Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta - Roswell

2950 Mansell Road , Alpharetta, Georgia 30022

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 834 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable bed

By

May 24, 2022

Hotel was clean, the room was very nice, the hot water was consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Utter disgust

By

May 20, 2022

platinumelite

This was my first horrible experience with IHG after being a member for quite some time. This particular location was so unkept and nasty. I couldn’t believe my Eyes. From the lobby, to the elevator to the rooms…….Absolutely filthy. My first room was unbearable and I requested another. My time for rest was limited so I had no choice but to stay. I couldn’t wait to check out. I’m so disappointed and slightly traumatized. Please choose another location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 16, 2022

Excellent hotel and safe location. I would go back. Wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Good value but needs some attention.

By

May 13, 2022

Good value from brand name but rooms need some attention. Limited staff. Limited food options at hotel but do have a small snack center with limited choices.

Breakfast was decent for free hotel food.

Read More
Read Less

not your best work

By

April 28, 2022

My wife and I have stayed in several of your hotels. Even during COVID we had a better experience. The day we checked in Thursday April 21,2020 we were not told we had to request our room to be cleaned. So as you can imagine we were very surprised when we came back to the room on the 22nd it was just the way we left it. The day we arrived I called to see if we could get an extra pillow and was told "housekeeping will bring it up, I have no key to that room." We never got our extra pillow. On Friday the 22nd I had to go get extra towels and face cloths because there was no one to bring them up. I again asked for extra pillows and was told," housekeeping is at dinner and they will bring the up when they get back." Again we got no extra pillows

Read More
Read Less

I love staying here

By

April 27, 2022

The pool is warm!!!! They have a large breakfast and it’s in a great area! The staff is amazing also.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Night

By

February 28, 2022

The walls were so thin, I could hear my neighbors TV ABOVE my sound machine.. until 2 am… I had to get up at 6 for work . I tried to call the front desk… my phone wasn’t connected to anything, so I had to turn lights on, get out of bed, search the hotel on the internet and call the front desk… still, nothing was taken care of. The front desk guy didn’t even speak full words. Very disappointed with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

I feel this is a very nice and clean facility

By

December 11, 2021

Very clean facility, need to polish up on the pool. However I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

very peaceful place

By

December 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay very much very clean and very spacious rooms. The bed and pillows were top of the line, will come again next time I'm in roswell

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 08, 2021

I was overcharged for my stay. I spoke to the manager and she caught an attitude with me. Her employees are giving out false information. They will wake you up when you’re trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for the cost

By

December 07, 2021

club

Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was served.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

December 05, 2021

This hotel, except for the internet problems, met my needs for the night. I actually am beginning to hate that I was willing to do this review because it is taking up too much time.

Read More
Read Less