Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 748 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

748opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice Place to Stay

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Staff was great! Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Need better pillows!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

19 octubre 2017

club

The staff was totally amazing in each area of the hotel. The front desk even stopped to take a picture for us! My only downside to this hotel is that the bathroom is quite confined. You have to move in between the commode and tub to close the door. And you almost have to be double jointed to reach the toilet paper. If you are overweight it would be very difficult to close the door. It is quietly located about 5 miles from Bourbon Street. Great staff- one of the best I have had in a while!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying before Cruise

By

10 octubre 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous, but the a/c unit kept us up all night and the mattress weren't that comfortable. We also had trouble getting food at the breakfast buffet. They were understaffed and under prepared. The hotel itself was fine, it just needs to replace the a/c and work on their restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

04 octubre 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn tower West Bank. My wife and I stayed
here on our wedding night 39 years ago and we try to stay here every time we
visit. Every time we stay we find the experience very nice. We especially like
room 1412 do to its view. We request the room each time we stay. Sometimes
we get the room and other times not. No matter we still enjoy staying there.
Thank you for being there for my wife and I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was clean. Service was great. Had a great time in New Orleans.

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Room and service was great. Had a great time in New Orleans. Will stay in a Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was excellent.

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Outside the hotel was clean, the lobby was very well put together, guess services was very nice and friendly. Rooms was clean and organize. Elevators was clean and did not have to wait too long for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 octubre 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay for business or pleasure. We plan on coming back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Bed!

By

02 octubre 2017

club

The bed was amazing and the room was very comfortable. The only problem I had was with one rude staff member. Other than that I have no complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, Terrible Staff

By

27 septiembre 2017

This hotel is great once you get to the room. But the front desk staff is a nightmare and so incredibly rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

26 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

It was a great stay. The only issue I had was the road noise on the side of the Hotel that faced the interstate hwy. I would have preferred a room on the other side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Training on thge Wesbank!

By

25 septiembre 2017

I have been conducting training for some of my offshore personnel for that past few months and the Holiday Inn on the westbank of Gretna is a perfect place to do it. It's located conveniently off the expressway, has a great onsite restaurant, lounge and snack bar for those who don't what to get back on the road. I have the use of one of their baord rooms to conduct my training and enjoy a good nights sleep in one of their clean, comfortable rooms. The staff is very friendly, showing that hospitality of the South. If you did want to go across the river to the French Quarter, they will get you a cab and a short 10 minute ride across the bridge will put you in downtown New Orleans. I like the Holiday Inn Gretna because the price is great and It's nice not to have to pay for parking either!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highway noise

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

Being directly on top of a highway created a lot of traffic noise. Obviously the hotel is aware of this, as earplugs we're provided in the bed side drawer. The uncomfortableness of sleeping with earplugs combined with the noise made uninterrupted sleep hard to come by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información