La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1825 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1825recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    937
  • 4 Stelle
    482
  • 3 Stelle
    182
  • 2 Stelle
    119
  • 1 Stelle
    105

Stay at Holiday in Capital Square

By

giugno 27, 2022

Check in was quick and easy. Room was very clean, comfortable bed. Shower had no hot water, we were moved to a different room, Process went quickly, second room equally as clean. One elevator out of service. Created a little wait going to and from the room. Breakfast buffet, eggs okay, gravy cold, French toast sticks, hard, been out to long, order from the menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Free is no longer for me

By

giugno 25, 2022

I used my IHG points to take advantage of a free, one-night stay. (1) There was no option to plug in electronic devices (watch and phone) without cube. (2) there was a cockroach in the bathroom. I brought this to the attention of the front desk to which the male’s response was, “Well, you already stayed for free, so.”

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, great location and parking. The room smelled musty and of excessive cleaning products. And I saw large bugs.

By

giugno 22, 2022

I would have been able to rate the stay better had I not seen bugs. I may have just accepted a different room, if the rooms did not all smell the way that the room I was assigned smelled. I would not stay here again, but I do not think there was any fault of the staff who was all helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not stay here!

By

giugno 21, 2022

The lobby bathroom was awful. The staff was incompetent and just a low level of comfort all around for a Holiday Inn. I will not stay here during my next visit to Columbus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and relaxing after a day of work.

By

giugno 21, 2022

I was showcasing my game at GDEX and this was a nice relaxing stay after a long day of working at the convention. It was a decent walk to the convention center but it was a good time to listen to podcasts and enjoy the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Flooded room

By

giugno 21, 2022

Hotel had a major plumbing issue and the Hallway in room or flooded hotel staffed seemed to be I’m concerned about my issues

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty all around

By

giugno 20, 2022

I won't stay at motel type of hotels because I know what type of service and experience to expect.

Our room was dirty, changed room and that room had dirty linen with holes, blood stains just as we would from a low end chain.

Expected better from a Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

giugno 20, 2022

Overall I would say a “3”. Explaining done during test. Why do you want me to say it again? There was blood stains ON THE CARPET! Your morning waitress was old and had a helper doing her job. Gena was amazing! Waitress didn’t really do anything for tip. I tipped Gena. A young black lady that had so much personality ! You need to give that young lady a raise! SHE WAS THE REASON WE ATE THERE! I even talked to her boss about her! Our first time to Ohio and couldn’t even see out 3 floor windows!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor experience

By

giugno 17, 2022

Stayed here due to closeness to children’s hospital. Facility has badly degraded in just a year or two. Bathrooms small and cramped. Sink wouldn’t drain. No vents. Don’t recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

giugno 09, 2022

Great hotel, convenient to most everything, quiet, nice place to stay. Great hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room wasn’t cleaned

By

giugno 06, 2022

The beds weren’t made and the bed/comforter had blood stains. Toilet wasn’t cleaned as bd had to clean it before settling down. No clear instructions on room service and the room too small for the price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient to German Village and COSI

By

giugno 04, 2022

Don’t let the outside deceive you. It could use sprucing up, but the staff is friendly, parking easy, and location convenient to places you want to visit. Even found the topiary hardens was a simple walk just down the street.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno