Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn

51 Soi Pipat Silom, Bangrak , Bangkok, 10500

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1848 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1848avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1040
  • 4 Estrelas
    667
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Holiday inn sathorn

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

I would highly recommend staying here it is clean and the staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is a problem from more coffee or towels or helping with laundry, only a couple of small negatives, the shower temperature keeps fluctuating and the breakfast although it is nice does not change much but i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay Experience

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Stay experience is not good. I have faced the service issues which was unacceptable even I passed my feedback to Manager but I got nothing only excuses

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

dezembro 04, 2021

Location not that great and no view from the windows but otherwise good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Test and go package

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

I booked for the test and go and it’s not even 24hrs, the hotel based it according to their normal check in-check out time. I haven’t received my meals supposed to be 3, just 1 meal I received. The hotel informed my results at 10AM and I check out at 1pm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property but need to fix breakfast

By

novembro 26, 2021

Great value for money in Bangkok.
Very helpful front office team
Good breakfast food variety.
Coffee machine 3 days broken in a row.
Better breakfast staff attitude.
Great room experience.
No member recognition upon check-in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service staff and breakfast selection

By

novembro 25, 2021

platinumelite

Everything is good except the hot water pressure is a little low for me. The staff said that is normal

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT BUDGET HOTEL IN BANGKOK

By

novembro 23, 2021

GREAT BUDGET HOTEL IN BANGKOK.
LITTLE GEM THAT NEED TO GET BREAKFAST FIXED ASAP.
GREAT

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price, free breakfast, but room assignment could be better.

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

- Relatively low price in the area. Free breakfast for all registered guests. Nice location. Free on-site parking.
- Slightly inconvenience during the stay due to being assigned to the room at the farthest end of the building.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good hotel

By

outubro 31, 2021

Very good hotel and services. Breakfast and dinner/meal needs more options for non-Asian people. All the rest was pretty perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location, value for money

By

outubro 28, 2021

club

Convenient location at the city center with lots of eateries and shops around the hotel. BTS Chong Nonsi station is within 2 mins walking distance.
Rooms are clean, hygienic, comfortable quality beds, and spacious enough.
Super friendly and helpful staff, from Reception, Housekeeping & Restaurant. Needed special mention is Nong Meow who is always cheerful, helpful and courteous.
Free parking and the complimentary breakfast is a plus.
Will definitely recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bangkok lifestyle hotel

By

outubro 26, 2021

Loved the theme with drawings of the areas, staff was very friendly and overall stay comfortable.
Now due to covid-19 it seems the breakfast was a bit limited compared to what I used to see in other Holiday Inn Express but it was still complementary and the overall booking price cheaper than usual. The room also was a bit dusty but super comfortable, well lit and quiet perfect for a great sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Affordable Stay

By

outubro 22, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel in a convient location with good access to all forms of transport around Bangkok and excellent value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos