had my confirmation email.

This is over priced and a very deceiving hotel with minimal views or upgrade options for your stay.

The bar area is very elegant but massively over priced on drinks

I will only recommend this hotel for stop overs or one nighters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 Night Stay, just wonderful.

By

26 octubre 2019

This is the first time I have stayed for 4 nights & it has been wonderful. Our room was upgraded & there was plenty of room, extremely large.
The hotel was central to where we wanted to spend our time, we spent sometime in Corrimal, tthe next night we drove to see the Edinburgh Tattoo at the Olympic Stadium, just over an hours drive & less than an hour to go back to Windsor.
On friday we caught the train to Circular Quay, caught the ferry to Many to meet some family members. The train station is close by, you have Windsor Station (hint here, don't park under a tree, the confetti the birds left was not nice) or you have Clarendon Station.
We had a great coffee in Windsor & checked out the museum also. It is handy to the Blue Mountains, Katoomba & Kurrajong Heights with great views to the Sydney .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

23 octubre 2019

club

This was my first time at Crowne Plaza at Hawkesbury valley and it certainly won"t be be my last .
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and service was great.
The view from balcony room was amazing and room very spacious.
The hotel grounds were beautiful and enjoyed walking round enjoying flowers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

23 octubre 2019

club

nice location for bike riding and access to local townships; fortunate to have perfect weather for our weekend which will always impact on a holiday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accommodation with friendly staff

By

21 octubre 2019

club

We enjoyed the one night stay for some time out. The grounds are well cared for and a pleasant place to walk. Someone serving a delicious breakfast was a treat after weeks of illness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información