Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta - Roswell

2950 Mansell Road , Alpharetta, Georgia 30022

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 709 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    35

Atl stay

By

December 28, 2020

Great location. Comfortable and clean room and bed. Leisure stay and very enjoyable. Definitely recommend this property any family and friends. Keep up the good work in hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

December 23, 2020

club

The hotel was so quiet and clean. Everything was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel for longer-term stays

By

December 18, 2020

club

Staff is awesome (shoutout to Amir) and the room and its amenities are well-suited for a longer stay. The bed and linens are comfy (soft, but supportive), the water pressure/shower is great, and the lighting is awesome throughout. Some hotels feel depressing to stay in for longer periods, but this one I found myself actually feeling very at home at. Also is within walking distance of North Point mall and the Alpharetta Greenway, so I never felt trapped or bored. Definitely will be staying here again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

December 15, 2020

Staff not friendly rooms horrible . Don’t book this hotel too much activity going on in lobby that distract the front desk person.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 14, 2020

club

Very clean and good employees I strongly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Excelent for our needs

By

November 24, 2020

We came to Atlanta to find our next property and we stayed here as it was convenient for us and our overall experience was great. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great golfer experience and good value

By

October 28, 2020

We used this Bolte for a family wedding. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The beds were amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with eggs and bacon and pancakes. A step above the ordinary. Good value for our cost for sure. Definitely would recommend .

Read More
Read Less

Best night's sleep in a long time!!!

By

October 19, 2020

club

What I love to see at a hotel is a uniformed or well dressed professional looking front desk employee. When we walked into the lobby the gentleman behind the desk first words were welcome to...then he asked for my name and had my reservation before I could spell my 1st name.

The lobby is bright, clean and had a hot chocolate/tea station and a big bottle of hand sanitizers (big plus). The carpet is clean throughout the hotel and our room was very clean as I wiped everything down to double check (another plus).

The pillow/bed is my favorite part because there were soft

Read More
Read Less

Front desk not wearing masks??

By

October 19, 2020

We weren't expecting much honestly and I'm glad we were only here for a night. I was blown away that the man behind the counter was not wearing a mask anytime I saw him. Unacceptable. Also, the shower was terrible, no water pressure and the pumps for the body wash/shampoo etc hardly worked. Plus, it was LOUD. The people upstairs were stomping around constantly and doors shutting very loudly was a huge issue. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 12, 2020

club

Checking in and out was very fast and friendly. My room was spotless and the staff was very helpful. Unlike most hotels who have a 3pm check in and 11am check out, this hotel lets you check in at 2pm and check out at 12. Plus their staff does not disturb you or wake you up the morning of check out which I really appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 23, 2020

Clean
Nice Area. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms are new

Read More
Read Less

Great experience all around

By

August 01, 2020

club

From the moment we checked in; Ahmir was very friendly and accommodating.
We were very satisfied with our room and the overall accommodations throughout the hotel.
And we loved being able to walk across the way in the parking lot to Waffle House for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less