Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 357 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Horrible room but great customer service

By

July 20, 2017

I redeemed my room using points but was given a used room with slept in bed, used towels, trash filled room with no electricity. The other room I was put in was dirty and smelled moldy. Only good part about this is the front desk was extremely friendly and apologetic. Thank you Charles.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Value

By

July 08, 2017

club

We chose this property because we were looking for a new location after having a bad experience with another local hotel. We come down at least twice a year for Braves baseball. Alpharetta is 20 min from Suntrust Park and 40 min from Coolray Field. This is our first stay with Holiday Inn, butcwoild recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2017

Wonderful and friendly staff.. Room was exceptional and very clean.. Location was very convenient to the Verizon Center..

Read More
Read Less

Over all not good.

By

July 04, 2017

................do not recommend..................

Read More
Read Less

Requests were not all meet but, we enjoyed our stay

By

June 30, 2017

In my profile we requested a room on the top floor away from the elevator with extra pillows. The room was on the top floor within 5 feet of the elevator. No extra pillows were offered but there enough provided. Fortunately the room was very quiet that night and we sleep very well. Everything was clean and nice. If the front desk would have been a little less blunt I would have been thrilled with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great location

By

June 29, 2017

club

Located near many restaurants, shopping center and music venue. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Good selection on breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Super service by staff.

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at this location. Hotel and room extremely
clean and pleasant. Hotel staff especially Derrick
provided super friendly service. Breakfast service
had good variety and was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel. There was a slight odor.. probably from the building being older. The staff.. front desk to housekeeping was phenomenal.. They made me feel like I was at home. Would def stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem in Alpharetta

By

June 27, 2017

club

An excellent hotel for business or pleasure. Clean, friendly staff, affordable and well situated for access to Alpharetta, Highway 400 and all points north of Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel to stay at and is conveniently located for several events and options. Very clean and the staff is great. Would recommend to anyone!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

I am a brand loyalist for the most part. This Holiday Inn Express is not up to the same standards as the others I have stayed in. The decor is nice, but looking closer, this hotel is dated and in need of a major overhaul. Our room was supposed to be ready but when we got to the door it was open, with the safety lock out to keep it from locking. I went back down to ask the front desk and they didn't know what I was talking about. I had to ask a couple times for them to come check the room. They opened the door and finally figured out maintenance was working in there. Took several minutes to find them somewhere else in the building. Just poor communication. The room was dark, not the cleanest. The upholstered furniture was old and dirty. The beds not comfortable. The fold out bed still had sheets from someone else sleeping on it. Gross. It was late, we stripped it and luckily there was another set in the closet,. The bathroom door didn't close completely. One of the toiletries was half used. This hotel needs to step up the service and cleaning. IHG needs to remodel it soon. Luckily I got a good weekend rate, otherwise I would not have been happy at all.

Read More
Read Less