Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingman

3031 E. Andy Devine Ave. , Kingman, Arizona 86401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1269 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great place to stay!

By

October 15, 2021

Clean, convenient to I40 and many restaurants. Very nice breakfast. Workout room, pool and laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

No rest

By

October 12, 2021

Sound asleep after a long day of driving.....room overbooked- someone tried to open our door with the key that was assigned by night shift manager..... manager then proceeds to CALL our room 2 times after 11 pm to inform us we are in the wrong room!!!! Guess what ???? We were in the room assigned to us!!!! No one even attempted to make this right.... Unbelievable!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Run down holiday inn

By

October 06, 2021

club

Not the average Hoilday Inn. This hotel is run down and dirty. It is very over priced for the quality. Breakfast wasn’t horrible, however it was annoying that the pancake maker had a big out of order sign on it and other options were not that great. The man working to stock the items was doing a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Rude employee

By

October 06, 2021

Customer service was horrible. The guy at the front desk was extremely rude.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, secure.

By

October 06, 2021

This was the ideal hotel experience. It met all my expectations. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Worst breakfast

By

October 05, 2021

club

Few choices -premade omelets that may not even be real eggs that did not taste good ,no other egg choices . Unappetizing looking sausage patties, no waffles or pancakes as the machine was “broken” . There were a lot of less expensive hotels in the area but I chose Holiday Inn for the included breakfast and my bill previous good experience with the brand . Next time I will choose more carefully . Beds are comfortable and shower water pressure great . Probably the decor is a little outdated and could use a refresh

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 04, 2021

Great time in the city prior to taking on the Grand Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Everything Excellent

By

October 04, 2021

Our first stop from Tx to California and everything was great including the good hot breakfast (yummy)
And very warm and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk support from Tabitha

By

October 03, 2021

We appreciated that your hotel is pet friendly. In the middle of a very busy evening Tabitha at the front desk did a great job of setting up our reservation and checking us in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2021

club

Very friendly staff it was a quick stop for me but staying the one night I enjoyed it a lot food was good very clean

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing as always

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

It is a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn properties. Usually its going to a fire assignment or coming home from one. It is something to look forward to each time. Its so relaxing i even purchased the soft pillow they have for home use loll.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Kingman

By

September 26, 2021

My stay in this hotel was a nightmare. The staff were slow to check me in, then didn't program either of the room keys properly. Then the TV reception was terrible the entire night. Despite being told that breakfast was served at 0630 - 0930....there was no hot breakfast except for something they threw in a bag (which I didn't eat). In a 10 day vacation, where I stayed at Holiday Inns, this property was absolutely the worst. The reception staff couldn't even give me the general manager's full name because they didn't know it.

Read More
Read Less