Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 290 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Relaxing and friendly

By

January 17, 2017

club

Upon check in, we were greeted quickly. The lady explained everything to us and greeted my daughter. She was very friendly.the breakfast was great (I love the cinnamon rolls). The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. It was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

my stay was awesome

By

January 16, 2017

great location, great staff, clean room. bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything we wanted

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel offered an indoor pool and whirlpool, breakfast, and the room was very nice and super clean. Property was well maintained. Staff was friendly. Breakfast bar was open 6:30am-9:30am. Whirlpool was warm. Late checkout request was quickly granted. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 14, 2017

Very friendly staff. Front desk staff cheerful. Breakfast area clean, food typical of most Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 11, 2017

The room itself was roomy, clean and comfortable. 'Unfortunately my experience staying at this particular hotel took away from all of those things.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Dear Phdstudent17, We work hard in exceeding our guest's expectations from us and it's palpable in this case that we fell short. Although I enjoy reading your approval for the expanse, cleanliness, and coziness of our rooms, I'm sorry that the service, value and variety of breakfast options were not delivered in the same level of excellence. I'd like to assure you at we pay careful attention to your feedback so we can take the immediate steps to correct these flaws. I understand that this will not change your experience but I'm hoping that you can feel confident that we heard your concern. I know that your stay was not as we have wanted it to be but I'd like to still thank you for opting to stay on New Year's Eve as well as being one of our long-time IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I hope to have the opportunity to show you a trip that aligns with the many 5-star reviews we receive every week. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but hot tub out of order.

By

January 09, 2017

The room was clean and comfy. The staff was very friendly. The breajfast was excellent. However, the hot tub was out of order. That was a main reason that we chose this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

January 06, 2017

The staff at the hotel were really nice and accommodating. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

A romantic weekend with my wife. Only thing that would have made the stay even better was if the pool remained for longer hours (before 10 am and after 10 pm).

Read More
Read Less

Great once again

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, clean and comfortable stay....review survey is too long getting aggravated Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service?

By

December 28, 2016

Planning a trip November of 2015 to Florida our half way point was around Atlanta Georgia. I called IHG for a recommendation close to Atlanta. I was looking for a hotel with an indoor hot tub. We have experienced problems on prior trips with hot tubs at Holiday Inn hotels. A call to the Alpharetta Holiday Inn IHG recommended was required. “Of course the hot tub was working” was the reply. Upon arrival the hot tub was colder than the swimming pool. The person at the front desk was unaware it was not working nor did they have anybody to call about getting it to work. Bad luck?

Planning a trip December of 2016 again to Florida, was it possible that if I called and related my story of last year, would I find the hot tub in working order if they told me is was working?

No! Again colder than the pool and the person at the front desk had nobody to call about getting the hot tub working.

Needless to say there will not be a third stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear GeoDon, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the hot tub. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great for buisiness

By

December 26, 2016

Comfortable rooms, good internet. Perfect for work.

Read More
Read Less

outdated

By

December 19, 2016

I have been to HI Express' worldwide. I just felt this particular property was outdated, the fixtures were cheap and the common areas cramped. It was OK for a one night business travel, but I would definitely not recommend this hotel for vacationers.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Hello robin5906, I am pleased to receive a review from an IHG Rewards Club member. Thanks for opting to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta - Roswell, GA for your business needs. I'm sorry to learn that you found our hotel to be antiquated. Your feedback is of high importance and it will be sent to our hotel's management so that the concerns you have raised can be addressed appropriately. On the brighter side, I am glad to see that you rated the service received from our hotel staff with 4 stars. It also appears that you were satisfied with the rates that we offer. In the future, visit us again if any of your trips bring you back to the area. Safe travels! Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less