Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1536 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1106
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great Experience

By

27 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The experience was warm and welcoming. The room and bathroom are clean and comfortable. The employees are pleasant and friendly. The environment is quiet and conducive to rest and relaxation. I recommend this hotel for business and pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Had a Great week/end, the staff was tops, the night time entertainment was tops, and the breakfast was so good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond expectations

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Can’t wait to go back had a great relaxing time every thing was so accessible it was a pleasurable experience .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall experience

By

25 febrero 2020

club

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

25 febrero 2020

club

Nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay for 2 days however the there wasn’t any soap in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable space, Cool sports bar

By

24 febrero 2020

Enjoyed bar downstairs and selection of food & drinks available. Room was clean, well sized and comfortable. Only issue I had was the humming of heater/air-con while I was trying to sleep. Couldn't seem to turn it completely off. Would have loved for it to have a bigger gym offering too, but it was adequate for a hotel gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Woburn

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Would reccomend this Hotel to anyone. Everything was top notch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet night out

By

24 febrero 2020

My Wife an I stayed here I was very lovely, staff members at front desk were excellent an very polite. Many restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night staff at front desk

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Front desk and bar staff were great. All of the issues we had with the broken things in the room, which were addressed right away and fixed, and with Room service, which was the worst. Whether we ordered from the desk, bar tender or called room service, not one order was brought correctly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 febrero 2020

Need improvement on customer service, location and amenities are good for a quick stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with poor customer service

By

22 febrero 2020

club

Clean hotel with poor customer service. Did not have hot water for half of our stay and management did not seem to care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very attractive room

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, excellent internet service, good location right off the highway. The sports bar looked fun, we just didn't have time to enjoy it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información