Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 631 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    399
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

In town for workshop

By

19 enero 2017

Attentive staff, easy check in and check out. Roberto, the bartender, is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice clean facality

By

18 enero 2017

I stay at HI on a regular basis in different states--sometime on business and other times for pleasure
whenever a HI is available is available --I try to stay at one---My only real complaint is in the past on occasion I would attempt to reserve a room using points sometimes weeks ahead of time and although rooms were available --they said they were full and I couldn't get a reservation using points

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room clean

By

14 enero 2017

Yes the holiday inn stay was nice but you had to pay to park since I had two cars it seem like a lot

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We are delighted you had great experience with us. We hope the extra parking charge will not deter you from staying with us in the future. As a gentle reminder, always shop for package that includes parking charge. It helps saving. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 enero 2017

Close to subway; convenient location to restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear savoy777, Thank you so much for having a time to share your recent 's experience. We are delighted you liked the location and looking forward to your next stay. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service was excellent

By

11 enero 2017

club

All staff were professional. Room was very clean. Bed and pillows were extreamly comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great hotel. Secure. Close to D.C. There is a shuttle that takes around. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear elmo65, Thank you so much for your great comments about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We are delighted you enjoyed the accommodation and location. If your business brings back to the area, we will be happy to accommodate you again. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

10 enero 2017

Great location. Clean environment. Easy parking location. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Would stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Jj Johnson, We were so delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay, and we really appreciate your great comments. Looking forward to another stay. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间够大,电器设备不太好

By

01 enero 2017

club

工作人员的服务很好,很热情,还能主动搬运行李。房间足够大,床也很舒服。但是电器比较旧,床头灯也不使用,空调的噪声有点大。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear loyal guest, We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We do apologize for noisy heat unit and definitely we will address it to our engineering department. We hope you will give us another chance whenever your business brings back to our area. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel had everything you would expect, friendly service. But not worth what we paid. Will airbnb if possible next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear Nate83, We are delighted you enjoyed the hotel and the customer service. Just to mention rates depends on market demand and season. We hope to see you again. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As Expected

By

28 diciembre 2016

Clean, quiet, well managed. Short walking distance to several restaurants. Uber always less than 2 minutes away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Dear rh49, We are delighted you had fabulous experience with us. We really appreciate your great comments and looking forward to next stay. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

16 diciembre 2016

This is a decent property at a very convenient location. Satisfied with about everything except the buffet breakfast that was COLD and poor quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear JG1621, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We are delighted you were satisfied with your accommodation and our location. In regards to breakfast quality, we do apologize and definitely will bring it to our restaurant's chef attention. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Arlington at Ballston

By

16 diciembre 2016

Not a bad place and close to where I needed to be for work. Has a good choice of restaurants within walking distance if you didn't want to eat at the hotel.

There was some upgrades being done while I was there in the lobby but it did not interfere with the stay overall but the gym was unavailable part of my stay due to some maintenance issues.

The staff was very friendly and did a great job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Rwood01, We are delighted you had great experience with us and enjoyed the location as well. We are so sorry you didn't have a chance to use our brand new gym located in lobby floor, but the old one (located in the second floor) was always available. Looking forward to your next accommodation. Happy Holidays,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información