La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 342 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

342recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    263
  • 4 Stelle
    59
  • 3 Stelle
    10
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Good stay

By

giugno 30, 2022

room was great appreciate the upgrade. good service from Yuyun (Reservation manager) and Gibran (FDA).

Need to improve flow of room service order. staff need to be fully aware what item sold put to avoid back & forth calling. provide soft drink on your beverage list. For food taste is good thou

scramble egg too salty during breakfast time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nyaman dan bersih

By

giugno 30, 2022

Akses menuju parkir yg agak jauh dari lobby hotel . Mungkin bisa di perbaiki

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn and suites jakarta

By

giugno 30, 2022

club

Hotelnya nyaman banget ,bersih, penataan furniture nya rapi banget dan keren jadi semua barang tertata dengan rapi,,tv nya besar cabinetnya panjang dan banyak storage nya jd barang yg kita bawa ga berantakan dimana" apalagi malam hari disuguhkan dengan pemandangan kota jakarta yang indah kita bisa nge teh hangat sambil dengerin lagu sama orang tercinta duduk di sofa sambil bercerita tentang hari ini ,,yang paling juara nya sih kolam renang nya spotnya keren banget bisa buat foto" juga belum lagi semua pegawai nya baik" banget dan ramah"... dan paling" juara kita bisa check out jam 2 siang (khusus member),keren banget si itu mantap deh'ah jadi kangen staycation di holiday inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A convenient hotel

By

giugno 28, 2022

The hotel is convenient & leisure. The hotel is neat, healthy, safe, and the staffs are friendly, fast & good response. I experienced good stay in this hotel and would stay here again for sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

giugno 28, 2022

This is my fourth time I am staying in this hotel. Its always nice to coming back here. I really love the pool. the service from the staff is quiet good. Especially for Mr. Nupriyanto that always welcoming me back and make me feel comfortable during my stay. Also Mr. Andri from operator, he did a great job as operator. Even though he can't answer my question but he did try to find the answer and get back to me. Just small little things, I didn't get any explanation regarding my membership benefit. I also can't check if I already get my point or night for the current stay because its not appear on my apps. Other than that everything was great and I will come back next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanks Note to the Staff of the Hotel

By

giugno 28, 2022

Thank you to the staff of HI Gajah Mada Jakarta with whom they have performed professionalism and hospitality to all guests in the hotel.

Particularly I would like to thank the staff Musa from Concierge who has assisted during the period of my stay in the hotel.

Boby LOO

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious Room and excellent staff

By

giugno 25, 2022

This is already second time, and like the spacious room and excellent staff.
Need to improve for the bathroom amenities.
Still recommend this hotel and surely came for next visit to Jakarta

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing service and Breakfast

By

giugno 25, 2022

Breakfast includes food from around the world. Excellent quality - especially pastries. There was even sushi

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff passionate with hospitality reception

By

giugno 24, 2022

Thank you for the hospitality service team in the hotel , especially the staff Henri , Hadi, Musaking from cafe, Musa, from Conceirge, all receptionists, etc. They are working with professional service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location to business trip with relax condition

By

giugno 23, 2022

This hotel must the priority before start business trip in jakarta. The best location, near with central goverment office and business location. But you can relax during stay with their facilities and hospitality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay was excellent

By

giugno 22, 2022

club

Kamar besar dan nyaman
Bersih. Staff sangat helpfull dan ramah.
Lokasi kurang ok karena saat itu lagi ada perbaikan. Semoga bisa stay lagi next time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 20, 2022

club

Big room
Delicious room service
Excellent location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno