La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1281 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1281recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    735
  • 4 Stelle
    321
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    64

Horrible Hotel and Staff.

By

luglio 05, 2022

I would choose another hotel. This hotel had unfriendly staff, the room was dusty, smelly and overall very poor quality. Breakfast was included with my room but staff demanded i pay for service, only to be told later it was discretionary. Absolutely no service whatsoever.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ok not great but ok

By

giugno 30, 2022

Bed was squeaky and old, not as requested, tub was nice but jets didn't work. would have been nice if the pool were open later than 8 pm

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very disappointed

By

giugno 28, 2022

club

I have chosen this hotel a few times now as historically I have been pleased with the value/cleanliness and service. This time was a very different story.

The pros
- Front desk staff were helpful
- Breakfast at the restaurant was a buffet and delicious

The cons
- room was not properly cleaned - both duvet covers had to be replaced
- the bedskirt on one bed was too big and covered in unknown stains
- the tub didn't drain, meant limited showering and standing in dirty water to wash
- the tub was dirty (see above)
- the toilet wouldn't stop running
- no vending machines on floors listed but signage remains unchanges
- car alarm went off throughout the night
- 4+ hrs to receive the replacement duvet covers that we then changed ourselves

Obviously we would typically have received a different room, however the hotel was fully booked with school trips. Was told they would talk to the manager but on check out nothing had changed. Thankfully the desk staff gave a 50% discount at check out but still very disappointing stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horror in Ottawa

By

giugno 28, 2022

platinumelite

First impressions were this must be a party hotel given the 20 young people congregating outside the main entrance but thought it would be ok. The pool was great and room nice. However, we were kept awake by the loud music from the room next to us. We called the front desk and they went to the people to ask them to turn it down but loudness kept going and we were told the police would come and have them leave. So we waited, and waited, and waited. Nothing happened. All night my family briefly dozed off only to be quickly awaken. The hotel staff were not helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Maintenance

By

giugno 28, 2022

Nice facility but details overlooked when it comes to maintenance (loose shower rod, curtain rod for black out curtains fallen down from ceiling etc). Maintenance staff not happy to be fixing something 10 min before shift ended and very vocal about it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All is good

By

giugno 27, 2022

Standard - IHG is a consistent brand and that's why I stay there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

reservation and food

By

giugno 14, 2022

if you have to adjust your reservation, forget it. Also don't eat breakfast unless you choose the buffet. On one of the breakfasts they got wrong, the answer was sorry and then they just walked away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

giugno 03, 2022

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel, friendly staff and comfortable room.

The only issue was some red wine stain at the air conditioning unit but it's wasn't a big deal.


I would still recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location near 417; professional and friendly check-in

By

maggio 06, 2022

Excellent value considering proximity to 417 and quick access to anywhere in Ottawa; biggest value is the included parking, where most hotels downtown Ottawa charge $30 + taxes/night to park - an extreme amount which has deterred me from ever staying downtown.
Check-in staff were extremely friendly and professional. Lynn in particular valued me as an IHG member, allowing me to check in early and upgrading my room for my 10-day stay. This made the whole business experience away from home incredibly comforting.
Staying here again next month for a personal visit and look forward to it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay ! Clean room , good sleep

By

maggio 01, 2022

Great stay. I was there for a one night stay . Room was quiet and clean . Washroom was clean . Bed was comfortable I will definitely return if I am in the same area . Across from a shopping mall lots of restaurants near by

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Solid hotel for Ottawa stay

By

aprile 26, 2022

I have stayed here several times. The rooms are consistently clean, and the staff always friendly and accommodating. You have to pay for breakfast (and I wish they didn't use a mix for the scrambled eggs) but you also don't pay for parking so in its tradeoff in terms of location for real scrambled eggs. :-)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good property

By

marzo 30, 2022

First time staying in this property and it was busy! There was a little wait while checking in and there was no designated desk for the elite members of their loyalty program.

However, the gentleman that helped me was very efficient and very welcoming. I watched him helped 3 guests while the other two desk agents were still checking in their guest. He was very apologetic about the wait and got me checked-in in no time at all.

The lobby was very noisy and busy but very well apointed and nicely decorated as well as the hallways. A very clean property. The hotel is located across a big mall so I guess it's convenience cannot be beaten.

The property looks dated from the outside but the common areas are recently updated I reckon. The room was spacious and nicely decorated and appeared to be recently updated as well.

I'd stay here again but if the occassion of my stay would require a quiter environment, I'd probably stay in another IHG property nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno