Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1013 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    505
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Great Location / Unbelievable Staff / Old Hotel

By

27 febrero 2017

We stayed at the hotel the night before our cruise. The location is ideal. Its close to the port and across the street is the marketplace with restaurants music etc...

The staff was so amazing- very helpful with the check in, we requested a crib and extra towels and they were brought to the room immediately. They were very helpful with recommendations for food (across the street at the Marketplace, little Havana for breakfast). Finally, they were honest- my daughter left her iPad in the hotel room and the staff found it and saved it for us. We picked it up after our cruise. I never believed we would get it back.

The lobby has recently been renovated... it is very nice. The downside is that although the rooms are big, the rooms are old. The furniture, bedding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and great all around hotel

By

27 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami the day before our cruise and the day after. We were extremely happy with the location, price, service and everything the hotel had to offer. Definitely recommend to anyone visiting the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

William

By

26 febrero 2017

club

William was a great help in the lobby as we had a number of friends storing luggage while we toured Little Havanaand South Beach! Very good location for people who are catching cruises out of the port of Miami!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Great location. Hop on, hop off bus right by the hotel. Bayside retail and restaurant area was just across the street. National Yacht Show was an added attraction. Felt like a safe walking area at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Cruise Terminal

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We use the hotel to make it easier on us for a timely boarding of a cruise ship. Conveniently located to the terminal and entertainment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better options elsewhere

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Dingy and outdated room. Dirty and stained walls. Room was musty and smelled of air freshener covering up old cigarette smoke. Bar and restaurant was closed at 10pm. Price is very expensive when compared with lack of quality in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and restaurant closure. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel, great location

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Rooms are a bit dated and the bathroom was not nice, but it is solid for a day or 2 stay and the location is awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding a recent stay .Your concerns were noted as they are valuable to us .We will make every effort to improve on our product . Please visit with us again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here one nite pre cruise. Asked
For a room with a view of the port and was put on the 6th floor and was able to see our ship in the morning! Staff was wonderful. Pool area was nice. Room was clean and beds were nice. Best thing was able to walk to CVS one block away.also bayside marketplace was across the street. Staying here again in April pre cruise again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review regarding a recent stay . We look forward to having you with us in April . Feel free to advise if there is anything we can do prior to your arrival . Thanks for your Loyalty .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Port of Miami - Cruise

By

14 febrero 2017

A decent place to stay when you are leaving the next day on a cruise. Close to the port and right across the street from the Bayside Market.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback on a recent stay . We hope you will visit again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent view and customer service

By

12 febrero 2017

club

This location is everything. You have the Miami heat right across the street. Bayside market right across the street. Plenty of things to do.you don't need to rent a car . Uber or Lyft is available. Love this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Greetings , Your feedback regarding a recent stay has been noted .We thank you for taking the time to share as they are very valuable . Thanks you also for your Loyalty to The IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again ,if you are in the Miami area . We hope you can make it a home away from home .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bell Hop

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Bell Hop Mr. Williams was just the nicest and informative of all. Wanted to tell him Thanks from Mr. Morales for helping me with storage of my luggage while enjoyed my last hours at Bayside Market and also for helping me in loading them all into my Semi.....lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying near the port

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Place was extremely clean, bed was great very comfortable, check in staff were extremely nice and valet people were so friendly, only people that were not friendly were the restaurant people ignoring us waiting to eat supper. But I would stay here again, I felt clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for such a gracious review of a recent stay . Your feedback are so very important to our Team . We look forward to your next visit to our hotel .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información