La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 226 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

226recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    137
  • 4 Stelle
    68
  • 3 Stelle
    11
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    1

My BUSINESS TRIP to TAMPERE

By

marzo 15, 2020

As usual (and expected), your hotel met all my travels needs. It's always a pleasure to see old

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location next to railway station

By

febbraio 26, 2020

Excellent breakafst. Good size, spotless clean room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super Service

By

febbraio 25, 2020

platinumelite

Freundlicher Service, gute und immer saubere Zimmer und super Saunabereich

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Goof location, comfort, and value

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Nice hotel with a good location. The staff provided excellent service and attention.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very helpful staff

By

febbraio 14, 2020

club

A very user friendly hotel very close access to the railway station and central business and shopping district

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

febbraio 10, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel several times. I am always pleased with my experience and rest

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, cozy and Clean!

By

febbraio 02, 2020

club

- The location is really good, practically close to everything (Train, bus, downtown, university...)
- I liked the cleanliness of it a lot
- The staff are very friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Love the experience of staying in this hot

By

gennaio 26, 2020

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Love the experience of staying in this hotel.
Next to Tampere railway station.
Food was also good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommend!

By

dicembre 28, 2019

club

Nothing to complain.
Room was clean. Location was perfect. Staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We are back because we really appreciate this hotel

By

dicembre 15, 2019

This property is a rare gem and we are so satisfied with the staff that we will return. Keep up the good work!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second visit

By

dicembre 15, 2019

platinumelite

Gym should be renewed - everything else were fine!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reliable, functional and accommodating for business stay

By

dicembre 09, 2019

Hotel door entry on Platform 1 is very convenient for arrival by train especially 01:00 in the morning! Warm and smiley welcome is also good that early. Recognition always nice and quick check in. Rooms, wifi and facilities all serve purpose well for short business trip. Breakfast room and food all very good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno