Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 554 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Convenient, Comfortable, and Cordial

By

06 julio 2016

club

I recommend the Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston. The staff was very cordial. Everyone from the front desk to the servers was polite and welcoming. The food was good and we enjoyed 1/2 appetizers available on certain evenings. Our beds were comfortable and the amenities were nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. I’m glad you found your accommodations to be to your liking and that you found our staff to be pleasant and helpful. Should your travels bring you back to the states, I hope we can welcome you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベットと広いお部屋

By

05 julio 2016

club

Arlingtonに行きましたらHoliday Innにお泊りください。Dinnerは歩いて5分のMussel Barで魚貝類を楽しんでください。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows and sleep

By

04 julio 2016

club

The room was convenient to the area activities. The bed was great. Shuttle service was a nice plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
I appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I was so pleased to read that you found our location to be convenient and that you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation in DC

By

02 julio 2016

club

Close to the Metro. We had the 2 room suite, which was great for our family of 4.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Indiana101, Thank you for your superb review. We are delighted your accommodation was enjoyable and looking forward to have you back with your family in the near future. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Very nice place to stay. Close to the Metro, great restaurants close by. Safe neighborhood. Would stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Rahtoo, We are delighted your recent accommodation was enjoyable. We do appreciate the great comments. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience albeit limited

By

29 junio 2016

Only spent one night in the hotel but the staff was friendly when we arrived close to midnight. Room was very reasonably priced for the area, yet felt like some of the more expensive hotels I've stayed in. I will definitely use this hotel again in the future. Location was reasonably convenient to plenty of restaurants and to the Metro (and then just a short fifteen minute ride to Foggy Bottom). My only complaints would be that the door to the adjacent room wasn't well insulated to noise and after hearing children the following morning I was a bit worried about the volume of our own adult behavior during the night. My other complaint was that in the morning we momentarily lost hot water and the shower was lukewarm at best... but that only lasted for a couple of minutes and then the shower was perfect again. Also, bear in mind that parking is not free and that this is normal for the area; I would have preferred if this was more clearly stated when I was reserving the room, as I took it for granted that parking would in fact be free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear DrewBdoo, Thank you for making time to share in details your recent experience . I noticed it was very short stay but you had some valid points in regards to water temperature and adjacent room door noise. Definitely, we will mention it to the right department. If your business brings you back to the area, we will appreciate another chance. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow response to problems

By

27 junio 2016

club

Hotel itself is pretty decent for the price point. Very basic but clean and comfortable. However, when I had an issue with the stay, the front desk needed to be "convinced" to take action. We have a corporate account with this hotel so its likely I'll be back but not by my own chosing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear jjones301, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent experience with us. We do apologize for the way issues was handled by front desk and definitely we will address them and give more training to our front line staff. Looking forward to you next stay. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed; lousy TV channels with no program guide.

By

25 junio 2016

club

More TV channels are needed, but the worst thing was having no program guide channel; no way to tell what was on or coming up. The air conditioner cooled the room OK, but the thermostat did not work and had to turn it on and off manually, and it was noisy and drafty.
The location is great, and the restaurant and room service food was very good and reasonably priced. Lots of restaurants close by, and the Metro is close.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Redlands , Thank you for taking a time and share your comments through our survey about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We do apologize for the issues you have encountered, and I promise you, I will address it to the right department. We appreciate your business and looking forward to see you again. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convinient

By

23 junio 2016

club

Was on business travel and stayed there for two nights. I had nothing to complain about. Overall great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

20 junio 2016

club

My room was very spacious and clean and the mattress was very comfortable. There were many food selections in the hotel restaurant and breakfast and dinner were really good.
I also enjoyed working out in the exercise facility.
I'd definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Dear loyal Deni17, Your comments are really appreciated. We are delighted your experience with us was enjoyable . If your business brings back to our area, we will be delighted to accommodate you again. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable bed

By

20 junio 2016

club

Facility was well kept, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly but limited in their ability to deal with billing and membership issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arlington Ballston Holiday Inn

By

17 junio 2016

Great hotel in an excellent location! We did not like being roomed near the service elevator on the 8th Floor. Staff was friendly and helpful with questions and/or directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información