Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 2106 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1044
  • 4 Estrellas
    492
  • 3 Estrellas
    237
  • 2 Estrellas
    172
  • 1 Estrellas
    161

cleanliness

By

17 noviembre 2020

now with the covid they should be more cautious about cleanliness. my room 1021 was not properly clean when I got to the hotel. It had an used soap at the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place, Great Price

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

I chose to stay at HI Port Miami during the week of Hurricane Eta. Due to all the rain, my first room flooded however the staff quickly moved me to another room. The price was excellent for that location and there was no charge for parking. The food could use some work but thankfully there are lots of other options around the hotel area. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miami visit

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

First time at this location. My hotel room carpet was wet near windows and smelled moldy. Otherwise the room was clean as well as the bathroom. Place needs some updating for sure. Front desk was very welcoming and friendly. But the restaurant was closed not even serving in a small capacity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel con excelente ubicacion.

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel bien ubicado y muy buen trato del personal en una area cerca de sitios de interes en Miami fl

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente ubicación y excelente servicio.

By

11 noviembre 2020

La cama súper cómoda, la habitación con mucho espacio.
La ubicación perfecta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and service.

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

We loved the stay at the hotel. We got the ocean view room just as requested and loved the stay. We will sure be back at the same location and definitely recommend to others. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel room was nice and clean with an amazing view

By

09 noviembre 2020

The staff and the hotel was nice. All the precautions were taken and everyone was wears mask. The hotel is in a perfect location in the heart of downtown Miami

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staying During Pandemic

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Property conveniently allocated. Hotel spaces are great.
Detailed house keeping must improve.
Strict room sanitization prior to arrival is not informed to the customer. Never knew if they ever did it. That made me feel at risk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Con alta espectativa y poco resultado

By

01 noviembre 2020

La verdad están en una ubicación privilegiada. Creo que deberían ofrecer un mejor servicio y sacar provecho a su locación.
Si bien están tomando bien las medidas de precaucion de pandemia, resulta bastante limitante el no poder tomar un desayuno tranquilo (me hospede en otro hotel de miami Beach y pudieron sin ningún problema tener desayuno buffet en bolsas)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

28 octubre 2020

Stay was ok. Expected way better to say this is at Biscayne Bay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Didn’t like the customer service, charged my card with out permission, no cleaning in the room not even offered towels or explained why the room didn’t get service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little business and pleasure during the pandemic

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel made me feel safe during my stay and apologized for any inconveniences caused by COVID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información