La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 2730 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2730recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1330
  • 4 Stelle
    582
  • 3 Stelle
    314
  • 2 Stelle
    282
  • 1 Stelle
    222

My stay was good

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

My stay was all right the only thing was my room was too cold but that was it. I had went down there for a dental convention an had a blast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff very clean room

By

luglio 05, 2021

Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was very clean would recommend to friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would stay again

By

luglio 04, 2021

It was just my daughter and I visiting and safety was my number one thing in looking for a room. Not one time did feel like we were not safe. We enjoyed what time we spent at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff and very clean

By

luglio 04, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and had friendly staff. The kids lived the pool. It was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel room, clean, very nice staff

By

luglio 04, 2021

platinumelite

The staff went the extra mile, huge shout out to the cleaning staff who always had a smile on their faces and opened elevators for people and were as helpful as can be. My only complaint was that the drain plug in the bath tub was not functional, but everything other than that was perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No good

By

luglio 03, 2021

Older hotel that u wouldn't ever go back to you have to pay for breakfast like it's a resort or something

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente hotel

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

Muy buen hotel para descansar en familia o en pareja.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stay

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

We enjoyed ourselves. We took our kids to sea world and they had a blast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at Orlando holiday inn

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

Overall the stay was amazing and we were able to get a quick room in the same day we needed it. The staff is very kind and understanding. The pool is very nice and convenient and the hot tub was nice as well. The beds were nice and clean, the bathroom was beautiful, and it was very easy to relax and wind down.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Property

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Going through a divorce and decided to stay at this property I found this property to be very useful and entertaining a friend of mine that was there to help me feel better!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Great pricing but need to update rooms. Also noise and parking was hard

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Had a good weekend

By

giugno 30, 2021

It was a planned trip to Orlando for my friends birthday he had. Great time and stay I did as well overall 8/10 wish the water was hotter lmao but that was about it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno