Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn

51 Soi Pipat Silom, Bangrak , Bangkok, 10500

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1852 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1852avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1044
  • 4 Estrelas
    667
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

New Year Celebration 2022.

By

janeiro 02, 2022

Just dropped in Holiday Inn Express : BKK Sathorn from December 29 - January 2022 - 3 nights to celebrate New Year. So far the staff are nice & polite as ever. Hope to visit again the nearest future. The Hotel is also in SHA Hotel quite reliable in high standard of IHG.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top hotel, got organisierte Anreise

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Super nettes Personal und alles gut durchgetaktet mit der Anreise

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleaner than Clean!

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

I wonder if I have ever been in a hotel room this clean... No, I'm sure I haven't. Not a smear, spot, smudge to be found.

The mini-fridge isn't very cold, but it's better than nothing. The staff is super friendly and helpful and facilities are excellent except for the outdoor smoking area which is neglected and needs more seating and occasional cleaning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I will stay here again

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Before I booked the support people answered questions about COVID restrictions and helped arrange our stay. Near shopping. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn sathorn

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

I would highly recommend staying here it is clean and the staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is a problem from more coffee or towels or helping with laundry, only a couple of small negatives, the shower temperature keeps fluctuating and the breakfast although it is nice does not change much but i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay Experience

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Stay experience is not good. I have faced the service issues which was unacceptable even I passed my feedback to Manager but I got nothing only excuses

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

dezembro 04, 2021

Location not that great and no view from the windows but otherwise good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Test and go package

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

I booked for the test and go and it’s not even 24hrs, the hotel based it according to their normal check in-check out time. I haven’t received my meals supposed to be 3, just 1 meal I received. The hotel informed my results at 10AM and I check out at 1pm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property but need to fix breakfast

By

novembro 26, 2021

Great value for money in Bangkok.
Very helpful front office team
Good breakfast food variety.
Coffee machine 3 days broken in a row.
Better breakfast staff attitude.
Great room experience.
No member recognition upon check-in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service staff and breakfast selection

By

novembro 25, 2021

platinumelite

Everything is good except the hot water pressure is a little low for me. The staff said that is normal

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT BUDGET HOTEL IN BANGKOK

By

novembro 23, 2021

GREAT BUDGET HOTEL IN BANGKOK.
LITTLE GEM THAT NEED TO GET BREAKFAST FIXED ASAP.
GREAT

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price, free breakfast, but room assignment could be better.

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

- Relatively low price in the area. Free breakfast for all registered guests. Nice location. Free on-site parking.
- Slightly inconvenience during the stay due to being assigned to the room at the farthest end of the building.

Leia mais
Ler menos