La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 331 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

331recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    242
  • 4 Stelle
    73
  • 3 Stelle
    10
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    2

性价比高的酒店

By

dicembre 22, 2020

莆田有两家国际连锁品牌酒店,IHG集团旗下的秀屿假日酒店位置不在市中心,离莆田站不远,对于次日早上要去文甲码头的客人是很好的选择。晚上客房点餐遇到了一些小插曲,虽然个别员工存在一些培训不到位的情况,不过酒店的态度是令人满意的,反馈后处理得很及时。12月18日早餐厅当班员工服务都很好,特别是女员工小许令人印象深刻,可以说是非常用心周到,这样的员工才是酒店集团的核心竞争力。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

地点适中, 床铺舒适

By

ottobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

感觉房间卫生清洁。员工礼貌。地点适中。周围环境感觉比较安静。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice experience at an IHG Holiday Inn Hotel

By

gennaio 26, 2020

Very good hotel overall. Even during commencement of lunar New year festivities as all things congested, hotel's team managed to provide a great experience overall. Room service was great and cleanliness of the property was really good. I would like though to see more Western choices of breakfast items next time and certainly to have all common spaces such as reception, lobby and hallways within the air-conditioning system as all found to be a little cold. Rooms also would be great to be separated from the general heating system so anyone could adjust individually room temperature, as I had to open the window to achieve cooling. I cannot overlook the great assistance and prompt response given by the staff for all matters!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All

By

dicembre 25, 2019

Good....................why do you want me to write so much!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this getaway!

By

dicembre 16, 2019

club

We love to get away as a couple to rest, talk and play together. The hotel atmosphere is great and the walking park is our favorite thing to enjoy after dinner. We are definitely returning ASAP!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服务热情周到,设施完备优越

By

novembre 22, 2019

全体员工服务热情周到,酒店设施开业几年后还是保养很好,在假日里属于高端完备优越水准,酒廊服务品质也不错。高铁站预约接收很周到便捷。希望保持对精英会员的一贯待遇。 IHG集团的网站建设很多低级错误问题,点评无法在中国大陆网络打开和显示。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location, Good service

By

novembre 22, 2019

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times in the last 2 years and it is always a good experience. The location was most convenient for my business and the service was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

很好。有休闲渡假的感受,工作人员都很亲切。

By

novembre 19, 2019

platinumelite

很好。地点离火车站与码头近。离市区较远。适合休闲渡假。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 Night Stay At Holiday Inn, Putian

By

ottobre 31, 2019

club

Overall very good experience.
Food is of good quality and variety.
Suana

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

值得一住

By

ottobre 26, 2019

platinumelite

入住當下就會有像家的感覺,人員親切還能適時解決問題,房間整潔舒適,令人放鬆

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great getaway!

By

settembre 22, 2019

club

We love to stay at the holiday inn! It is clean, reasonably priced, quiet and conveniently located. The staff and everyone there is very helpful, polite and hard-working! We love to visit this hotel for quiet time away from our busy lives. The pool It’s so relaxing and we enjoy walking at the nearby park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

早餐及房間設施非常好

By

settembre 20, 2019

club

入住經驗非常好,雖然是出差行程,也沒有太多時間待會酒店內,但入住的時段內感覺非常好

Mostra di più
Mostra meno