Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 897 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

897opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Excellent Service

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami-Downtown was wonderful, the check-in staff was amazing, friendly and very outgoing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
We are happy you had chosen our location for a recent stay ,and thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand. Your feedback is very much appreciated ,and we will share with our Team . We hope to have you visit with us again soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tienen mucha experiencia

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Y conocen muy bien su negocio, por eso soy leal a sus hoteles en todo el mundo.

Es bueno que midan su satisfacción al cliente, para que mantengan ese liderazgo.

Hasta pronto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback ,and for your loyalty to our IHG brand . Your comments and concerns are important .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was okay

By

01 agosto 2016

I enjoyed being in Florida and the location of this hotel is amazing! But you can tell you are paying for location more than the quality of the hotel. The interior looked nice until you got to the room where everything was just okay. Small rooms and a very small bathroom. Overall though, I really appreciated the location and the staff were friendly so I'm not upset.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
We thank you for your generous comments regarding a recent stay in our hotel . Your feedback is very valuable to us along with your Loyalty to the brand . We have noted your concerns and am sorry we did not live up to your expectation regarding room accommodations . Please visit again soon if you return to the area .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A disappointing experience...

By

01 agosto 2016

What was planned to be a leisure trip turned out to be an unwelcoming experience. Staff was not courteous and attentive, the facilities lacked in many ways, and the overall experience was disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As an Elite Member ,we recognize and appreciate your loyalty ,hopefully this has not changed . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location good, easy access to services and shops

By

30 julio 2016

club

Be nice to provide shuttle service to cruise port. Close to shopping and malls. Was also able to use the mono rail as it is located behind the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Your feedback is so very much appreciated , as we look into ways of satisfying our valued guests, when possible . Thank you for taking the time to share , and also for your IHG member loyalty .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena Ubicación, personal de servicio muy cordial.

By

30 julio 2016

Excelente ubicación, frente al Puerto de Miami. Personal muy cordial. Sin problemas en el chek in y check out. Negativo es realmente el estado de las habitaciones, viejas y venidas a menos.. Calidad del bano realmente pobre y no muy limpio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We appreciate your candid review regarding a recent stay . These feedback are very valuable , as we make notes of your concerns , with the aim of improving our product and service . We hope you may visit again , we will make improvements wherever possible .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NO Air Conditioning - room was 80 degrees!

By

26 julio 2016

Reserved two rooms. Neither AC worked. At 11pm, after numerous service calls, they moved one of our rooms to a room with a working ac. However, the other group had to stay in the second room. Temperature never dropped below 80 degrees!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente trato

By

21 julio 2016

club

La gente muy amable y siempre esforzandose en atendernos en español, todos dando el mejor servicio, pero las habitaciones se me hicieron demaciado pequeñas pero comodas

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We appreciate the feedback of our valued Guest .Thank you for choosing our location for your recent ,and also your IHG Loyalty to the Brand . We look forward to having you with us when next you are in Miami .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Travel

By

21 julio 2016

club

Excellent accommodations, Very friendly and welcoming staff. Awesome views.This was my first trip to Miami and it was a fabulous experience at Holiday Inn! As a customer and travel agent, I highly recommend this venue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Loyal Member , Your feedback is so very valuable to us ,We thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent visit . We ask that you will remember us ,when next you decide to visit Miami again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, location

By

11 julio 2016

club

Really enjoyed the property. Certainly has more appeal inside than it does from the outside. Lobby is really lovely with a nice water feature. The property is small enough to have a small property atmosphere. As a travel agent, I would definitely put any cruise clients here. Great location, the fabulous Bayside shopping and entertainment complex is across the street. It is most convenient for the UBER drivers and its pretty darn cheap to get around. The rail transportation is less than 2 block away. I dont know what their rating is....but on my ratings system, I would give them a good solid 4 star. Stay there....you'll be happy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to The IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Downtown hotel location and wonderful room

By

11 julio 2016

Beautiful view from our room.The Bayside Mall and CitySightseeing Tour stop is across the hotel. We were delightful to see the skyscrapers, condos nearby the hotel. The room was clean and nice,friendly valet parking staff. Awesome,enjoyable stay for the price of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Your feedback regarding a recent stay is very valuable to us , so thank you for taking the time to advise us . We thank you for your IHG Loyalty, and hope you visit with us again soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bell staff

By

10 julio 2016

The gentleman that assisted with luggage was awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with a review of a recent stay at our hotel .Your feedback is very valuable ,as we share with the Team . Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información