Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 539 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    418
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

海陵岛CP真的太棒了!

By

15 octubre 2021

前台部的Carson,很贴心的的帮我安排了房间。
他提前联系我,问我的入住需求。
我告诉他,我是带新婚的姐姐姐夫来玩的。
他还帮忙布置了房间!
真的很贴心啊!!!

酒店晚上还会送甜品,服务超级好的!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made us feel really wanted.

By

06 julio 2021

club

We would commend both the reception team,including the guest relations officer, Amanda, and the room attendants who took a very friendly, personal approach to our comfort. We also appreciated the thoroughness of the quality control measures taken (room service supervisor checking for our satisfaction).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

十分棒的体验!

By

17 junio 2021

感谢前厅部副经理Carson的热情服务,下次还会再来。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住愉快

By

08 junio 2021

感谢对我们一家人的细心款待,前厅部副经理Carson服务热情周到,下次还会再来。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place to be for relaxing weekend

By

04 junio 2021

I had a beautiful staying here thanks also to Carson the front desk manager who was able to upgrade us to a sea view room. The only flaw is that there was no lounge which for a Crowne Plaza is very uncommon. Apart from that we had an amazing time with the kids and the hotel staff. We even went for the Chinese restaurant and it was simply amazing, lots of better that Sanya!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

20 abril 2021

広く快適な部屋で海を見ながらゆったり過ごせます。
他の国に比べて宿泊客のマナーの悪さが気になるところも多々あり、バスローブ・スリッパでホテル内を自由に行き来している人が非常に多く、気分を損ねるところもありましたが、国柄を考えると仕方がないのかも。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

03 abril 2021

Hotel is clean with a beautiful scenery of the sea
Excellent service, maybe the can the food menus can have more option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach fun

By

09 marzo 2021

The hotel has a great atmosphere and we love to go there. You can relax and enjoy more than the sandy beach area, like the play areas for kids and the indoor pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time at the beach

By

05 marzo 2021

Thanks for the wonderful time at Crown Plaza,Hailing Island. There are so much to do for our kids. They enjoyed the play time, in and around the resort.

The staff management is well trained and they are always helpful. The rest of the staff are very friendly and helped us, when needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房價比外面訂房APP還高.早餐感覺不好

By

04 marzo 2021

因為臨時有事提早一天離開才發現最後一天的房價高於外面的訂房網站很多(>1000RMB),當時有跟前台人員確認並反應....,但是前台人員的回覆是"不清楚""自己向官網上反應"...
早餐的西餐廳太亂...服務人員太少..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境

By

28 febrero 2021

酒店私家海滩很适合孩子玩,环境很漂亮,沙滩很干净,酒店造型很美。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好,环境房间沙滩泳池都是我想要的,很舒服方便,早餐不错很丰盛

By

19 febrero 2021

房间宽敞,环境不错,听着涛声很惬意,早餐丰盛,吃的好饱,泳池孩子很喜欢

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información