Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1611 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    981
  • 4 Estrellas
    413
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great location

By

13 mayo 2022

Great location in Balliston. I would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the Arlington DC area. Easy walk and short travel times are a plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast supposed to be included

By

10 mayo 2022

When I booked room I selected breakfast included for $9.50. When I went to breakfast I was told it was not included and had to pay regular rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrid customer service

By

01 mayo 2022

Please avoid this hotel. Some folks were pleasant, but the terrible ones shined through and ruined the whole thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Owner clearly doesn't care

By

29 abril 2022

platinumelite

Very outdated and dilapidated. The owners clearly don't care about their customers' experience. Housekeeping only comes once a week. In my case, they forgot and I had to call the front desk. The internet went out for a few days as well. The fitness center is cramped and ill-equipped. Usually filled with high school field trip groups.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billing issue

By

23 abril 2022

After several attempts to collect the receipt from a past stay, I was unable to get a receipt neither by PDF, email, or by physical copy. For this reason alone I have to drop a star from my original review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Deal

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel was very quiet and priced great! Convenient location to Metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wreaths Across America

By

14 diciembre 2021

This hotel is my go to in DC.
I wish they'd open a coffee bar though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in convenient location

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

I spent two nights at this hotel recently and was very pleased with my experience. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hotel offers excellent value. The facility was recently renovated and is in great shape.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and staff is excellent

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Other than a worn mattress (no support) our stay was excellent. Staff is terrific. Location is ideal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

Clean rooms, good breakfasts. Quiet. Convenient.
No room service; restaurant closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Room and Space

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

Very happy to stay in Holiday Inn. The staff was professional and engaging to me, as I just drove for 6 1/2 hours. They offered me easy access to the hotel, stores around the area and restaurants. I couldn't have found a better hotel to stay in. I will be back!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

08 diciembre 2021

Good Experience. Close to train station and many restaurants around.
Went to DC museums taking the train. Parking was reasonable with in/out privileges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información