Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 570 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

570opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    404
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice Quaint Hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The team is highly motivated/polite to ensure you have a comfortable stay and rooms are very nice and spacious. The restaurant at the hotel has a nice décor/theme to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice friendly people

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Upon check-out I was asked by (the hotel manager??) if I would like a cup of coffee and if I enjoyed my stay etc. She was very nice. And I did take the cup of coffee which she got herself. Really appreciated that - truly. One thing I noticed though, getting off the elevator to the 2nd floor there was a chemical type odor that was there for the duration of the stay. Don't know what it was but it was definitely a chemical smell of some sort and only in that area.They may want to do something to take care of that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK...

By

21 septiembre 2016

Very friendly associates, nicely renovated place. Room and bathroom very new and clean.

But be aware: if you go for the 4th floor (executive level / designated "quiet floor"), make sure that you do not receive a room right above the huge hotel common area aircon vents and that you do not end up with a connecting door to the next room. Both will totally defeat the purpose of quietness...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

We were in the area for medical consultation appointments. We received a difficult diagnosis but the stay at this hotel made a difficult situation much, much easier to handle. The staff and facility are top-notch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

19 septiembre 2016

I don't look for much in a hotel, but cleanliness is paramount when you are essentially sharing a bedroom with a revolving door of strangers. I thought the restaurant, hotel, and room were all very clean. The bed was very comfortable, room was dark enough to sleep. Restaurant service and food was very good. The room had everything I needed. There were many outlets throughout the room. I liked that there was a refrigerator due to my longer stay. The bathroom was very nice as well. My ONLY recommendation would be the availability of disposable cups in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, good price, and convienant location

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel clean rooms were good size for 4 of us. Real close off Rte 95, and close to the 95/93 exchange. Also close to the city. Sports bar is just that, sports food and plenty of TVs - staff was great.

However, same sports bar was where breakfast was served. It was a 'buffet', but disappointing, especially considering this is a Crowne Plaza. I think the food spread

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good choice in the area

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I'm kind of surprised to find such a fancy hotel with resaonable price at the Boston area. This place is new, a little hard to find. However, it will not let you down. It has very clean and friendly environment. Good for family or business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay, friendly staff

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Woburn, MA. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. After a long day of driving, what a relief to be able to unwind in this comfortable place after enjoying a nice meal at the restaurant on site. It was the best fish sandwich I've had in years, and the beer was excellent - cold and refreshing! The waitress was very helpful with my selections. I wish I could have stayed more nights there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Loved staying here. We were on the fourth floor. Everyone is very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

There were a few staff members that were excellent and helped me with anything I may need. One girl especially went out of her way to print nice restaurants in the area for me, attractions I may want to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

Stayed for two nights for a business trip. Room was comfortable, quiet, clean and easy to work in. The free breakfast that came with the rate wasn't particularly exciting but there were options for getting a more complete breakfast if desired. The hotel was conveniently located right off of 495.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay, nice location

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

The bed and pillows were so comfortable. I only wish I had more time to sleep in them. Very soothing ambience to the place, I found the room very restful. Nice little gym they have, with aerobic machines, free weights and some kind of nautilus machine. Pool looks nice, I didn't have time to use it. I like that it's very close to the highway, but the view/setting of the area is more secluded for a larger hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información