La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 400 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

400recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    296
  • 4 Stelle
    64
  • 3 Stelle
    15
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Easy in/out to Logan

By

agosto 10, 2020

Hassle Free, clean and comfortable! 5 Star Service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great property

By

agosto 03, 2020

Outstanding property and value
Room was very clean and modern

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and quiet

By

agosto 02, 2020

The room was clean I couldn't hear anything outside in the hallways or outside noise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Pillows

By

luglio 29, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Need better breakfast options during COVID

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Muy limpio

By

luglio 27, 2020

El servicio es excelente, la limpieza y la ubicación del hotel es muy cómoda.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Finally visiting our daughter in East Boston

By

luglio 22, 2020

platinumelite

We were nervous about traveling from New York City to Boston, but after 6 months we needed to visit our daughter...desperately.
We read up on how IHG was handling the Covid crisis and, although nervous, took the plunge and reserved a room for 2 nights. We are so glad we did and we will certainly be back. The hotel felt safe and clean. The front desk was wearing masks and the elevators were being cleaned every time we looked. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable, very clean

By

luglio 21, 2020

Overall, very nice. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly

By

luglio 13, 2020

The lady at the wonder where was very welcome and we were on a flight that got delayed 2 * and we came into Boston and ended up just spending the night there and drove home who is clean comfortable and made us feel at home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kind staff, cozy rooms.

By

luglio 11, 2020

club

I always stay here for work, and it’s such a comfortable and well-kept hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay here

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

Place is great, I’ve never been disappointed. Food is great, location is easy to find, definitely going to stay here in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COMFORTABLE HOTEL

By

giugno 29, 2020

COMFORTABLE BED AND GOOD CONDITIONS. GOOD PARKING. GOOD SERVICE IN THE COUNTER. ONLY MORE GARGAGE CANS IN THE DIFERENT FLOORS.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Logan Airport Chelsea

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

Excellent service, peaceful environment and clean rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno