La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1914 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1914recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1583
  • 4 Stelle
    222
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Nice stay

By

agosto 04, 2022

I had a good experience at this hotel. I was recognized as an IHG member and upgraded without request. It was a most pleasant experience. I will gladly stay there again if I’m in the area. There is also A good selection of restaurants and shopping nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience and better than expected

By

agosto 02, 2022

I was satisfied with my stay. The property was well maintained and clean. The staff was polite and respectful. If I needed to stay again in Tupelo, I would stay at the Holiday Inn Tupelo North.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and good location

By

agosto 01, 2022

Bar was nice. Breakfast buffet was solid. Friendly and attentive staff. Easy to get in and out to the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay.

By

luglio 14, 2022

Took the family on a mini vacation and had a great time at this hotel. The pool was clean and the water Temps were just right. The bar and grill in the middle was a perfect get away while staying close enough to the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accommodations were nice; staff was pleasant and responsive to requests.

By

luglio 11, 2022

The only issue we had, was with what appears to be a new trend in hotels: housekeeping does not happen daily. Other than this one event - which again, is not limited to HI - we had no issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good experience.

By

luglio 10, 2022

Front night desk young lady was very accommodating even upgrading my room to a suite. Excellent room, breakfast and overall experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 05, 2022

They had great customer service, clean rooms, and the patio area was nice. Pools were clean and relaxing. Food was amazing and the bar has a beautiful set up. I will definitely be using this hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

luglio 04, 2022

My stay was amazing! No complaints! The beds were so comfortable and clean….,,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay, clean, and comfortable

By

luglio 03, 2022

Great place to stay. Out of all the hotels in Mississippi I would recommend staying here. Good breakfast and nice staff. Clean and I really enjoyed the larger overhead shower in the suite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay was great

By

giugno 28, 2022

My overall experience was great. Our rooms were ready upon arrival. The clerk was very helpful with us getting checked in. The rooms was nice and clean. The shower was nice and hot. The bed was one of the best that I have slept in beside my own. I am sold on this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel and restaurant

By

giugno 27, 2022

The entire hotel was fabulous. Staff was courteous, rooms were great and the restaurant was outstanding! The chef prepared steaks that would rival the best steakhouses! Must stay and try the food if you’re in the area!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome-Awesome-Awesome

By

giugno 27, 2022

Wish could put 10 stars, staff was wonderful all of them. Service was number 1 and wish all the hotels were like this. Food was great. Oh did I say how good the staff were, Awesome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno