Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta - Roswell

2950 Mansell Road , Alpharetta, GEÓRGIA 30022

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 827 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

827avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    491
  • 4 Estrelas
    171
  • 3 Estrelas
    67
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

I feel this is a very nice and clean facility

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Very clean facility, need to polish up on the pool. However I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very peaceful place

By

dezembro 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay very much very clean and very spacious rooms. The bed and pillows were top of the line, will come again next time I'm in roswell

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

dezembro 08, 2021

I was overcharged for my stay. I spoke to the manager and she caught an attitude with me. Her employees are giving out false information. They will wake you up when you’re trying to sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay for the cost

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was served.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK Hotel

By

dezembro 05, 2021

This hotel, except for the internet problems, met my needs for the night. I actually am beginning to hate that I was willing to do this review because it is taking up too much time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pool is gross

By

novembro 25, 2021

Took my three kids for a weekend getaway and swim in the pool. Pool was so cloudy I couldn’t even see my swim trunks and legs when I was standing in the water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay HI Express Mansell Road Alpharetta-Roswell

By

novembro 24, 2021

club

Staff friendly. Room clean.
Not far from Alpharetta Greenway, which offers a natural, wooded, stream side park for a walk.
Likely I’ll stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lefty510

By

novembro 24, 2021

Hotel was average. Most staff members were cordial. Lead management person who did my check-in was unimpressive with her interaction with me and resistant to help me with a special need. She never recognized my member status nor offered welcome points. Others, especially the night desk person, were significantly helpful and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel but horrible service

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

It’s one of their older hotels but I appreciated the updates and cleanliness. However, I had two bad nights due to noisy neighbors but even with a call to the front desk, the situation did not change. Worse part is the manager was not sympathetic about my situation. I was offered $50 discount for my entire stay of three nights, which is not a lot considering two bad nights. Will not be going back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

All was good. Wish there was better water pressure. Breakfast was not available ( staffing issues)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing time

By

novembro 13, 2021

Love it. next time i will stay longer. staff was great. rooms were cleaned and sanatized

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

novembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

I live nearby and wanted a night away from home. Used my points to snag a room. It was like a vacation without really going anywhere. WiFi was a bit slow but manageable. Room was clean and had a nice big standup shower. I was able to relax and unwind for a day. The Waffle House next door was the icing on the cake as it was super easy to get food that wasn't delivery. (due to C-19 the WH is keeping odd hours so don't go over too late or they will be closed)

Leia mais
Ler menos