Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1387 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    857
  • 4 Estrellas
    352
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Calm down with the covid panic.

By

31 mayo 2020

club

Pretty icey reception. Glad it was only one night. First time ever Holiday Inn employees werent very cordial. Calm down re: COVID 99.8% survival rate. Get a grip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RFTW 2020

By

27 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Each year, Holiday Inn is the choice hotel for hundreds of motorcycles (mostly Veterans) riding in to honor and pay our respects to all our brothers and sisters on the Vietnam Veterans Memorial: "THE WALL".

Each year, Holiday Inn does a phenomenal job in receiving and hosting us for the long weekend - even this year during COVID19.

Thank you for all you do!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Need to show we’re the ice machine and vending machine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but dated

By

17 mayo 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great. The location is in close proximity to several places to eat. The hotel could use a face lift but is a good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Ballston

By

02 abril 2020

Very nice hotel close to my daughter's college. Great area with plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

Friendly staff, few blocks to metro station, comfortable room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good business hotel

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Had a good restful night before business meeting next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

落ち着いた郊外の街の良さに立つホテル

By

11 marzo 2020

platinumelite

大変優れているのは、ベッドの寝心地、朝ベッドから出るのが、心残りな居心地の良さがある。ダニングルームの食事も、夕食は優れたメニューで良心的 バーもクラフトビールが多く、ワインも良質

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Review

By

09 marzo 2020

I completed your survey answering all questions about your hotel, staff, service, cleanliness both inside and outside to the best of my recollection. We ran out of facial tissue for our toiletry needs was an issue that we experienced but did not call it to the hotel’s house-keeping staff’s attention since we felt that it would be evident and the lack of it would be addressed per usual attention and service to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable - Good Location

By

07 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Stayed several times. Rooms are comfortable. They can feel a bit dark at times some rooms have brighter lights in the lamps than others.

TVs in some rooms are much bigger/nicer (50" give our take newer tvs) than other rooms (32" older TVs). Makes a difference when you are out of town and would like to catch a movie or something.

Water pressure/hot water in the shower could be improved (especially in the morning time). Some mornings the warm was warm at best with very little water pressure.

Workout room is clean and well enough equipped. Have only had to take the shuttle a couple of times, but is a nice convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly

By

03 marzo 2020

club

I thoroughly felt at ease talking with all of my staff encounters and felt so welcomed, they went beyond my expectations when I made inquiries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Stay was perfect. only problem was I had to have them reactivate my room key about eight times in 3 days. I was told to keep it away from my wallet and my phone which in 2020 all of them float around in everyone’s pockets so it was hard to do so. other than that, it was a great experience 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información