Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 564 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Perfect Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great accommodation and great service. The best sleep i have had in ages. The staff were friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

In diesem Hotel stimmt Alles

By

August 07, 2016

club

Relaxen in Mitten einer hektischen Großstadt Bangkok

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

August 06, 2016

Located in silom, close to BTS and not far from MRT. Easy to anywhere. Room sorta small, however smart and worth of the price and decorated well. Warm-hearted receptionists, with some accent. Breakfast is acceptable. Generally, recommendable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay close to BTS station

By

August 04, 2016

club

Nice cozy hotel located a walking distance away from BTS station. Suitable for families, couples as well as solo guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Wildbatuta, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn and appreciate your great comments about the stay. Holiday Inn Express stands for great value for money, great location with the Express Start Breakfast Bar included, free WiFi and a great sleep experience with soft and firm pillows for sweet dreams. We look forward to have you with us again in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with the booking for your next visit. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

入住舒适

By

August 01, 2016

club

推荐入住,整体评价为优秀,希望以后还能入住酒店,但是如果是中国访客,特别是对中餐要求较高的,建议思考后决定。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Wolfchild, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適だったホテル

By

July 30, 2016

club

4日間の滞在でした。部屋は清潔で騒音もなくゆっくり過ごすことができました。
ロビーはもう少しゆとりがあったらもっと落ち着いた雰囲気になるのではないかと感じました。
朝食は種類が少なく満足はできませんでした。
カードキーが2枚ついていて、外出する時もエアコンを入れたままでOKでした。帰って来たときに部屋に入って涼しいのはとても気持ちがよかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear MASA, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Suchada Saengarun General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Service

By

July 29, 2016

I like the staff service so much!
The room is clean, and is near to the BTS station. Nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Alan852, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your recent visit in Bangkok. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay especially with the staff service. Your compliment will be passed to them to let them know how good job they are doing. Once again, thank you for your comment and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will probably not return

By

July 25, 2016

IHG Platinum Elite status not recognized at check in. No welcome drink. No complimentary room upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear rome2508, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn! Thank you for reviewing our hotel on your recent visit here. First of all , please accept apologize for the inconvenience cause during your stay. However, your comment is very valued for us to improve the products and services to meet guest's expectation. Once again, thank you for your comment and please feel free to contact me directly at "suchada.imsophan@ihg.com" if you have any furthur assistant. Best regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, room and service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Gave this hotel a try after reading the reviews. Find it quite a value for money hotel. Modern design. Looks lively with minimal fuss. Love the TV channels provided. Location is one of the best factor. VERY convenient to go to BTS station to move around the city. Breakfast simple but good enough to start you up for the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear MamiShasha, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn! Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel on your recent visit in Bangkok! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Holiday Inn Express stands for great location, good breakfast and good sleep with our soft and firm pillow. Once again, thank you for your comment and we are sure we will have a chance welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,环境舒适

By

July 24, 2016

酒店虽然不算大,但是该有的都有了,特别是地理位置非常好,出门就是地铁,而且闹中取静。前台服务人员态度非常好,还有位会讲国语的小帅哥,很体贴周到,退房为我寄存了行李。稍微遗憾的是早餐品种较少,还都是冰的冷的,有一天没给我整理房间,希望下次过去可以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Simonjoule, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your recent visit in Bangkok. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay especially the service from the front desk staff. Once again, thank you for your comment and it is very valued for us to improving our products and services to meet guest's expectation. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋に忘れた指輪を探してくださいました

By

July 23, 2016

club

自分の不注意で、チェックアウト時に部屋に指輪を忘れました。チェンマイに着いてから電話をしたら、ホテルスタッフがテーブルの下に落ちていた指輪を探し出し、折り返し連絡をくれました。後日バンコクに戻り再度チェックインした際に、渡して下さったことは言うまでもありません。本当に感激しました。

フロント、レストラン、ハウスキーピング、すべてのスタッフがにこやかで親切で、とても心地よく過ごすことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear まむあん , 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

July 23, 2016

club

ホテルは清潔で館内はとても静かでした。
駅からも歩いて5分以内なので、スーツケースを持っていても徒歩で十分です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear berlin1st, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Satorn! Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, Holiday Inn Express stands for good location, great sleep and great breakfast. Once again, thank you for your comment and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less