Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 193 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

整体还行

By

09 junio 2020

和 前台沟通,第一次问可否加婴儿床,告知要收费两百多。

不过十几分钟后电话又来了,告知免费。

我觉得还服务还挺好,就是业务得精通哈。

然后我是入住21楼,能看见旁边的京杭大运河和远处的惠山,风景不错,就是玻璃是真的很脏,拍出来的照片都不想分享了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好 员工友善

By

08 junio 2020

club

房间是五星标准酒店 员工非常友善 很满意 环境也不错 窗户外可以看到大运河

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice property and good experience

By

30 abril 2020

Good location for a business/leisure stay. The staff is very nice and provide good service. The room was very clean but the use of a/c is not available at the moment so the room was 27C. The staff offered a small fan but it was not much help in cooling the room so sleep was difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok just Old

By

24 enero 2020

It’s an old hotel, some apps, still show it as the Kopenski or something like that.
Service is good, but bar and Berlin Restaurant are not.
The show in the bar was great, a Cuban Duet in China!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good facilitation

By

17 enero 2020

- Fast response for room service
- Kind disposal for my request in frond desk
- Got a qualitative service in the breakfast restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床好睡,網路順暢。

By

29 diciembre 2019

除早餐外,性價比太差。
其他的部份水準一如往常。
想不到要寫甚麼了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Location

By

15 diciembre 2019

club

Beautiful hotel, nice lounges and breakfast
Rooms were a little too warm with no ability to turn on the A/C

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but poor restaurants

By

14 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

The rooms and bed is one of the best in China
The only problem is the food on the 1st floor restaurant many times what is on the menu is not available
I had ribs the 1st night and a hamburger the next, both were not cooked. In fact the ribs were so tough they could not be eaten. Also the restiaurant does not take Amex. Big issue, I would like to say thank you to Tracy for helping me pay my restaurant charge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima qualità prezzo

By

03 diciembre 2019

Ottima sistemazione per rilassarsi e lavorare. Una struttura da memorizzare

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett

By

29 noviembre 2019

club

Sehr gute Schlafqualität da die Matratze die richtige Festigkeit hatte

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good WiFi, gym could be better

By

15 noviembre 2019

The hotel is generally very nice but the gym need more equipment and the equipment they have is pretty old.

I also had an awkward experience at breakfast where the manager told me my room rate did not include breakfast so asked me to put my plate back and leave. I went to front desk who told me it was included (I had already been there 5 nights) and rang the manager to clarify. I went back to breakfast with no apology.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Start der Geschäftsreise

By

30 octubre 2019

ich war mit dem Hotel und den Mitarbeitern sehr zufrieden

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información