Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1390 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    858
  • 4 Estrellas
    353
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Charges not valid

By

30 junio 2020

Overall visit was okay, spent time with the staff clearing up an overcharge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly, convenient

By

12 junio 2020

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Location is convenient to everything, including walking trails

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall enjoyed my stay

By

07 junio 2020

club

There where no vending machine, so bring your own or head out to find it. The lobby is controlled entry by front desk, I like that. Not a whole lot of traffic in the hotel. Overall for the price and close to my destination in DC this hotel worked for me without being on the otherside of the Potomac.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calm down with the covid panic.

By

31 mayo 2020

club

Pretty icey reception. Glad it was only one night. First time ever Holiday Inn employees werent very cordial. Calm down re: COVID 99.8% survival rate. Get a grip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RFTW 2020

By

27 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Each year, Holiday Inn is the choice hotel for hundreds of motorcycles (mostly Veterans) riding in to honor and pay our respects to all our brothers and sisters on the Vietnam Veterans Memorial: "THE WALL".

Each year, Holiday Inn does a phenomenal job in receiving and hosting us for the long weekend - even this year during COVID19.

Thank you for all you do!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Need to show we’re the ice machine and vending machine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but dated

By

17 mayo 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great. The location is in close proximity to several places to eat. The hotel could use a face lift but is a good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Ballston

By

02 abril 2020

Very nice hotel close to my daughter's college. Great area with plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

Friendly staff, few blocks to metro station, comfortable room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good business hotel

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Had a good restful night before business meeting next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

落ち着いた郊外の街の良さに立つホテル

By

11 marzo 2020

platinumelite

大変優れているのは、ベッドの寝心地、朝ベッドから出るのが、心残りな居心地の良さがある。ダニングルームの食事も、夕食は優れたメニューで良心的 バーもクラフトビールが多く、ワインも良質

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Review

By

09 marzo 2020

I completed your survey answering all questions about your hotel, staff, service, cleanliness both inside and outside to the best of my recollection. We ran out of facial tissue for our toiletry needs was an issue that we experienced but did not call it to the hotel’s house-keeping staff’s attention since we felt that it would be evident and the lack of it would be addressed per usual attention and service to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información