Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 501 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Kingman IHG

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and extremely pet friendly/convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Love IHG beds!

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at holiday inns when possible, the beds are the best!

Read More
Read Less

Room cost

By

June 15, 2017

club

Your hotel is over priced for what you get I wold expect to pay that kind of money for a 5 star place not a 4 star place you could place water in the fridge and may be leave some fruit on the table for the money you charge

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great hotel! Wonderful amenities . Staff was wonderful and stay was very safe and welcoming and clean!

Read More
Read Less

I'm a regular.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying at this location. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, recently remodeled, and the breakfast and coffee is good. Only thing I would mention is that they use a lot of bleach in the sheets. Sometimes the bleach smell is strong.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service and Comfortable Bed

By

June 09, 2017

club

We arrived somewhat late in the evening without a reservation, the front desk manager was very courteous and professional, worked with us to provide the best possible rate and helped us with local restaurants. Most importantly they allowed us to park our motorcycle under the awning.

Read More
Read Less

Free breakfast and soft beds

By

June 09, 2017

club

We enjoy holiday inn express and look to choose this hotel chain in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 08, 2017

Great room. Great staff and breakfast. No issues. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

The way every stay should be.

By

June 06, 2017

Friendly efficient check in, clean quiet hotel. Good size room and bathroom. Superlative A/C, quietest fan in any hotel. The only area that could be improved is the breakfast, but that is a common flaw with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comforable

By

June 02, 2017

club

Really Enjoyed our stay and will probably go back soon as we know about having to travel out that way again,

Read More
Read Less

On the way to vegas

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped as our rest before we made it to Las Vegas. It was a little pricey than what we normally pay for just a one night but the room was clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was good. They had a variety of hot and cold items on the bar. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 31, 2017

Hotel is good in many ways, needs improvements in some. Front desk staff friendly and helpful,. Needs more parking in front as always full at night.

Read More
Read Less