Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1188 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    601
  • 4 Estrellas
    302
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

Very sanitary bed linin etc.

By

19 septiembre 2017

The location of the hotel lends itself as a hub in my down town business activities.
A lot of time is saved vith the valet parking .
The convience of moving lugages etc is easy to and from the parking lot.
A lot of visibility by the security officers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay prior to Cruise

By

18 septiembre 2017

We always stay at this location prior to boarding the cruise and its a great location for the price. The staff is always great especially the dining room and bar staff. My only issue is the bathroom is too small. The toilet is right up against the door. Bad floor plan but everything else is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk staff

By

10 septiembre 2017

Friendly front desk staff was great. He greeted me and gave me a view room due to my IHG status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG

By

09 septiembre 2017

club

Lovely staff...clean hotel...nice rooms...love the fact that there's a bible in the room...awesome!! Fridge in room so you don't have to leave every time you need a beverage...microwave....sweet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

08 septiembre 2017

Staff was excellent in customer service! Went above and beyond their job. Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
I had one issue and that was my toilet being clogged up. They came right up and fixed it immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

08 septiembre 2017

Okay so things happen I get it sometimes things get missed . But this place is straight up dirty and disgusting!! It started with hair on the toilet and not from your head (if you know what I mean) . Then there was hair on the bathroom floor behind the door and on the shower floor. There was dirty on the bed where your feet lie ,and no not a little like crust from dry feet just like rubbing sand paper on me . Then ummm someone's eye lashes were on the floor . You best believe we will never ever ever come back here again . Stay far away !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

07 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

It's in great a location not crazy about their valet but other then that the hotel was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value for a pre-Cruise stay.

By

05 septiembre 2017

club

Have stayed here before but just love the location across the street from Bayside. Restaurants/Shops galore. One of the nicest Holiday Inns we have stayed. Our trip was to stay one night before a Family Cruise which was very convenient. The Port of Miami less than 1 mile away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 septiembre 2017

club

When I visit Miami this hotel is my first choice. I have never had a bad experience and love the friendliness of the staff. Easy access to shopping, dining and entertainment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

04 septiembre 2017

club

Wonderful location. We stayed a day before our cruise and lots of walking and things to do by the hotel. Hotel staffs were friendly and wonderful. Will stay in this hotel again in the future. Thank you Holiday Inn.!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you need to be near the port

By

02 septiembre 2017

club

The staff was friendly and quickly got us in our room early. The lobby is quite nice however, rooms need to be updated.
I liked the fact that it is near the port and shopping and dining are directly across the street.
If you need transportation to the port (shuttles are not available from the airport or to the port) there were taxis readily available when you walk out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour apût 2017

By

01 septiembre 2017

l'hôtel a été choisi par rapport à sa situation géographique : face à Bay Side et proche du centre
Donc c'est un bon point pour un court séjour avant une croisière.

Le rapport qualité/prix s'est dégradé par rapport à notre précédent séjour

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información