La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1613 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1613recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    840
  • 4 Stelle
    430
  • 3 Stelle
    146
  • 2 Stelle
    111
  • 1 Stelle
    86

Terrible when you need sleep.

By

ottobre 14, 2020

This hotel is terrible for needing sleep. The sound from outside the hotel and inside the hotel were so bad I woke up every hour on the hour. The toilet would not fill itself up and the pump ran all night. There also was no complimentary breakfast for guests which made it difficult for people who don't know the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will never go back, I've never been treated like I was here

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

One of the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. I came in to Chicago Illinois from the suburbs to spend my anniversary with my husband. We were drinking, and decided to stay at a hotel not to drive all the way home. I booked a room online did not realize it was past midnight till I got to the hotel and was told I cannot register. Was told I had to wait 40 minutes cuz they were doing an audit I waited 40 minutes in my car which it was now 2:00 a.m. period went back in was told I have to wait another 2 hours and if I didn't like it I could leave. I went back to the car ended up redoing a reservation and calling Holiday inn in the morning to cancel my reservation for the next night. Because the lady at the front desk would not do anything it was the worst experience I've already told people never to go there I will never go back they're playing more hotels around there that will take my money and be happy to have me there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

ottobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Right by the Blue Line, the Kennedy, and O’Hare. Great for the price!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

CC mixup and no maintenance crew during night

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

my room was supposed to be my daughter's and she was placed in my room but looking at my printed recent, her info was on it and my info on her bill. My daughter was not issued a printed receipt and therefore was not aware of the switch. Also the front staff had difficulty finding what was wrong or my CC on file. I called ahead of time to make sure our room had a microwave due to our infant son needing milk be heated. The microwave didn't work in our room and front staff stated they had no maintenance crew available to switch out microwave or we could switch rooms. At 2am!!!! They neglected to tell me that there was a microwave available in the lobby even after I asked multiple times. My baby had to drink cold formula that night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience overall

By

settembre 26, 2020

I stayed in Chicago O’Hare holiday inn to catch my international connection flight from Chicago. My flight from Texas arrived at 10 AM and went to the holiday inn directly. It took me less than 15 minutes to reach the inn from airport. The reception staff let me check early in by 10 Am itself Though in the accommodation it says from 3 PM. I am very happy that they let me check in early. The room was neat and good value for money. Was able to relax and had a good stay. Drinking water was not provided As complimentary and think water should have been given.I had to go back and buy it at the stores near the reception. For food there is a restaurant/bar near the reception which provides good food and found it was economical. Overall enjoyed my stay there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

settembre 23, 2020

It was a great experience overall and I really appreciate the room and bathroom were really clean and neat; neutral and clean environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quality/price ratio

By

settembre 19, 2020

The room layout is conventional but good enough to relax for transit after a long flight from Asia. Convenient Wifi for IHG members. Lots of electric outlets--the best feature! I can charge all my 3C devices at the same time. OW, clean and quiet. Helpful counter staff and shuttle bus driver. Pretty good quality/price ratio.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff afraid of situation

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

Staff is not delivering any sheet and towel in the room due to COVID fear.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty and poor customer service

By

settembre 08, 2020

I was celebrating my birthday and all I wanted to do was enjoy Chicago and relax after that. The hotel was dirty stains on the floors and walls there were dents in the walls as well. There was trash in the hall and it was overflowing near the ice machines. There was trash in my room can like it hadn't even been emptied. I had a maintenance issue as soon as I got into my room with the bathroom and the lady from the front desk came up and said "you'll have to wait for maintenance" When asked to switch rooms with operating facilities she said "no, and you'll have to talk to the manager about a refund." She left, without options or suggestions and didn't return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gladys Helton

By

settembre 02, 2020

club

A good environment customer service was great I would be back to this hotel Soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small just plain small

By

settembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom door was so small I don't know how a big guy could get through the door. 2 restaurants but no breakfast. Room was also very small.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Staff Here are Lazy Thieves

By

agosto 29, 2020

First off I had no idea where all the parking was and how it was set up. The lady that checked me in said you can park in the back or the front it does not matter. She never explained there was a parking structure up the ramp and that is in the back of the building and when you come in from there you have stairs and a hallway to come down to get to the elevator. Thank god I used the front entrance with my luggage. Then I gets to my room at 1st glance it looked clean so I goes to use the bathroom and I see hair shaving all over the bathroom counter. That was nasty and they need to clean better. Not only that I booked my room in advance 4 for people in a 2 bed room but the room they gave me was not prep for 4 guest just 2 or 3. They apologize and switched the rooms. The next room was cleaner but had damages to the walls that I reported we were not responsible for it of course they knew already but come on this is the Holiday Inn why are these rooms like this? So during the stay we needed coffee, sugar, creamer, tissue, rags, and towels. For each item we needed we had to travel through the building go down the elevator for everything. That was not explained when I checked in. Other hotels bring it to your room. So relaxing here was not an option. The bar closed at 11pm which sucks for the weekend days why not midnight. Then when I checked out I made a mistake and left my expensive Betty Boop jacket hanging up and they cant find it. They didnt even call me after I checked out to inform me I left it. I hate it here. That jacket was special to me and they were not even an honest staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno