La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1638 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1638recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    848
  • 4 Stelle
    435
  • 3 Stelle
    159
  • 2 Stelle
    107
  • 1 Stelle
    89

beds are hard as rocks

By

marzo 19, 2021

club

The overall stay was great except that I could not get any sleep because of the hard mattress.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not accommodating. Not clean

By

marzo 19, 2021

club

We recently stayed due to my child’s hospital appointment nearby. I called and they said they had a room available for us for early checkin. I arrived after our three hour drive there and the gentleman was not friendly and said he would have to check if they even had one. Once in the room when going to charge our phone we seen dirty hair ties, deodorant and straw wrappers behind the table. The room was obviously not thoroughly clean. The restaurant was not open nor was the pool and no one ever mentioned this. We drove hours and the reason why we chose this hotel was because of these accommodations and not having to leave the hotel. I mentioned this to the lady at the desk and she was anything but empathetic and told me I could walk across the street to eat... after my sons four hour doctor visit and tests I returned to hotel and could not get into the gate to park my vehicle. I went to the desk to tell her and she had a sign on the desk saying she would be back. We have stayed here before and it was nice but due to this experience we will not be back to this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent choice

By

marzo 17, 2021

I feel this was an excellent choice for my wife and myself to stay. I'd recommend this for anybody that needs a clean nice environment
.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and basic

By

marzo 15, 2021

club

Room very clean, the one person we saw from the staff at the desk was helpful(lent us his personal window scrapper for use which we returned).
NO microwave in room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

marzo 08, 2021

platinumelite

This location is perfect for exploring downtown and the short north. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

marzo 01, 2021

Pillows are feather pillows, not good for support. Toilet is extremely low. Service was great, breakfast sandwiches were a little hard, no other complaints. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Would stay again. It was the only hotel in Columbus that did not have a review mentioning bedbugs. Thats the main reason we chose Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

febbraio 24, 2021

club

Very clean. Staff very friendly. Pool and restaurant closed which was very disappointing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Holiday Inn

By

febbraio 23, 2021

Generally I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels, as they tend to be newer and provide nicely for the traveler. Some of the Holiday Inns are nice and some of them are lacking. This one was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

febbraio 22, 2021

platinumelite

After seeing the review scores I was a little apprehensive about staying here. I found absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel and everything right. From the friendliness of all the staff to the cleanliness of the hotel and the comfortability of the room everything was great. I guess you just can't please some people.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

febbraio 21, 2021

club

Clean rooms and comfortable bed. Easy check in and good customer service!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

febbraio 20, 2021

club

i was very satisfied with the service provided to me.. i am mostly satisfied on the staff is working to keep everyone safe..i will be going back again..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room clean and comfortable

By

febbraio 07, 2021

club

Overall a great hotel. Just had the one bad experience with the desk clerk but she made me feel like a liar and I was pretty angry about it the whole stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno