Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn

51 Soi Pipat Silom, Bangrak , Bangkok, 10500

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1857 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1048
  • 4 Stars
    667
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Quality and pricing are excellent match

By

May 10, 2022

club

The hotel is on a quiet small street with many wonderful eateries around. The hotel and room are both spotless. Quality and pricing are an excellent match. There is plenty of free parking.

The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They are helpful and showed integrity to return my forgot cell phone.

Read More
Read Less

So much convenience

By

April 25, 2022

platinumelite

The location is close to two BTS stations and close to the river piers so best placed for tourists and business. The hotel has a Coffee Club restaurant and bar which serves such good food and spirit menu...enjoyed long lunches. I stayed at the top penthouse suite and while the room was small but it was so very comfortable. The laundromat made it so easy for a long full week of stay. I have absolutely no complaints and will be staying here again and again

Read More
Read Less

Staff once again

By

April 13, 2022

My 4th stay so far.
Must admit that I really like the property.
Mayor let down,as previous visits,is the way some staff behave.
Once again check-in awful by staff named Nan.
NO member recognition, very arrogant attitude & no interested on doing a professional job.
Staff & breakfast the same,they spend more time chatting to each other than paying attention to breakfast.
I asked for 1 banana for my cereal and the rude answer from the staff was... NOO!!
The best part of the hotel is the room experience.
The room is always perfect and the housekeeper are very quiet & never bother you.

I would come back but next time I will ask for a manager upon check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 22, 2022

I had a really great stay of 6 nights, made possible mainly because the front staff were simply fantastic. They were warm and helpful and looked into every of my requests with promptness. Their cheerfulness made me feel welcomed as a valued guest!

Read More
Read Less

10 Nights Holiday at Holiday Inn Express BKK Sathorn.

By

March 10, 2022

Used "We Travel Together" Government Preject to boost domestic travel in Thailand. The Front Office Team wellcomed me very warmly. Nice & clean with Hotel front view of Silom Financial District in Bangkok. Delicious daily breakfast. Closed to BTS station, can be connected to MRT and Airport Rail Link. Hotel's pricing is reasonable. Looking forward to coming back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

New Year Celebration 2022.

By

January 02, 2022

Just dropped in Holiday Inn Express : BKK Sathorn from December 29 - January 2022 - 3 nights to celebrate New Year. So far the staff are nice & polite as ever. Hope to visit again the nearest future. The Hotel is also in SHA Hotel quite reliable in high standard of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Top hotel, got organisierte Anreise

By

December 20, 2021

club

Super nettes Personal und alles gut durchgetaktet mit der Anreise

Read More
Read Less

Cleaner than Clean!

By

December 14, 2021

club

I wonder if I have ever been in a hotel room this clean... No, I'm sure I haven't. Not a smear, spot, smudge to be found.

The mini-fridge isn't very cold, but it's better than nothing. The staff is super friendly and helpful and facilities are excellent except for the outdoor smoking area which is neglected and needs more seating and occasional cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again

By

December 07, 2021

club

Comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Before I booked the support people answered questions about COVID restrictions and helped arrange our stay. Near shopping. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn sathorn

By

December 06, 2021

club

I would highly recommend staying here it is clean and the staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is a problem from more coffee or towels or helping with laundry, only a couple of small negatives, the shower temperature keeps fluctuating and the breakfast although it is nice does not change much but i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Stay Experience

By

December 05, 2021

club

Stay experience is not good. I have faced the service issues which was unacceptable even I passed my feedback to Manager but I got nothing only excuses

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

December 04, 2021

Location not that great and no view from the windows but otherwise good

Read More
Read Less