La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2113 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2113recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1179
  • 4 Stelle
    634
  • 3 Stelle
    182
  • 2 Stelle
    74
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Great service extremely welcoming.

By

luglio 14, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived early but our room was already available so we were able to drop off our bags straight away. The staff were lovely during check in very accommodating and you could see the hotel was spotlessly clean. Breakfast service was also great staff were very attentive and on the ball with the current controls around coronavirus. Couldn't fault them. Check out was easy and no problem. Will come back again to this hotel. Many thanks....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

H.I. Regents Park

By

luglio 12, 2021

Great location but rooms and especially bathrooms were really tired, dated and quite small. But clean and very attentive and helpful staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First businss meeting of the year!

By

luglio 09, 2021

Got a good rate fro a good hotel in a prime location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good value for money

By

luglio 06, 2021

good value. the hotel is close to the city, shops and tube station.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent- Staff super friendly and Helpful

By

luglio 04, 2021

Travelled on business end of June for 1 night, we called ahead to ask if our room could be made avaliable slightly earlier to drop luggage, staff were so helpful and accommodating! Nothing was too much trouble, rooms lovely and clean and food delicious! Great location about 5 mins walk from Oxford street and all main tube stations and a little Sainsburys on the corner for anything else you need! Unfortunately didnt catch her name but the lady on reception who took my call the previous day regarding rooms deserves a special mention she even organised us taxi to kings cross and helped one of our party retrieve some sentimental jewellery that was left after check out! Thankyou so much- Laura

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay

By

luglio 03, 2021

Really enjoyed everything about my stay and will definitely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff very accommodating

By

luglio 01, 2021

club

We booked a 2 night stay, as I was having an operation on the 1st day, the hotel was able to accommodate is to check in earlier as I was isolating, they were also very helpful when I came out of hospital by allowing us extra pillows an anything else they could do to help me in the hotel. All staff very friendly. And helpful. A very good experience for us so thankyou holiday inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and perfect staff!

By

giugno 30, 2021

platinumelite

I come back regularly to this hotel mostly because the lovely staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Centrally located, functional HI with friendly staff

By

giugno 29, 2021

Hotel is well located in central london with easy access to Great Portland Street Tube. Staff were friendly and rooms were as expected for HI. Bathrooms could do with a refurb as the shower style etc is now quite aged but still functions fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay in London

By

giugno 28, 2021

Would highly recommend this real gem of a hotel. From the ever so friendly staff to the cleanliness to the amazing location of the hotel. In such a difficult time Covid we felt so safe and very comfortable staying here. The staff were so attentive and always smiling. We absolutely loved our 2 day stay here and would honestly recommend to all our family and friends to stay only 10 minutes walk from Euston Train station so many amenities restaurants shopping in walking distance. A fantastic break.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Meh.

By

giugno 23, 2021

Room small, bathroom very small. Leather chair wasn't the newest. Good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrific staff and service

By

giugno 22, 2021

I have been travelling for work throughout the pandemic. Each time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Regents Park. And every week the girls and boys on the Reception welcome me with a smile. I look forward every time to getting to the hotel as it provides a break in a relentlessly busy two days.
These young people have been unable to spend time with their family members but make sure I am looked after.
They are the best!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno