La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1250 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1250recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    709
  • 4 Stelle
    301
  • 3 Stelle
    108
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    62

late availability

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Clean room, late check-in rate, good location right off highway

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A

By

dicembre 13, 2021

Wonderful stay! Would come back again! Perfect convention place!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

We had my sisters Memorial in a conference room and family members stayed in rooms. The hotel staff were all very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, comfortable bed and great enmities

By

dicembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice place to stay. It has everything you would want, in house or close by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pet/Family Friendly

By

novembre 29, 2021

We enjoyed our stay with our whole family (dogs included). We booked on Hopper and they don’t give anywhere to include dogs stay as well. When we checked in we informed them we had two dogs. They were able to accommodate us with a room that lead straight to grass. We were also able to check in early, which was extremely helpful with our plans!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spearfish

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Good restaurant. Clean rooms, great staff felt safe staff helped with luggage

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staycation

By

novembre 24, 2021

Love this hotel as a great Staycation location, we live 50 miles away and love to visit Spearfish.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is great and the the whole facility is clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

Good stay it was an enjoyable trip. The Hotel was clean and they changed the spa water because it needed good attention to detail.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quality and Convenient

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Best hotel in Spearfish for price and quality (nothing beats it on either side), restaurant attached and plenty of space!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was dirty and we had to clean it

By

novembre 10, 2021

Very unhappy with our stay here. We had been traveling for 10 days and this is the only place we stayed at that we were unhappy with. When we went to go to bed, the bed was disgusting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great travel destination

By

novembre 10, 2021

Close to many attractions , road trip with my son. Saw many destinations on his wish list

Mostra di più
Mostra meno