Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingman

3031 E. Andy Devine Ave. , Kingman, Arizona 86401

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1297 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1297avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    776
  • 4 Estrelas
    264
  • 3 Estrelas
    109
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    72

Wish I had a Key that worked

By

maio 03, 2022

club

Firt set of keys didn't work, 2nd and 3rd didn't work either. Each time we have to go back downstairs to get new ones. Finally, they gave us another room. Guess what, those keys didn't work. A maintenance man tried to assist but he was also unsuccessful. We were promised it would be fixed after we returned from dinner. Multiple keys later and the front desk manager attempts didn't work. She let us in with her master key, but we were told if we left the room she would help us get back in, leaving the front desk unattended. We did leave the room, but left it unlocked because we didn't trust we would get back in.
Beyond that, the hotel needs a good cleaning and update. Example: carpet was filthy and hassock had a leg broken off.
Even with all this BS, we still got charged the full price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

abril 11, 2022

club

After I made mistakes with my reservation, I called the hotel and spoke with Carlos. He was so gracious and fixed my mistakes and then remembered us when we arrived. A true professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff made this place amazing!

By

março 24, 2022

club

There are a few things that definitely need attention at this site:
1. the fitness room - consists of 3 cardio machines (one of which is a treadmill that doesn't work), a BOSU ball, a yoga mat, and a physioball. If you just added a rack of free weights, which seems pretty simple, it would make a world of difference.
2. the hot tub seemed to have mold on the edges. It was something green and smelly that needs addressing.

Great variety of breakfast, clean dining area, and the woman prepping all of the food was SO NICE!

What completely won me over was the front desk and housekeepers. THEY ARE AMAZING! My 4 year old son must have digested too much pool water and ended up having projectile vomit at 3 am. I called the night auditor, Christina, who brought me clean linens and a plastic bag. I was really worried about what had happened to the linens and pillows and offered to help rinse everything out. She instructed me not to worry about it and to get some sleep if I could.

I spoke to some of the housekeepers the next day, apologizing for my sons accident. They, too, stated I need not worry, they had treated and taken care of everything.

Taking care of my sick son was tough, but the staff at this facility gave me grace and encouragement. I don't stay at hotels often, but this is definitely one I will be returning to if I'm ever in the area again! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel and convenient

By

março 09, 2022

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this HIX. Great bed and adequate breakfast included in the rate. Convenient for town and Route 66

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't judge a book by the cover...

By

janeiro 06, 2022

Looks can be deceiving. Outside appeared nice. Common areas appeared nice. Room furnishings we aged. Desk falling apart due to loose bolts. Office chair broken. Bed hard and felt broken in places. Door handle to room jammed up a lot. Windows leaked air bad and it was cold outside. Remotes for TVs did not work. Glad there was a gas station next door for snacks as the pantry for the hotel was not stocked at all. Hot water was lacking in the morning. Very noisy. Dogs next door to us were barking all evening and very loud.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at kingman holiday inn and suites

By

dezembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

The stay from the 14 -16 was great but the stay from the 17th was riddled with problems and were remedied by moving us to another room but it took till 9:30 at night after trying to fix the problems. The girl on duty was a trainee who was left alone to handle the problems the best she could.. I am an owner and stay at a lot of your facilities and never encountered these problems. Otherwise it was a beautiful hotel and settings.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

I generally like Holiday In Express hotels, but this one was disappointing. The room and its amenities were outdated. Parking was difficult. Staff was helpful, but not exactly friendly. When I checked out, no one was at the front desk to give me a receipt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

Our stay in your hotel is so much comfortable, relaxing and affordable. We will be back for sure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cross country stop

By

novembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

All well hotel to hotel state to state first stop on to Albuquerque

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor housekeeping

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

We stay here ea visit to kingman. Never had this issue if cleaning. Trash was not removed once the entire stay. We had to ask for housekeeping. Plus clean towels. Was informed due to only having 2 housekeepers our room wouldn't be clean. We were charged extra fees for being handicap. This I find absurd.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs to be brought up to brand standard

By

novembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at dozens of Holiday Inn Express (HIE) properties all over North America. This particular location does not meet the HIE brand standard in my opinion. Wouldn't take much to get it up to par...mostly a good cleaning. Sheets were somewhat threadbare and the carpets looked and felt dirty. The staff, while friendly, were not what I've become accustomed to and seemed perhaps to not be fully or well trained. No greeting, or acknowledgement of frequent travel level was offered...mind you, I really don't care about that too much but I'm just accustomed to it with HIE. Didn't even want to try the breakfast, so I can't comment on that. In all, this was an OK place, but certainly not what I've grown to expect in an HIE branded property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Aging facility

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

Stay here if everything else in the area is full. Rooms are aging.

Leia mais
Ler menos