Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY WEEK My room was on the backside of the hotel with an industrial-type view and no walk out or semi-patio. This location is one of the older facilities, with the bathroom and popcorn ceilings giving away the age of the hotel. Cleaning and maintenance staff can only do so much to clean and update, such as old baseboards, toilet, tile, etc. I rated the towels lower, because really expected a better quality for HI. My roommate had breakfast at this HI, said was not a good experience/food for amount charged. Breakfast not included in cost of room. HI shuttles not going to airports was a major problem. Contact with staff was very friendly and accommodating. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but several hidden costs The hotel room was neat and tidy on our visit. The reception staff was very annoyed and was not polite. This hotel does charge for parking which was not mentioned at the time of my booking. I reserved a double bed room for 4 adults which has breakfast included. I learnt upon arrival that the free breakfast was only for two adults and the rest have to pay for breakfast. The room service did not clean our room on our second night of stay. Also the room service does not operate before 8 AM. Having to register to the holiday inn rewards program to get complimentary coffee and water on arrival is atrocious. As I mentioned in the title, I cant complain about the cleanliness and comfort of the room. But please be transparent with your costs. May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by washington Trip Morning staff was excellent , Evening front desk was horrible, difficulty in communication and getting stuck in the elevator between 8th and 9th floor and having to call numerous times to get any action. Horrible expereince May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location quiet neighborhood with restaurants nearby, close to metro. Wall A/C not responsive to changes; either too cold or too warm May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable Hotel I recently stayed at the Arlington At Ballston for a two day business trip. I arrived at 11:30 a.m. and was allowed to check in early, no hassle! What a time saver since I had meetings in downtown D.C. until late that evening. The subway is also located within short walking distance of the hotel. After a busy day, the comfort of my room's mattress and pillows were a welcome amenity that left me well-rested. Clean, quiet an modern best describe this hospitable hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location at Ballston, good service, OK rooms Stayed here to visit NSF for a recent event. The location is great - short walk to NSF and nearby offices, multiple offsite food/drink options nearby, short distance to the metro if you want to get out of Ballston, and located right on one of Arlington's excellent trails if you want to go for a run. Service was great, too. Very friendly, especially on check-in. The room itself was adequate, but a bit dated. The furniture is due for an upgrade, and it was frustrating to have to pull the mattress away from the wall to find an outlet for my phone. But it had a flat screen TV, the wifi was tolerable, and the bed was comfortable enough for me. Onsite bar was open every night until 11, and the buffet breakfast was a step above some of the competitors - breakfast was included in my rate so it was a no-brainer. Also note that this was the only hotel I could find near Ballston with any rooms at government rate, which made the decision a lot easier. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfy bed Enjoyed this low key trip to see the cherry blossoms. Chose this hotel because of free parking and distance from Metro. Also easy access to highways to Mt Vernon and other tourist locations May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient This is a nice hotel, conveniently located. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Shuttle service in the local area was very useful. The restaurant was nice, with good food. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:40:37.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASFX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>