La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1573 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1573recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1061
  • 4 Stelle
    319
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    47
  • 1 Stelle
    42

No Coffee Filthy Bathroom

By

marzo 27, 2021

platinumelite

Curly black hairs all over my towels - completely disgusting! No coffee and not even a brown bag breakfast even though the girl that checked me in said there would be breakfast bags. Give me a break, coffee doesn't spread covid. You're just being cheap and not taking care of your customers. I travel to the area all the time and won't be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 22, 2021

Great location near all restaurant .good house keeping everything clean clean bathroom .good custumer service front dest person very helpful and very friendly. Parking is good overall a 9

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel with polite staff

By

marzo 11, 2021

Too bad the bar and restaurant is still closed. Probably better off staying at an express until covid is done

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast/check out

By

marzo 11, 2021

Due to covid they give out a granola bar muffin and fruit in a box. I think for the money a little more effort can be put into the breakfast. There was also no lotion in the room. I also requested a late check out due to the lack of guests. I was told they weren’t doing late check out. There was probably 10 cars in the parking lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

marzo 08, 2021

Would recommend if passing through. Customer service was at front desk when we arrived. Check in process was super simple and quick.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest

By

marzo 02, 2021

club

The lady at the desk was rude and disrespectful. She didn’t know how to talk to people and was very confrontational

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommend

By

marzo 02, 2021

Room was really clean and comfortable would recommend to family and friends

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All good

By

febbraio 28, 2021

Very good stay. Only thing is I’m a single mom with two kids my first child is an avid swimmer and a baby, you must have to adults in the swim area with two kids. I’ve never had an issue before I think that’s the hotel the child drown at

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kens review

By

febbraio 25, 2021

listen when asked for room by Elevator
make sure spots in the parking lot are clear - especially handicap spots
answer the phone when called - I called 4 times - no answer when in room.
toenail clippings on floor
manager said let me see what he could do for me after i told him about the stay - didn't contact me so if he did anything I don't know it.
I have suggested that people stay there when in town for business in the past - not sure about that anymore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms, great service.

By

febbraio 17, 2021

club

Great stay! We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

febbraio 15, 2021

I’ve been traveling to this area frequently over the years and this hotel by far has the best staff, always with a smile. Great location. You will not be disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Convenient

By

febbraio 13, 2021

We came to town for a family funeral. We thought about getting an air b n b but I want to know I’ll have a comfortable bed. Holiday Inn has yet to let me down.

The only thing I wish was better was a comfy tub. The bottom has a tread to prevent slipping. It’s not comfy for bathing, which I love.

The room was comfortable and seemed clean. We would definitely stay again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno