Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 757 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

757opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    507
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Neat place

By

17 enero 2017

Great place for a family, would stay there again. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Substandard Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

club

Nice design, though very dated and impractical for business travel. Miniature golf is right outside every room and there are two bar's, one inside one outside at one end of the row which yields a considerable amount of noise inside the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Family Trip

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

We had a fabulous stay at this property. We booked this last minute not knowing we were going to be traveling to the coast. We were greeted by a very friendly staff and immediately upgraded to a suite. There are so many activities at this hotel and also so much surrounding the property, including the gulf coast beaches! We will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable Hotel

By

06 enero 2017

Excellent, highly recommended, staff and service are rated 10plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years Getaway

By

06 enero 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn for many years and usually have a great time. This Hotel has a great island feel. Jimmy Guanas restaurant has a Key West atmosphere and a very solid menu. Good food and drink at reasonable prices for a beach location. The rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished. I recommend booking a Marina view room best view and relaxing experience watching boats traverse the inner-coastal water way from the deck outside your room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Find great location

By

05 enero 2017

club

Our stay was fabulous- rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Nothing was too much trouble even during a busy holiday time. the rooms are a bit of date and could do with a refresh but they were very clean. The pool was lovely and the beds very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option in Clearwater area

By

02 enero 2017

Great location close to restaurants and live entertainment. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great property vibe. Nice outdoor patio with nightly entertainment and great inland waterway views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

02 enero 2017

club

Great place to visit during your holidays. During Christmas time everything is nicely decorated. They also have a kitchenette in the room I was in. I enjoyed it as I love to cook food for myself. Great restaurants around and in the hotel. The beach is only 5 to 10 mins walk away. However if you don't want to go to the beach the hotel has a great pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay just for the harbour!

By

22 diciembre 2016

Great price and decent room. Ask for an upgrade, because you may get lucky and get a split level like I did one time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the location.

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Couple of minutes walk to the beach. Bike rental on facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IRB stay

By

19 diciembre 2016

We stayed the night of the IRB boat parade. It was the perfect place. The one issue was you let everyone park under the hotel and one room of us had no where to park. Hotel guests with parking passes should be guaranteed a parking spot at ALL times they had to park a 10 minute walk away. With that said everything else was awesome. They even found my phone charger and turned it in. Very honest maid staff. We will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mid Week Getaway.

By

14 diciembre 2016

Very friendly and welcoming office staff. I have stayed here for a couple nights. The place has a really unique feel to it. Reminds you of being in the tropics, in a way. Very clean place, I travel a good amount and the first thing I do when I get in the room is I inspect it. Wood floors in the rooms something I am a big fan of, very spacious closet area. Comfy beds. The place has a restaurant on site, with a great outdoor bar area with super nice staff. The water park that is apart of the hotel is a good value for the money you pay. I would recommend checking it out. If you have a boat, I believe you can park there over night and use one of the slips. Close to public beach access, about a 3 block walk. I would recommend staying here over any other place in the Indian Rocks area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información