La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1623 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1623recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    960
  • 4 Stelle
    467
  • 3 Stelle
    116
  • 2 Stelle
    47
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Recommended

By

giugno 30, 2021

Great staff, great service, great location and very clean and safe environment

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Stay

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

I stay here fairly regularly and always have a positive experience. The room is modern and comfortable, the location is excellent, and the staff are all friendly, professional and knowledgable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My review.

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

Great overall experience, couldn’t fault the staff or the room, didn’t have any food or beverage so can not comment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fair

By

giugno 28, 2021

I think the check in was poor ,was left standing awhile until someone come out to front desk, then only come out as phone rang then left another 10mins while the lady took call, also was asked to pay extra for 1 breakfast when email stated all breakfast included.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shop-cation

By

giugno 26, 2021

Great location opposite a large supermarket and very close to a number of other out of town stores. Made for a nice shopping type of staycation. I have stayed here in the past and it was good to come back. Everythng from the staff to the quality of the food was really good, as was the care and attention to hygiene.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Emergency Stay

By

giugno 23, 2021

I landed up staying as a result of my mother falling in another hotel and fracturing her hip. I am so grateful to the anonymous individual who recommended this Holiday Inn as I could not have asked for more. Despite the stressful situation, the staff were incredibly attentive and asked after my mother every day and were always finding ways to make my stay easier. The facilities would have been excellent under any conditions but I have to say this turned out to be the perfect venue for my situation given its proximity to Queen's medical; the secure car parking facilities; and the exceptional kindness and excellent customer care by all staff in reception and the restaurant. I would recommend it to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal location

By

giugno 23, 2021

Always stay here when visiting Nottingham as it is a great location to meet friends. ideal for city centre too.
Although the bar service wasn't has good as usual, waiting to be served, and restricted draught beer - didn't have my usual beer available!
Will stay again though!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good business hotel

By

giugno 19, 2021

Fine for a business trip, room service OK, food expensive fot a medium quality

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very clean hotel,friendly staff.

By

giugno 17, 2021

The hotel was spotlessly clean,easy to follow one way system to prevent COVID transmission.
A lovely breakfast with plenty of choice.
Walk in shower in the room.
A very enjoyable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short City Break

By

giugno 17, 2021

club

Great value and location and very helpful staff, Rooms are very spacious and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for a few nights

By

giugno 17, 2021

Clean room and bathroom, comfy bed, air conditioning, great cooked breakfast, excellent staff and customer service, reasonable prices for drinks. Overall very happy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location for Nottingham city centre

By

giugno 16, 2021

club

I was able to book this for a reasonable price, fairly last minute, and use some of my reward points. A short walk (10-15 mins) along the canal away from the centre of Nottingham means that it was very convenient. Also, the hotel is based in a retail park meaning there are plenty of places to get snacks, coffee, and fast food, right on the doorstep. That being said, it's not the prettiest location.

Barely any contact with staff but everyone was pleasant and helpful.

As has become the norm, there was hand sanitiser and one-way systems in place around the hotel to keep everyone safe.

The room was clean and comfortable and I got a good night sleep. Can't ask for more really.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno