Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1129 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1129opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    851
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great location, clean and comfortable.

By

28 abril 2021

club

We have stayed at this Holiday a few other times. The location works for us, rooms are fine and fits in our budget.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

28 abril 2021

Great stay in every way. Great staff, clean all around, and everything was comfortable and a wonderful environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice rooms

By

27 abril 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay the rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. There was a nice restaurant in the hotel and the food was good. The bathroom is really nice but could have been cleaned better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar and grill for the win!

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Be sure to grab breakfast! Everything I had was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 abril 2021

Hotel is very nice
Would suggest a quieter bathroom fan
More drink choices in the front lobby
More food choices in the resturant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Last Minute Stay

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel clean with Covid safety protocols in place. I’d stay there again and I’d recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank You Holiday Inn

By

21 abril 2021

My son had a presentation due in the afternoon for a school assignment over zoom. Our internet in the neighborhood had been cut off and was out. We called the Murfreesboro Holiday Inn and they were able to accommodate him so that he could give his presentation and not miss his class. He even got extra points for being resourceful. Thank you to the Holiday Inn and its staff for keeping his GPA solid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

21 abril 2021

club

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and I was very pleased with my experience. The hotel itself looks fairly new. The furniture was up-to-date, the building was clean and odor free. My hotel room was ready when I arrived and the towels, sheets, carpet, etc...was very clean. I felt very comfortable staying at this hotel. The location was also great. Just down the street from great shopping and restaurant options. The area seemed well lit which made me feel safe. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

21 abril 2021

club

THE HOLIDAY INN IN MUFREESBORO WAS EXCELLENT! THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND MY ROOM WAS QUIET AND VERY CLEAN

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful hotel

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

clean, beautiful and nice area to stay while traveling,
We will be back for sure.
Staff was excellent, courteous, and attentive.
The check in was easy and check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service

By

20 abril 2021

club

We stopped on our way home from a weeks getaway. We were welcomed with friendly service and great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

20 abril 2021

This hotel was one of the nicest hotels we have visited. Understandably this area was quite new and there were several hotels located right in that same location. The staff was very courteous and helpful, room was clean and quiet, check in/out was very efficient. We would book this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información