Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 818 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

818opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    539
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

experience

By

27 abril 2017

club

Jen at check in was very nice and helpful. Room had orange peels on kitchen floor when we arrived, dirty dish cloth

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

25 abril 2017

Property was nice. Room was ok at best. When we arrived we found the following.. Plastic Tag ties on dinning room floor and table, Orange Peels in front of stove on floor in kitchen, dish cloth & water bottle on top of curtains in front of sliding glass doors,(I took the cloth down) sliding glass doors were extremely hard to open and close, bathroom fan did NOT work and the hem of the curtains was unsewn in front of sliding doors. The wallpaper was peeling off in the kitchen. The view was excellent and the food was superb. The check in staff (Jen) was very helpful and wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property in the past and will return. Great place. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 abril 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff but could do with a bit of TLC in the suite we stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and rooms

By

21 abril 2017

The service when we arrived at reception was great as always. Offered our perks with IHG membership and enjoyed our complimentary drinks. Restaurant was a great atmosphere and good food. Rooms a little small and unfortunately for us no view, would ask for a view next time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

20 abril 2017

Great location and large room great convenience in walking to places

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pgaz

By

16 abril 2017

club

Great location! But needs major renovations. Outdated. Kitchen was poorly equipped. Lacked basic necessities such as silverware, glasses etc. internet should be complimentary for the price. Big stain on the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd year in a row family vacation

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

This is our second year at this hotel during the spring break season. Charles at the front desk was great and accommodated us to the room of our choosing. Ordered room service breakfast and it arrived on time and hot. Kids were able to connect to the wifi easily. Room and common areas were clean and well kept. Jimmy Guana's restaurant had good food and staff. Parking was convenient. Pool was clean and nice. Outdoor waterpark next door offers discounts to hotel guests, kept the kids entertained all day. Hotel location to off site restaurants and the beach made it the perfect location to a less busy spring break beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

10 abril 2017

The hotel is quite nice and met our needs for our short visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

07 abril 2017

great location with convenient dinning, pool and waterpark. the only reason I rated this hotel poorly was do to the people staying next to us. they were loud and the staff wouldn't move us because there were no more standard rooms available. But there were plenty of more expensive rooms that they should have moved us into.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation location

By

06 abril 2017

Holiday Inn Harbourside was an excellent location for our family vacation. The hotel is in walking distance from the beach, local restaurants and shopping. The staff was beyond friendly and the room spacious and comfortable.
We enjoyed looking over the marina and being able to watch the fishing and boating activity.
The on site restaurant, Jimmy Guana's offered a broad selection of food for breakfast, lunch or dinner and the live music was a definite plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but needs updating

By

04 abril 2017

club

The hotel was nice but rooms need a little work for the money it cost for the room. Nice restaurant in the hotel along with a water park next to the hotel that you get a discount for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información