La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1647 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1647recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1097
  • 4 Stelle
    419
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Good place to stay

By

marzo 02, 2021

Nice rooms and very friendly and helpful staff clean rooms and covid safe Big rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noise from next rooms and awful breakfast

By

febbraio 27, 2021

The room is very clean and spacious.
Evening meal in my room was ok.
Bed is too hard.
Pillows are too hard.
Not enough sound insulation between the rooms
I needed a blanket and told I couldn’t have one because they are not Covid safe.
Breakfast was absolutely shockingly awful. Nasty cheap undercooked sausages, stale bap and no Danish pastries even though at the time of booking and paying for it I was told they were included. The yoghurt was a nasty cheap tasteless pot with no fruit in it what so ever!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Safe

By

gennaio 23, 2021

Hotel was well run and felt Covid safe. rooms were clean and quiet. no issues. A good stay overall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

gennaio 12, 2021

This is a good hotel with lots of measures in place to help prevent the spread of germs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Standard holiday inn

By

gennaio 09, 2021

Comfy bed and clean bathroom, but very dated bedroom. Due a refurbishment. Have to unplug lamps to charge phone, don't expect one by your bed either.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not IHG Clean but comfy bed!

By

gennaio 02, 2021

club

Start with the positives:
- The bed was comfy!
- The decor of the bathroom was nice.

Now with the negatives:
- The air conditioning unit was filthy
- Could not work out how to turn the air conditioning unit off
- The toilet roll holder was dusty
- The shower was awful, you could not get the right temperature and the power was lacking
- The shower curtain wasn't the cleanest
- The gel dispensers around the hotel hardly worked, either not dispensing any gel or only a few drops
- The plug sockets by the bed had circular holes
- The toilet needed some bleach to clean under the rim

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything about my stay was excellent. As good as anywhere I've stayed.

By

dicembre 25, 2020

I use hotels regularly for my business visits and I've never used the Holiday Inn at Telford before. However I certainly will in the future. The whole experience was brilliant and the next time I visit the West Midlands I won't be staying anywhere else but the Holiday Inn at Telford. The best thing was I felt very safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kind Helpful staff - Comfortable Hotel to Stay

By

dicembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very Good Hotel
Well Recommend this Hotel for Local Shopping Facilities
Good Location Transport Links with Substantial Carpark

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay

By

dicembre 22, 2020

club

Having been stuck at home since March , myself and husband missed celebrating our birthday's and anniversary, so decided to get away for one night , kid free and xmas shopping, the hotel is easy to get to , we were too early for check in but asked if we could leave the car in their car park so we could walk to the shops, this was fine and we were even given a code for there back gate which meant getting to the shops was easier. Check in was quick and easy we were asked if we wanted to book a meal or the pool but we didn't. We had booked a suite , it was lovely, clean and big and omg the bath wow . We had a good night sleep the bed was comfy. Check out was easy, will stay again and recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Telford stay

By

dicembre 21, 2020

Enjoyable stay during difficult period of covid restrictions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and clean

By

dicembre 19, 2020

club

I'll definitely stay again, many thanks for a safe, clean and professional service. Times are difficult with Covid-19 and yet I felt very safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Grand daughter taxi

By

dicembre 19, 2020

club

We had originally booked to stay in Birmingham to bring our grand daughter home from university but our plans were altered due to covid and Birmingham in tier 3.
After staying in Telford we would do the same again as we had a lovely enjoyable stay in a nice quite location with friendly staff and only a stones throw away from the shopping center.
The only complaint that we have is the wardrobe size which could be bigger,but if that's the only moan then you have done an excellent job in satisfying our stay.
Having plenty of free parking spaces of course is another added bonus.
Thanks to you all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno