La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1370 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1370recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    869
  • 4 Stelle
    302
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    67
  • 1 Stelle
    48

Amazing

By

agosto 05, 2022

They are just amazing hotel!!!!
Stuff are great customer service.
Room, all cleaned.
Good food (breakfast)
I would love to visit and stay here again.
High recommended!!!!!!!!
Thank you for great opportunity!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Damp Night at the HI

By

agosto 05, 2022

The room I was given had soaking wet floors/carpet and linens to match. No idea why. No other rooms available for a switch. An overall very poor experience at a run down Holiday Inn off the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

luglio 28, 2022

I have stayed here twice in the past year and it never disappoints. Friendly staff and very clean hotel! I will always stay here when I pass through Maumee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean comfortable perfect location

By

luglio 18, 2022

Great location no problem getting a room two nice beds ; coffee machine in room nice air conditioned room; restroom clean shower worked great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great TV, good room.

By

luglio 16, 2022

Greeting by front desk was pleasant but somewhat perfunctory. We really enjoyed dinner in the neighboring town of Perrysburg. Location is great for Ohio turnpike travelers. Miss the pre COVID breakfasts, but coffee in the lobby was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room, excellent location, and courteous staff

By

luglio 15, 2022

I arrived a little earlier than expected to check in to learn that my room was not ready. I offered to come back in a couple hours since I was meeting a colleague for an early dinner. When I returned to check in, my room was ready (and clean). I was a little annoyed at the inconvenience but understood given typical staffing challenges experienced by everyone right now.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

luglio 04, 2022

I’ve stayed here previously and will stay there again but had a problem this time. Bathroom had not been properly cleaned as there was hair all over the bathroom. Sink, bathtub & floor. Very disappointing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Check-In/Too Busy On Cellphone

By

giugno 27, 2022

platinumelite

I came into the lobby at least three times and each time she was Too Busy on Cellphone to check me in -or- just to acknowledge that I was waiting for check-in!
I understood that I may not be able to get an early check-in however it seemingly appeared that I was an annoy just to walk in the lobby while she was busy on her cellphone (no customers at all).
When I could finally get checked-in at 3:06pm, No Pleasantness about her at all, before, during or after check-in.
I am the Most Easy Going, Calm Person, Loyal IHG Customer Ever, however being ignored and not-acknowledged is Rude for a Customer Service Personnel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 23, 2022

Only complaint was the pool was very cold, it would be nice if it was heated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing hotel for the location and price

By

giugno 16, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was so clean and comfortable. Lots of small things that mean alot that make a stay much more enjoyable. The restaurant in the hotel was also very nice and had great food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice property, Room was very clean

By

giugno 13, 2022

The room was very clean as always. We had an issue with AC and they came and fixed immediately.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable and great onsite restaurant

By

giugno 10, 2022

I almost always stay in this hotel when I visit the area. I made the mistake of choosing a newer hotel last time but have returned to my favorite and it didn’t disappoint. The beds and pillows are comfortable, the room was clean, loved the rolling desk in my room so I could work from anywhere and shower had lots of hot water with really good water pressure. This is back to being my go to hotel for the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno