Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn

51 Soi Pipat Silom, Bangrak , Bangkok, 10500

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1818 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1025
  • 4 Stars
    654
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

April 14, 2021

This is my second time visiting this hotel. The room was clean with comfortable bed. All basic room facilities were provided. Reasonable price. Nice staff. My recommendation is that there should be more variety of food for breakfast including some high protein meals (for gym rat like us) 0% yoghurt , coke zero or some healthy meals. Coffee and chocolate taste ok. Very satisfied staying here.

Read More
Read Less

短暂停留的性价比之选

By

April 14, 2021

满足停留休整的要求,友善的工作人员,针对疫情完善了保护措施,推荐选择有额外空间的房型

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

March 16, 2021

club

每位员工服务热情优秀,有任何事都会积极主动去询问去解决。这是第二次入住该酒店了,整体都很满意,有中文服务很方便。贵酒店唯一问题和以前一样、洗澡水忽冷忽热。卫生干净整洁,其他各方面都很好。

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent

By

March 07, 2021

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn since it's opening quite a few times. Always come back here as the first choice of stay because everything is excellent from pre arrival, check-in, room, breakfast, and all the crew. Beside the location is perfect close to SkyTrain, restaurants and Silom

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed n clean

By

February 27, 2021

club

Worth the price; clean n comfy, great service, many TV channels, hotel concerned safety.

Read More
Read Less

A bit far from the main road. Hot water was not working

By

February 24, 2021

club

The hotel is far from the main road. Hot water was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good services

By

February 14, 2021

platinumelite

Nice room,good staff,close to BTS,many restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

February 10, 2021

Great location - quiet but convenient
Efficient friendly competent staff
Clean comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 01, 2021

Lovely and comfortable like usual. Near BTS station and all staffs are nice. I always stay here when I was in town.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

January 19, 2021

Though not self service break fast at this time, I like take out coffee and some choosable meals at break fast place.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money in all aspect

By

January 10, 2021

I'll definitely come back here again. The food was great. The location was perfect. The staffs and their service are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay - Safe

By

December 24, 2020

club

Very good hotel for location and price in Bangkok also very clean and safe hotel

Read More
Read Less