Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 968 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

968opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    640
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Amazing

By

20 octubre 2017

The room was the size of a standard townhouse. Very spacious and clean. For a large property, it was extremely quite; even with the new water park on site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Nice property great staff nice room i found some stuff left over from the previous guest and there insects in my room i unable to upload photos if you want please send me a separate email and i will forward the pics

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 octubre 2017

Very relaxing, great rooms. The front desk crew was very accommodating and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

16 octubre 2017

Good stay at thsi hotel.
Upgraded to Villa which was a great room overlloking water with kitchen.
Bar and restaurant very ambient and food quality great.
Good sized breakfasr. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunrise to Sunset

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The one bedroom king suite with full kitchen and living room made traveling with a two year old easier on us. One grandparent could take a turn watching cartoons in the living room while the other caugh up on the stock reports in the bedroom. The hotel is close to the beach so you can swim in the afternoon, grab dinner, then drive 3 blocks and park close to the beach to enjoy the sunset, or just walk there if you stil have energy. The hotel was undergoing some repairs after the recent hurricane, but this did not impact our stay, and we enjoyed the morning sunrise from our room, and the sun sets from the beach. Excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit

By

13 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This was our second visit to this hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and were very happy with the stay. The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to acknowledge my wife's big day. The pool was relaxing and the location was convenient to the beach and restaurants. We will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

12 octubre 2017

Went on vacation and when we got to the room it was just amazing and the view indescribable. Staff was amazing and nice. Would definitely will be coming back. Recommend 100%.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn harborside

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

excellent hotel!!
room is clean, view is beautiful, staff is excellent all around.
I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

09 octubre 2017

club

This hotel provides easy access to the beach. There are some doing options nearby. The hotel has an interesting arrangement of mini-golf in the atrium area of the hotel. I hope they will provide a free continental breakfast if I stay here again in the future. The hotel had been undergoing some storm damage during my recent visit. This should be repaired soon. Overall this is a good place to stay. But there are many options in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

09 octubre 2017

club

The bathroom in our room was not cleaned up to our standard. For this inconveinse they have us a extra 1000 points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique open-air hotel

By

08 octubre 2017

club

We greatly enjoyed our 6-night stay at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchenette was handy. Our only complaints were poor lighting in the bathroom and the to-be-expected awful coffee in the room and the restaurant. Unfortunately, due to the location, we will likely not return, but would recommend this hotel to others looking for a place to stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and clean comfortable comfortable rooms

By

08 octubre 2017

club

I understand here at this location in particular a number of times and as always the staff is very friendly rooms are always clean never had a bad experience highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información