La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1220 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1220recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    699
  • 4 Stelle
    352
  • 3 Stelle
    92
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Great place with friendly staff

By

novembre 16, 2020

Excellent place with convenient commute, friendly staff with nice attitude

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in a very good location

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent, comfortable hotel. Used it many times for leisure trips to Kenilworth. It is in a great location for Abbey Fields and local pubs/restaurants. Recommend the Virgins and Castle and Old Bakery (about 15 mins walk in Old Kenilworth).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay very impressed

By

ottobre 28, 2020

We didn't really know what to expect as the price was so reasonable but we were very impressed. Staff were friendly and dealt with all our requests. Everything was COVID safe. The beds were very comfortable and we had a cracking night's sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Plenty of eating places in walking distance. Plenty of shops and Warwick just a 10 minute drive away.
Staff very friendly and efficient. I would recommend this hotel for a quick getaway. Breakfast was tasty but could have been a bit hotter, but don't let that put you off your stay as you get plenty of it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Kenilworth

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

I had a very comfortable and pleasant stay in Holiday Inn Kenilworth. The hotel was modern and immaculate. The staff were efficient and friendly. My room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. The walk in shower was perfect and very safe with non slip floor. Tea, coffee facilities, hair dryer, television. Every effort was made to make my stay safe with Covid 19. Masks to be worn, sanitiser at reception and public areas. Screens at reception and 72 hours left free between guests staying in the rooms. I will definitely come again Sue

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

ottobre 23, 2020

Helpful staff and nice to have good parking facilities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Hotel is easy to find and in a good location. Car park a one way system but other road users come in the exit, parking spaces a bit small due to the layout. Good COVID precaution, navigating the place is hard as rooms not well sign posted or the stairs. Clean but cold, got room warmed up but dinning area freezing. Evening food was rubbish for the price, looked like birds eye chicken, ribs were nice.
breakfast was sandwich wrapped in tin foil so it was “sweating”, coffee not too bad but juice was a small carton.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great space to relax in

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Booked this as a cheap one night get away after months of being with my kid 24/7 through lockdown. It was just what I needed. Quiet room, comfy beds, good quality bedding, clean bathroom with a big hot shower.
Could only have been better if there were more towels provided (the standard 2 per person means that you can't have a towel for your hair *

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location

By

ottobre 19, 2020

The location is perfect. The room was modern and comfortable. I especially liked the underfloor heating in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid stay

By

ottobre 17, 2020

Well organized and safe environment to stay with many visible measures to protect against Covid-19.
Staff are very responsible and friendly giving clear instruction as to the current rules
Hotel is very well situated next to many restaurants

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

ottobre 10, 2020

Good and relaxing, comfortable. Food limited but okay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, poor experience

By

ottobre 09, 2020

Lets start with the good.
The staff are great - all of the staff I met were pleasant, friendly and very helpful. The two young ladies manning the reception and bar area during the early evening of 5th October were exceptional. They were extremely busy with check-ins and serving table-service drinks but remained pleasant and smiling throughout - nothing seemed too much trouble for them.
The reception area is nice and check-in/check-out was slick. The hotel and rooms were in good condition and much better than the impression the external look of the hotel gives.
Carparking is limited but we had a number of cars and no issues getting spaces and I never saw the carpark full.

The not so good...
"Due to COVID" the restaurant was closed with bar-service options only which concerned us as to the quality of the food/experience, therefore my team and I went in search elsewhere for an evening meal when we would have preferred to eat at the hotel and reduce infection risk from visiting multiple outlets (one other in this case). The search took minutes as there are a number of good alternatives VERY close to the hotel.
The breakfast offering is called 'grab

Mostra di più
Mostra meno