由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 柯纳

75-146 Sarona路 , 柯纳, 夏威夷州 96740

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
96%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 1432 评论
96%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1432评论

  • 5 星级
    1040
  • 4 星级
    300
  • 3 星级
    47
  • 2 星级
    32
  • 1 星级
    13

Awesome staff

By

Mayıs 18, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful, and easy check in and check out proccess

阅读更多
收起

An OK hotel

By

Mayıs 08, 2020

club

Not a bad experience. Hotel is conveniently located and is nice.

阅读更多
收起

Personal stay

By

Mayıs 05, 2020

Have been for the covid-19 virus and the pool being closed I find this facility you've been a great facility

阅读更多
收起

Wonderful

By

Mayıs 04, 2020

club

Wonderful experience because the staff was very pleasant and accommodating, room was very comfortable and quiet, and location perfect to do business in Kona.

阅读更多
收起

Great room, not great smell...

By

Nisan 28, 2020

club

I live here on the island and stay at your property Semi frequently. I think it is a great spot and your rooms are laid out quite nicely! But the smell of mold is starting to be very powerful in the rooms.

阅读更多
收起

great

By

Nisan 10, 2020

club

Hiday inn is my favorite. It's great. Too bad everything was shut down though and no full continental breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Tom Neimiller

By

Nisan 07, 2020

Service was good, food was OK, Paul was not in operation. No room cleaning

阅读更多
收起

Great value, and staff.

By

Nisan 02, 2020

I was impressed by the open breakfast area, the informative, and friendly front desk staff. It is located a block from main street, and the a few blocks from a small public beach area. We found entertainment and good restaurants close by. The internet was also fast enough to stream a movie. I will stay here again if I am on the Island.

阅读更多
收起

Great place to stay in Kona

By

Nisan 02, 2020

This was a very clean, nice place to stay in Kona, and didn't break the bank. IHG is always wonderful. I highly recommend.

阅读更多
收起

Always feels like home

By

Nisan 02, 2020

This hotel and it's staff go out of their way to make each guest feel like they're among family--from the moment you check-in, to the moment you check-out. Each staff member I have encountered during my stays here always bring the genuine spirit of Kona to their interactions with guests, and I always enjoy the opportunity to stay here when visiting town.

阅读更多
收起

Good value for the price

By

Nisan 01, 2020

club

Located away from crowded downtown, but close enough to walk any where to shop. The pull down shade to block out street light is the first I have seen in a motel in this price range. Large shower

阅读更多
收起

In the heart of Kona

By

Nisan 01, 2020

club

Clean, reliable Holiday Inn Express does not disappoint.

阅读更多
收起