La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1086 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1086recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    636
  • 4 Stelle
    279
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    47
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Great Stay

By

marzo 21, 2021

Great Stay during difficult times - highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, safe hotel

By

marzo 17, 2021

I admit I was uneasy to stay overnight, as this was the first time I did since the pandemic started. However, everything was very clean and I was reassured that I was safe.
The only thing I can see for improvement is that the quality of the restaurant food has definitely deteriorated since a year ago, but I guess it’s hard to make anything exciting in a cardboard takeout container! Also, aside from the salad, there were NO vegetarian options on the dinner menu — something unusual these days.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Qualité de sommeil et tranquillité mauvais

By

marzo 15, 2021

club

La chambre était a côté de la machine a glace et de la machine a boisson , beaucoup de bruit des machines et des passant . Le lit ne semblait pas propre et avait des poils sous la couette

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Incredible Stay

By

marzo 14, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and easy to access. All COVID considerations were taken and accounted for

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lit comfortable et simplicite du check-in

By

marzo 13, 2021

club

Je recommande cet hotel. Cetait bien et propre et beau et plaisant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Construction et saleté

By

marzo 12, 2021

La chambre n’était pas vraiment propre... des poils et des cheveux sur le sol de la salle de bain ainsi que dans le bain
Miroir sale
Planchers des corridors malpropres, probablement dû aux rénovations mais tout de même, ça pourrait être nettoyé

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

marzo 07, 2021

Everything that I wanted clean, spacious room
Fast internet great service at the front desk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

marzo 03, 2021

club

Great location, many amenities nearby, very clean, professional staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

my stay

By

marzo 03, 2021

club

excellent room with lots of space comfortable bed tv was good only problem was internet connection

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Travel

By

febbraio 28, 2021

Clean, affordable and great service.

I don't need the hassle of paperwork and long lineups. I need to go straight from my car to my room.

Always have a quick check in. Receipt is always ready.

I have signed up my co workers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

febbraio 28, 2021

Staff was wonderful as always.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

febbraio 25, 2021

club

Excellent new good service. Staff friendly.easy access close to shopping

Mostra di più
Mostra meno