Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 720 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

720opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    474
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

bar Area and rooms

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

need to cool down the outside bar area. It was very uncomfortable even in September. I cant imagine how hot in the season.

Rooms need to be updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place.

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Great location and friendly staff. On the water with a great view. My only complaint is the main pool has a fee to use and is not accessible to paying guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

I thought that Charles who was at the front desk was very attentive and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review Andretta and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are very fortunate to have such an amazing staff and we strive to give our guests the best experience possible here at Holiday Inn Harbourside. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

great ambience; food at the restaurant was good and they have a great selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear snoopy714, Thank you very much for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. It is so good to hear that you enjoyed everything at the restaurant here at Holiday Inn and enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place toi stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

This hotel is located in a picturesque setting with marina views great sunsets. It is a short walk to the beach and local restaurants. The rooms are always clean and the staff is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear squirrel55-40, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member. We are so very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was to your liking. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Lofts!

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

The loft suites really are a cut above the rest -- like renting a condo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear rmfii, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that you liked our 1 Bedroom Villa and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Quiet Rooms

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Nice location with easy access to the beach.
Hotel restaurants are good and other restaurants in the area are walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear WVSmitty, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT VALUE

By

16 septiembre 2016

EXCELLENT MAID SERVICE GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF CLOSE TO BEACH VERY QUIET

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Kansas M, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

My daughters and I come here every year for a "girls weekend" we love this hotel with the beautiful view of the intercoastal. We really enjoyed the waterpark this year and have two grandkids who came along. They loved it, especially the lazy river. We didn't leave the hotel for 3 days, we brought food along to cook in the suite and also ordered from the hotel restaurants and had some fun cocktails at the tiki bar. This is a great place and there is also plenty to do if you want to go across the street to the beach or walk around to the other shops and restaurants close by!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Tammybud1, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are SO happy to hear that you had such a great time during your last visit and we appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel. We are also very pleased that you were able to enjoy the water park and that everyone had such a good time. There is such much to do right here on property and within walking distance that there almost is no need to leave at all. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, comforable bed,

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Service was excellent. Upgraded us when I checked in.
The staff checked to make sure everything was to our liking. I stay at this hotel every time I am in the area. Over the last 6 years I have never had a problem. The staff is always friendly and willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear cometno12, We are so happy to hear that you have such a wonderful stay with us each visit. We take pride in providing the best experience possible. Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member, we look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. We took a family vacation to this area having never been to Indian Rocks Beach. We had an amazing time. From the putt putt golf course to the water park to the restaurant it was all great as well as relaxing. The staff was very helpful and the suites are amaziing with wonderful views. There is also an arcade on site as well. We hope to return here soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear andrewsmom, Thank you so much for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are extremely happy that you and your family had such a wonderful time during your recent stay with us and enjoyed everything we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so comfortable mattress

By

07 septiembre 2016

We stayed there for the convenience of being withing walking distance to my brothers house - however after walking for few miles on the beach and wanting to rest at the end of the day, this was not easily done because the room was too close to the Jimmy Guanas bar and the music was somewhat disturbing - the window shutters did not block the light completely, a set of curtains would have been nice to have to block the light.

The mattress was probably and old mattress that is too soft and worn out and the pillows not very comfortable either, there were too soft or two stiff.

Unlike some of the other Holiday Inns I stay regularly for business this appears to be an old hotel that has not been upgraded yet. Location is great but the mattress sucked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear JRJPP, Thank you for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We apologize about the condition of your bed, I will forward this to our management team. We use guest reviews when planning for the future of our hotel and we appreciate all of your feedback. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future so that we may provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información