La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 325 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

325recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    247
  • 4 Stelle
    58
  • 3 Stelle
    10
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Penilaian saya

By

aprile 09, 2021

club

untuk hotel lumayan bersih. untuk yang ingin foto foto sebaiknya pas dikolam renang, viewnya bagus untuk berfoto karena ada pemandangan gedung gedung.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pandemic Travails

By

febbraio 16, 2021

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn as part of the mandatory quarantine after arriving in Indonesia from outside the country. I am glad I chose this property. The service was above par in all ways. The only thing one may complain about was the food provided as the quality was inconsistent. I assume the main kitchen was closed and hence it would have been difficult to maintain high standards but food in a plastic box with bad cutlery is something that can be improved upon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Free Upgrade

By

gennaio 26, 2021

platinumelite

The 1 bedroom suite was huge and very good customer service from the front desk to the room service . Breakfast need to be improve though . Will recommend this hotel .Near to food like steak and other restaurants in the hotel itself .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

House keeping is not good

By

gennaio 19, 2021

The house keeping they are not doing their job good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very spacious and Clean Room

By

gennaio 14, 2021

Very spacious, convenience, and very clean and the staff is amazingly polite too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

gennaio 07, 2021

I love stay here, the room is neat and i get free upgrade, overall is good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hospitality during the tough health situation times

By

gennaio 06, 2021

Arrived on a Saturday forenoon at 11am;
had earlier requested for an early check-in but, when i lugged my luggage through the X-rays, the duty manager welcomed me by name, clearly having done his homework;
Check-in was a breeze with the youngster at the desk;
Pleasant way of conducting me to my room by the duty mgr;
All in place at the upgraded suite room;
Could see the good work done by house-keeping;
Bed, pillows, room temp very comfortable for a good sleep;
Restaurant staff very cordial, though not much of a variety;
(Could understand the hardships the hotel industry facing due to the health crisis, with this hotel clearly showing how it could maintain its standards during the tough times)
Good back-door connectivity to the adjoining mall City-walk, with a well-manned temp monitoring and luggage checks;
The only negative i found though - peculiarly contrary to my request to the front office to send the bell-boy upstairs to collect my luggage with a trolley from downstairs, the young staff did not send him and i had to lug it all the way downstairs!!!! There perhaps need to be blemish like this in an otherwise perfect hotel!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A must visit Hotel

By

gennaio 05, 2021

The location of the hotel is nice connecting to a food mall while we can easily go and find some food or anything that we need. The hotel services was fabulous given by personal touch of all the staff, Mr. Taufan ( Duty Manager ), Ms. Rika ( Reception ), Mr. Fajar, Mr. Resza ( Bell man ) and Mr. Alto ( operator ). The facilities was nice even we can not swim but we still can enjoy the pool. The Gym also nice and the room was given was lovely for us that stay with family n babies. The view was wonderful, seeing Jakarta from 28 floor. Thank you Holiday Inn Suite Gajah Mada for sure we will come back in another future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay at the holiday Inn suites gajah mada

By

gennaio 05, 2021

Spacious suite room, fast and efficient room service, fast check in check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort bed and facilities

By

gennaio 04, 2021

Even i have good sleep and nice view from my room, but the meals doesn't satisfied at all....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay and comfort !

By

dicembre 21, 2020

Every staff is friendly especially mr.Jefri for upgrade the room to suite room and mr.Nova for excellence service. Thanks team!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 18, 2020

All the staff I met were really friendly and helpful.
Gym was well equipped and the room was spacious and clean.
Although the shower floor may need just a tiny bit more attention.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno