La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 168 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

168recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    129
  • 4 Stelle
    32
  • 3 Stelle
    3
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Very Nice Stay

By

agosto 05, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel kept up the high standards of cleanliness. The hotel itself and the guest room were very clean. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. Truly appreciated and enjoyed the complimentary suite upgrade as well as the welcome fruit platter. The breakfast served at the hotel were delicious and plentiful. Excellent coffee and tasty local noodles that were freshly prepared on order. They appreciated IHG Platinum Ambassador members such as myself, so I want to say thank you to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

new hotel with nice hardware and service to improve

By

maggio 13, 2021

The hotel is new and the room I booked had the best bedding among the holiday inns that I stayed.

Checkin were a bit slow to my liking, but other service staff were prompt and efficient.

Tried the restaurant - flavor was good but a bit pricy for its overall quality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice

By

gennaio 25, 2020

club

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Very elegant facility. Good breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

全般的に快適

By

aprile 04, 2019

club

スタッフのサービスは迅速かつフレンドリーで感じの良いホテル。部屋の設備も出張で使用するのには十分。強いて言えば、TVの英語チャンネルにCNNやBBCが無い、バスルームの清掃が100%ではない等の気になる点はあった。また、当面続くと思われるが、隣で大規模工事があり、夜中も工事を行っているので、騒音が気になった。全体的に教育も行き届いており、今後、更に良いホテルになることが期待できる。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay after exhausting week working in fair

By

marzo 26, 2019

The hotel is just opposite to the Western International Convention Centre, very convenient, although there is nothing else around the area. The room, the bed and pillow are comfy and clean. Just the food served in the buffet restaurant is disappointing, no/slow refill of food, it's probably because the kitchen and staff cannot cater the no. of guests in the fair period. In general it is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1st time in Cd

By

dicembre 23, 2018

platinumelite

Very good hotel if u are staying away from downtown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

還正常

By

settembre 11, 2018

club

訂了行政房間,但行政酒廊永遠不開的。
失望。
其他的還算正常。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

床很舒服,服务很好

By

luglio 30, 2018

club

配备了软硬两种枕头,很舒服,希望可以有更多的活动,特别是亲子活动。适合带着家人孩子出行。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

很舒适的商务酒店

By

luglio 24, 2018

platinumelite

干净,标准化,很新的酒店,员工友好,酒店的早餐丰富,有各种选择,不亚于大多数皇冠假日,中餐厅川菜做的非常不错,开车非常好的选择

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great Team with Excellent Customer Service

By

luglio 24, 2018

This holiday Inn has a wonderful team led by the GM Mr. Li. When I was checking in, Aaron and Nick recognized me immediately.To my surprise, the manager Mr.Kevin Li gave me the warmest greeting, shaking my hands and welcoming me back. And the Front Desk Manager Ms.Susie and the bellboy Pocky escorted me to my room.

Speaking of the room, it’s a spacious Deluxe king bed corner room on the 15th floor. They offered me a complimentary upgrade and fully catered to my room preferences(on higher floor, away from the lift). A big fresh fruit plate was prepared for me.

This time I had both breakfast and dinner buffet at this Holiday Inn. Breakfast is as good as my last stay, with abundant choices of delicious foods. The dinner buffet is also great, with high quality food. The GM Mr. Li seems to live at the hotel, he’s always checking each table, making sure everyone has a great time. He gave me complimentary red wine and generous discount. How lucky I am! Cindy was very hospitable as always. She is very professional in terms of enhancing customer’s experience.

The front desk team esp. a girl named Bella are also very kind and tried their best to help me. During this stay, I need to print some documents. Bella and her colleagues were very patient and printed all my documents for free.

This holiday Inn is new, modern, with free parking and easy transport access. Most importantly, it has perfect customer service, led by the general manager Kevin. I’m very looking forward to my next stay here. Strongly recommend to other guests for your weekend getaway and/or biz trips.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

性价比极高的舒适酒店

By

luglio 16, 2018

设施好 服务好 性价比高 健身房 早餐都不错。床的睡眠质量极好

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good price and value

By

luglio 15, 2018

good price good value,nice service.no transportation from the metro exit ,kind of difficult to walk to the hotel under the sun with little kids even though it's only 10min walking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno