Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 576 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

576opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Relaxed

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The rooms were great. The staff was friendly. Great place to stay. I would recommend stating here. Not too far from downtown but far enough to enough quiet..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This Hotel Is Wonderful!

By

22 febrero 2017

We checked in on Feb 14 and were greeted by a very friendly front desk staff and they upgraded my room. Took a quick shower and noticed the shower was not draining well, no big deal, we went to grab a beer and found out there was a manager reception! Told the front desk about the shower and it literary fixed in 10 minutes and they left a note on my door (that was a nice touch). During the reception we met our friend Ms. Theresa and she is absolutely wonderful! One of the mangers was even walking around to great everyone. Not a bad start after only being at the hotel for 2 hours! A few nights later it was raining so we just stayed and grabbed dinner at the Round House Restaurant. Our server Mohammad was great! He was very quick to make sure we had what we needed and a lot of fun. Breakfast the next morning he also somehow remembered all of our names. I wish I would have taken the time to write down a few of the other names of staff that helped us out during the stay but I must say everyone was great to deal with. You have a wonderful hotel, great staff and the rooms and public spaces were very clean and up to date. I will use your hotel anytime I am in town from here on out. Thank you again and I hope you take time to tell your staff what a wonderful job they are doing. I stay with IHG 75+ nights a year and your hotel was in the top for service of any I have stayed at.

One last note, the GM has his personal cell phone number posted on a note in the elevator if you have any issues it says call or text, they go the extra mile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome location

By

21 febrero 2017

club

This location is really nice! It's close to the French quarter, clean, rooms are really nice. Front desk staff was excellent! Treneese at the front desk was professional and friendly. We will definitely return to this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Hi Frank, Thanks so much for your business and awesome 5 star review of our property. Do know that we appreciate it very much! Our people make the difference (if you read many of my review responses you'll notice this is a common theme but its the secret to our success so I seem to say it often) and Treneise is an excellent example of that fact. Her goal each day is to ensure "her guests" enjoy their stay and quickly have the right answers, places to go, and experience no issue. It is because of her dedication to ensuring a excellent guest experience that so many of our guests return time and again. I'll bring this review to her attention as I'm certain she'd love to learn just how pleased you were with her service delivery. Our guests mean the world to us and now you are part of the family. Please do plan to come back soon as we'd love to welcome you back. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommendation

By

21 febrero 2017

club

the place is quiet and clean. Close to French quarter and downtown

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Hey Olive (what a nice name BTW), Thanks so much for choosing our hotel and for choosing to award us with a 5 star review. When we see those 5 stars we start the bells to ringing because it means another guest experienced the level of comfort and convenience we work to offer all of our guests. I'm so glad that in your case we hit our mark! Thanks also for offering feedback on our awesome location and mentioned that we were quiet and clean. Those are two things most people love to see written about their future home away from home so do know we appreciate it. We know you have lots of lodging options in the greater New Orleans area and are so pleased that you chose to stay with us. Please do keep us in mind when next you visit the area as we'd love to welcome you back. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business meetings

By

20 febrero 2017

It was a comfortable enough hotel. It is a bit noisy due to traffic in the area but the rooms are large and clean. They had a nice boardroom for a meeting that accommodated 8 of us. The staff were very friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME

By

17 febrero 2017

club

We stayed for 4 days and thoroughly enjoyed it! The rooms were clean and spacious and the front desk staff (specifically Heather and Ashley) were fantastic. They were very knowledgable about the area and things for us to do. They went above and beyond any experience i have ever had with front desk staff and genuinely cared that we had the best vacation while staying there. I would recommend to anyone to stay there, and next trip in to new orleans will definately be spent here. This hotel is convenient to EVERYTHING with out all the chaos!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

West Bank of NOLA - Cruise visit

By

16 febrero 2017

club

We stayed here at Gretna for one night before cruising from NOLA on the NCL Dawn. We used the hotel stay and park package, where we took a taxi to the port and left our car for the week. Everything was great! Our car was secure! A friend told us that Gretna has one of the most effective police departments in the area. The front desk staff took care of ordering a van to take all 12 of us from the hotel to the port on the morning of the cruise. I think we paid like $6 each, then a tip. The restaurant was a pleasant place to dine the night we arrived. The food was tasty and the waiter very responsive. Our room were immaculate, beds comfortable, and the check in painless. There was considerable road noise from the highway, but I slept with the drapes open and enjoyed the sounds of the city. We were on the 7th floor facing south. We will definitely stay here again when in the NOLA area, and definitely before a cruise! Enjoy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

14 febrero 2017

I can't say enough good things about the hotel and staff. From the time you check in to the time you check out they greet you with a smile and bend over backwards to make your stay great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Bigred gave us such a nice valentine in the way of a 5 star AMAZING review - THANK YOU! From each member of our team that make our living serving the world's best guests we appreciate your business and kind words. Take good care of yourself and please do keep us in mind for the next time your travels bring you to New Orleans. All the best, Dustin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location and staff super friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Hi crt115, Thanks so much for your business and awesome 5 star review. We truly can't thank you enough. We all love to see the 5 stars but 5 stars next to "Great staff" made us smile from ear to ear. I know our service is what sets us apart and your comments demonstrate that fact. Thanks so much for noticing! Take good care and please do keep us in mind when next you visit New Orleans. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect For That Long Work Stay

By

11 febrero 2017

This is my go-to place for work stays longer than 3 nights in New Orleans.

Pro: IT HAS A BAR AND RESTAURANT. Breakfast buffet is awesome. Why go out for dinner and drinks when you have a place it the hotel. Gym is basic, bit will give you enough for a light workout. Staff is excellent.

Con: None.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Hi True Review, Your review couldn't be more true :) We really appreciate it! I absolutely love to read that guests choose our hotel when they plan to be in town for several days as it means we are doing the right things in making this a home away from home. Your kind words demonstrate that and I'm sure future guests appreciate the thoroughness of your review. Travel safe and please do keep us in mind when next you are in New Orleans. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Clean and tidy rooms. Nice employees willing to help. Been there before no problems. Did asked for Kings beds in the two rooms only got one king. Still clean and only eight minutes to the french quarter by car. Does have a bar and and restaurant..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información