La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1440 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1440recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    971
  • 4 Stelle
    373
  • 3 Stelle
    52
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Excellent hotel

By

novembre 20, 2019

club

From the moment we arrived nothing was too much trouble.

Check in was smooth, facilities were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Nothing was too much trouble

Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent all round

By

novembre 19, 2019

club

Second time we have stayed here and it was really good,the room was excellent and we enjoyed the pool and leisure facilities,restaurant was good for breakfast and evening meal.overall no problems.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good overall standard, very central and nice rooms

By

novembre 17, 2019

club

A very good centrally located hotel next to the conference centre with plenty of on site car parking. Rooms looked like they were recently refurbished, are clean, spacious and well appointed. All the facilities you could want including a swimming pool and decent bar and the breakfasts are very good. Staff friendly and efficient. Just what you need for short stay or conference visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Welcome

By

novembre 13, 2019

Very clean hotel with friendly helpful stuff. Excellent breakfast choices. Comfortable bed and a quiet room. A nice touch was a hand written 'welcome' note in my room from the housekeeper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Telford

By

novembre 13, 2019

platinumelite

My family and I ( 2 adults and 2 children) have stayed at the Holiday Inn Telford on a few occasions and, generally, we have always enjoyed our time there. On our last visit we did experience a couple of issues with the room. When we entered for the first time, we found the room was quite warm. This was due to the radiator being on, so we turned the heating off by turning the temperature control knob down to its lowest setting (snowflake symbol). We then turned on the AC using the remote control. Later on, just after we had retired for the night, the AC unit stopped working with a tiny green light on the top of the unit constantly flashed. As it was quite late, we decided not to call for maintenance as it was most likely no-one would be on duty, so as we were on the second floor we opened the window. However, later on in the night, our children complained it was still hot (they were nearest to the window), and my wife and I were also too hot. We noticed that both duvets (the adults and children both shared a Queen-sized bed each) were thick, so we removed the duvet from the cover and we all slept under just the cover. On the second night, as we were about to retire, we noticed that the green light on the AC was not flashing anymore, so we assumed the AC had been fixed, however the batteries in the remote control were missing. We found this strange but decided not to report it as we could just open the window again to let fresh air into the room. The adults and the children swapped beds so that the adults were nearest to the window. Despite being close to the open window, and the duvet still removed from the cover, my wife and I were still very hot. My wife touched the radiator and found it was boiling hot, despite the temperature knob being set to the lowest setting (snowflake). Subsequently, we achieved little sleep again.
Another issue was the shower in the bathroom. When the knob is turned to allow the water to come out,, at maximum setting the water pressure was not good and it was not as powerful as one had hoped for. The manager later on said that the whole hotel does not have a good pressure setting, so all rooms would have the same problem. I mentioned I had never experienced such poor water pressure before, but maybe I hadn’t noticed it before enough to report it as an issue.
A final point we made was that we were a family of four, but there were only two large towels in the bathroom. The hotel did provide us with two extra towels upon request, but we wondered if they knew we were coming as a family of four why the hotel didn’t ensure the bathroom had sufficient large towels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

novembre 11, 2019

platinumelite

Good hotel and staff very friendly.
Need to update room service and bar menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Christine

By

novembre 09, 2019

club

Good value for money, nice and clean room. Room temperature was ambient and bed/pillow was comfortable. I was greeted as IHG member.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay and service as usual

By

novembre 08, 2019

club

Great location, everything on your doorstep and not far to travel by car to Ironbridge etc. Fantastic hotel location for town parks if you have children, shopping centre, plenty of eating places although the hotel has wonderful food and would definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

novembre 06, 2019

club

Had family gathering, staff went the extra mile to make the stay special. Rooms clean and comfortable. Evening meal excellent with great service. Staff friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel in good location

By

novembre 06, 2019

No complaints at all really lovely hotel, staff very friendly. Pool, spa, sauna are great. Breakfast very varied and good quality.
Only issue we had was a noisy last night, loud music etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Martin and Sue

By

novembre 06, 2019

club

Excellent value for money and all round great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming HI

By

novembre 04, 2019

platinumelite

Stay here on a regular basis, good location with great parking.
Staff are welcoming and check in is quick.
Rooms can on the small side...it depends on the room grade, and if upgraded - but of a good standard and always clean.

Excellent leisure facilities and nice pool.

On the whole this is one of the better HI that I travel to and like it for its good overall standard ease of location/parking and friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno