Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingman

3031 E. Andy Devine Ave. , Kingman, Arizona 86401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1093 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    49

Holiday Inn saved the day!

By

September 26, 2020

In a small town that was sold out Skyler ( working the desk ) at 11:00 pm checked us in with no reservations. We got in late arriving from England thinking we might have to sleep in the rental car! Thank you Holiday Inn!!!

Read More
Read Less

Over Priced / Under Served

By

September 25, 2020

The property is dated, the rates were high. No food was offered. The front desk claimed no hotels are serving breakfast...but I verified several other hotels in Kingman, do provide breakfasts. So do the other 2 hotels visited during my trip in Arizona this week.
The staff left me feeling like they only cared about squeezing an additional dollar or two out of every guest while hiding behind COVID excuses.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap bathrooms

By

September 25, 2020

club

Every thing is great except for the fact that you get a king bed or no handicap service and I have my father who is handicapped and do not want to sleep with him. Sometimes people that stay are not couples. Please think of this. My father can not step over a tub to take a shower

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

September 22, 2020

club

Used this hotel for a baseball tournament. The hotel was overall in great shape and very clean. Some of the front desk clerks were a bit rude and rushy. The housekeepers were friendly. Unfortunately we were not able to get our free breakfast due to COVID. The pool was relaxing but the water was a bit warmer than expected. We had to keep asking for Pool towels because they were not being stocked by hotel staff. Overall it is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

September 21, 2020

club

We were driving the Route 66 and stayed in Holiday Inn Express on each stop as every one was clean and comfortable and we felt all well aware of high priority of clean and disinfectant during these times of covid.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express Experience EVER!

By

September 16, 2020

Hotel run by people with a callous disregard for customer service. I am on a cross country trip where I stayed at 3 holiday inn express locations. The kingman location was the most expensive and offered the fewest amenities that one expects from a HIE. Even in these covid times, the other stops provided some type of breakfast. This place-Nothing, and they were rude about it. I have been going to HIE since the brand started. This was far and away my worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

great place in Kingman

By

September 15, 2020

Enjoyed the stay even though there was no breakfast but overall it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 09, 2020

Clean room, following safety towards COVID-19 and good value. Air conditioner didn't give out cold air on over 100 degrees day...not the best with that but bearable.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel calme et confortable

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Je recommande cet hôtel. De part sa propreté, l accueil du personnel et son approche respectueuse, gentillesse et sourire en sont une très fortes qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall

By

September 08, 2020

Great location and clean rooms. We didn't get to enjoy the free breakfast due to COVID but it didn't matter in the end. Clean room and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball weekend

By

September 04, 2020

club

Overall was a good stay, just think staff could be friendlier..

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very nice

By

August 29, 2020

Entering Hotel very hot and humid we got to floor even more hot and humid. We entered our room it was ok but had to wait for it to cool down and us, we needed water, I told my companion I saw a fridge with sodas they will have water. I call no water, but front desk said there's ice machine and water fountain I said ok went to find it come to find out water fountain is broken what a drag

Read More
Read Less