Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona

75-146 Sarona Road , Kailua-Kona, HAVAÍ 96740

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1748 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1748avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1212
  • 4 Estrelas
    365
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Honeymoon treat

By

janeiro 18, 2022

platinumelite

After careful consideration I was able to choose your hotel for my son and his new bride to enjoy their honeymoon and relax from all of the pre-wedding stress. They arrived and were greeted by a very friendly team member and immediately were on their way to their room. From your hotel they were able to visit several places they had wanted to see. They were able to get very good directions and information about local attractions and all in all had the time of their lives. Thank you for making their special trip a lifetime of great memories.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and good service

By

dezembro 22, 2021

The hotel beds were clean and comfortable. But the A/C was still cold even we tried to move the temperature to 80F. The breakfast was good. I wish that the hotel could provide cut up fruit like pineapple, papaya or mango instead of apple. Also the hotel could provide egg white omelette in addition to scramble eggs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay in Kona

By

dezembro 19, 2021

The staff were excellent throughout the whole visit. Breakfast was decent in the circumstances and the room was comfortable. Thanks for all your efforts including storing some cases for us, much appreciated

Leia mais
Ler menos

Closed to beach

By

dezembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nice room. Parking is 10 per day though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location.

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here a few times. It is pricey for a H/I Express. Would only stay a day or two. Friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Close to the beach and downtown area. The room had a funny smell to it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible stay

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

I will never stay here again recieved a parking ticket. Was not my fault and management was aware. Parking lot was full except for 2 spots buy a retaining wall. I am a 300 lb person. The person in the third stall was parked on yellow line as well(NO TICKET).I am also a platinum elite member. This is how I get treated??? I brought this up to theclerk inside and their response was we cant do anything about it its contracted by (DIAMOND SERVICES) really .You can do something about this you have the power to call DAIAMOND PARKING an tell them to waive this you ticket are THEIR BOSS. If this isnt done I will post this review on trip adviser and every IHG sitethatlets me review this is not an appropriate way of doing business. Until this happens I will never stay at an IHG property again. I will take y business elsewhere. Also ou breakfast leader was very rude. I was sitting down in the commons area writing emails and she tapped me on the shoulder and said "breakfast isnt until 6 am. I looked at her and said I'm not here for breakfast I didnt even make eye contact with her. What a place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kailua-Kona

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Needed a hotel in Kailua-Kona to attend my nephew's wedding. This hotel was walking distance to the church, reception, restaurants and shopping. Cost per night was lower than other hotels in the area. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quiet

By

dezembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

One night after long flight. Clean and quiet. More words required

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Great staff, comfy rooms, spacious, great breakfast. Excellent customer service, friendly. Great location. Would definitely still here again if I make it back to the island.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Location was excellent, very close to beach as well as night life. Not very expensive considering room size and amenities provided. Will definitely stay here again if we happen to be in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

December in Hawaii

By

dezembro 13, 2021

My first experience on the Big Island and we used our place in Kona as our center. We went to beaches along the coast near Kona. Then drove to Hilo and took a helicopter ride over the volcano. Wish the weather was better, too many low clouds. Then took the drive along the coast around the island and drove back to Kona.

Leia mais
Ler menos