La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1806 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1806recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1043
  • 4 Stelle
    527
  • 3 Stelle
    119
  • 2 Stelle
    73
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Good hotel and friendly staff

By

ottobre 15, 2021

Perfect read my review previously posted I will be staying here agin in the future without a doubt

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

ottobre 06, 2021

Stayed for one night and can't complain good location not too far from main city centre, good selection of hot and cold food for breakfast
Would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another average Holiday INn

By

ottobre 04, 2021

As an IHG gold elite member travelling often by car in the UK for family reasons, I have grown accustomed to the British Holiday Inn experience: practical in terms of location and parking, excellent in terms of staff kindness and efficiency, bad in terms of room cleanliness and facilities. This hotel is quite in the description above: I was welcome by a very nice staff, the check-in was perfect, the hotel was battered (corridors, room doors and general state), the bed sheet and towels were crisp and clean but the bathroom was dirty. I am pretty sure that, if renovated and with some more attention to housekeeping, this hotel could be very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good overall stay

By

ottobre 03, 2021

club

My overall stay was very good and I would recommend this hotel to others

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Motorcycle Rally

By

settembre 28, 2021

A great location to start and finish a motorcycle scatter rally the length and breadth if GB

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

216 Reunion

By

settembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel , wonderful staff, nothing to much trouble we will be Back.22

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service.

By

settembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

Timing for breakfast should be reconsidered. My personal experience say it closing time should be somewhere near 10.30.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible night's sleep from antisocial behaviour!

By

settembre 26, 2021

I was woken at 2am by horrendous anti social behaviour either outside or in the room next door. I phoned reception and requested they sort the problem, but one phone call did not suffice. The anti social behaviour increased and spilled out onto the Executive Room area's hallway. I phoned again and at 4am the night manager asked whether I would move, which I agreed with.
The night manager apologised and offered me a complimentary night's stay and breakfast in the morning. The breakfast staff were not notified of this and my complimentary night's stay is nowhere to be seen! Shocking all round.
Regretably, I had booked a meeting room for my team the next day at the same hotel. This was satisfactory, but the entire night left me jaded and wishing I had booked somewhere else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

settembre 25, 2021

Good hotel to stay overnight for business trips. Food was good and a wide spread choice of breakfast was available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

On business

By

settembre 25, 2021

Nice hotel with decent clean accommodation. Staff were friendly but breakfasts was basic almost like an Hi Express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Enjoyed the experience and allowed us to set up the gala at the ALAN Higgs Centre

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

settembre 20, 2021

Well appointed room
Public areas were very busy with minimal regard by guests to Covid risks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno