Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 2116 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2116opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1051
  • 4 Estrellas
    493
  • 3 Estrellas
    239
  • 2 Estrellas
    172
  • 1 Estrellas
    161

Great hotel

By

14 diciembre 2020

club

Price was really good and room was really spacious and clean, I will be staying here again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not clean during our stay

By

06 diciembre 2020

club

Room was not clean during our stay, also it smelled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and service

By

06 diciembre 2020

we had a great visit for are first time in Florida the location was perfect for all the things we had to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Took all proper measures to make us feel safe and secure

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

Took all proper measures to make us feel safe and secure. Wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacaciones en Miami

By

01 diciembre 2020

Muy agradable la estadía en el hotel, muy limpio, excelente vista. Solo que deben tener más área de parqueo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the night

By

01 diciembre 2020

We enjoyed our stay overall at this location. I would say the photos online vs in person could use some updates. Additionally, our shower was clogged so that was a bit of a let down along with the room not looking like the photos online Check in was an easy experience, the only downside was the representative assumed I spoke Spanish. Also, this location does have some issues with homeless people hanging out front. Overall it was clean and we had a good nights rest before making a 16 hour drive back home. Lastly, as an IHG Member we use to be able to choose a drink or snack at no cost, this benefit was not provided at this location (just an observation)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My trip to Miami

By

30 noviembre 2020

Very nice place glad I picked it the view was nice and able to walk across the street to the bay were they have a lot of restaurants and stores

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

Room was small and in need of upgrading. No food service available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena atención del personal y habitación muy comoda

By

26 noviembre 2020

Nos hospedamos en el hotel del downtown de Miami. Las camas fueron muy cómodas, todas las facilidades de la habitación eran muy buenas y el personal fue sumamente amable con nosotros

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleanliness

By

17 noviembre 2020

now with the covid they should be more cautious about cleanliness. my room 1021 was not properly clean when I got to the hotel. It had an used soap at the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Viaje

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Un lugar super limpio, cómodo, relajado, con un excelente personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place, Great Price

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

I chose to stay at HI Port Miami during the week of Hurricane Eta. Due to all the rain, my first room flooded however the staff quickly moved me to another room. The price was excellent for that location and there was no charge for parking. The food could use some work but thankfully there are lots of other options around the hotel area. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información