Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1536 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    964
  • 4 Estrellas
    357
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Great stay!

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

We were warmly greeted by Kia who told us we would be in a renovated room with a city view. When we opened the door to the room it smelled clean and fresh! The view was great. The beds were comfortable and the room/hotel was quiet! The fan blew all night which we loved. Bathroom was sparkling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable large room

By

07 abril 2021

The hotel was very relaxing and spacious. Clean. Staff was pleasant, helpful in answering questions. In light of COVID restrictions, the breakfast items were adequate. Having a coffee/tea maker and refrigerator in the room was very helpful. A microwave was available in the hall. A little awkward place to use, perhaps, but good that it was available if needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view and excellent manager

By

07 abril 2021

Room was clean, there was safe parking, and the manager was friendly. Our stay was quiet and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shockingly bad experience

By

31 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Needs renovating. The employees was not pleasant at all. Really wish I went went another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

30 marzo 2021

Would recommend this hotel. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GK Review

By

24 marzo 2021

platinumelite

You get what you paid for. No breakfast but have complimentary parking. Rooms are noisy due to hotel location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in was not good.

By

24 marzo 2021

club

I was tired when I arrived and they sent me with my luggage to the 11th floor to a dirty room. Then after multiple excuses they sent me to another room with the wrong key. Once I finally got settled the room was okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing to brag about

By

24 marzo 2021

club

Front desk clerk, Shranette was great, very pleasant and kind... The rooms were clean... My only issues were the availability of towels. Housekeeping was very stingy with the towels and when we requested more, they told us that she only had 1 extra. I booked 5 rooms and one of my rooms had no heat and the air was stuck in the "on" position and would not turn off, this was a rather cool weekend and we needed the heat. The only other dislike was that there was no breakfast. They had what was called a grab and go and the prices were unreasonably high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend vibe

By

24 marzo 2021

club

Great location with access to interstate and close to downtown food and shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to relax

By

24 marzo 2021

I was there for the wedding party we were all scattered on different floors when we were suppose to be on the same floor that was crazy some one dropped the ball on that. Over all the front desk clerk was great! The pace is clean but I had problems with getting towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean

By

23 marzo 2021

club

The rooms are nice and clean. The bedding was clean. Rooms pleasant. Front desk attendees were sweet. Only one rude person but I overlooked that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around service.

By

23 marzo 2021

Everything was a great experience. The front desk clerks was very helpful. My suite was more than just a picture. I was very comfortable and wouldn't mind getting another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información