La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1137 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1137recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    601
  • 4 Stelle
    399
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Beware of smokey rooms if you are a nonsmoker

By

20. Juni 2022

Overall a nice hotel but a few issues. They do have smoking rooms and do not inform you when you check in. Even though our profile indicates non-smoking and we are Diamond Elite we were placed in a smoking floor. The smell came through the door throughout the night. When I mentioned it the next day I was told I should have gone downstairs in the night to complain. It was a fairly minor issue unless you are allergic to smoke. Otherwise a very efficient hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

27. Mai 2022

club

A nice hotel beside a shopping mall, comfortable and clean, but not well connected to city center in weekend.
I wish receptionist was more friendly, welcoming and informative.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable

By

23. Mai 2022

Friendly staff, nice and comfortable hotel near the center. Has all services around, rooms are nice and complete

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel at remote location with average facilities

By

16. Mai 2022

Stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel was situated in the outskirts of Bologna and difficult to reach.
The staff had no clue about the IHG rewards club and I was denied any member benefits of the same. I even showed them on the app about the member benefits like complementary upgrade/hot breakfast for two or drink voucher but I was denied any benefits stating that the benefits do not get applied in Italy, which was completely wrong.
The room was a really small one, difficult for two people to stay comfortably.
The weird thing was that the room cleaning staff opened the door 3 times without any knocking and despite knowing that we are inside.
I had to put a chair infront of the door to stop them opening the gate again and again.

Overall a really uncomfortable stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good choice for a stopover

By

27. April 2022

As an IHG member I cannot recommend this hotel as I am upgrading a room with a "cot" for two people
got.
Rust spots were visible in the bathroom. The facilities were updated and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Favorite Hotel

By

08. April 2022

club

Holiday Inn is my favorite hotel on all the world and always is amazing ...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tutto perfetto

By

18. Januar 2022

Un soggiorno piacevole con del personale gentile e disponibile.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reliable IHG property

By

15. Dezember 2021

Easy to find, spacious rooms including spacious bathrooms at least in the room I stayed.
Quite location , breakfast could be improved but I guess this is an Express By Holiday Inn standard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Viaggio di famiglia con due ragazze. Camera unica con divano letto aggiunto quindi poco spaziosa, ma ad un prezzo decisamente conveniente. Stanza pulita, personale gentile e disponibile, colazione abbondante e buona.
Vicinissimo ad un centro commerciale.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

11. Dezember 2021

Good connection to a main road, by bus to the downtown Bologha, very kind and friendly staff. Close to a mall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Étape parfaite

By

09. Dezember 2021

Insonorisation parfaite, restaurant très acceptable
Personnel au top

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mai più

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Non siamo stati bene in questo albergo.Camera freddissima la 150.
Carta di accesso alla camera sempre smagnetizzata.Infisso della porta del bagno quasi cade.Ragnatele sul tetto.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno