Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 425 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Not clean and orderly with poor breakfast served

By

January 13, 2017

club

Out of all the IHG properties I stayed in this trip to CA this was one of the worst but there were others that were as bad or worse!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms and great spa/ pool

By

January 13, 2017

club

Grand Canyon - Kingman, AZ.

This location was ideal for us. To achieve one of my best friend's bucket list items
Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Kingman, Az. Was restful and relaxing. My best fiend has Stage Four Lung Cancer and she is in remission. However, she needs chemo every 21 days. I picked this location because it was half way point from Grand Canyon trains in Williams, AZ and Grand Canyon Skywalk in Peach Spring, AZ. She was so excited when we got there. We first visited the business internet location looking for tickets for the train. She decided to go to the room and change for the swimming and the spa pool. She went into the pool and swam to relax, I found her in the spa relaxing. It was nice to see her and already relaxed after a 7 and a half hour drive to the hotel with lung cancer. The rooms wer clean and the bed was comfortable with extra pillows were great. We were able to get a good night rest. So thank you for great stay. Also, the breakfast was just right. Everyone was able to get what we wanted. Yes, I would recommend this location. Kingman. AZ

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you and your best friend enjoyed the stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and safe travels to you both! Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

Kingman

By

January 11, 2017

Overall a good choice. Good staff clean room friendly front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as it's something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

January 04, 2017

The hotel was fine with the exception of the bed which was not up to the standard of IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory standard you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Hello Smokejump, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Holiday Inn Express Kingman, AZ. I appreciate you as a loyal Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. I am sorry to read about your disappointment with the bed. I'm sure that you are familiar with the brand standards that we'd like to deliver and your comments will help our hotel management to address what has been raised. Your stay may not be exceptional but if you give our hotel chain another try, we'll make sure that your next visit will be more favorable. See you soon! Best Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

the time problem destroyed our breakfast

By

December 27, 2016

We lived in Kingman for one night, as a platinum member, we got a upgrade for a sweet suite, but the noise of the AC (healing machine) is larger than normal.

In the morning, because of the time of iphone does not change, and we went downstairs at about 10am of kingman time, in my iphone is 9:00am.

They finished all the service of the breakfast and the services are all together to eat and nobody cares about the breakfast of us.

This is the first time that as a platinum member, I don't have any breakfast and hungry for a whole morning, because it's 26th December.


Please consider to refund my points for the breakfast and this will be compensation of no breakfast for 4 persons.

Thank you !

Posted byCustomerCare
January 07, 2017
Dear Changyu, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the air conditioning system and if you have missed our breakfast hours. While I certainly regret your experience, please understand that I cannot offer compensation for missed breakfast as their is a specific time allotted for this. Nevertheless, I appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 26, 2016

club

although we arrived Very late on the night of our stay, the staff was ready to greet us, and checked us in quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and efficient service

By

December 21, 2016

Check-in as an IHG member was effortless. I was given a choice of rooms. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The Kingman area is beautiful. The complimentary continental breakfast the next morning was great, with a good choice of food items. The omelettes were fresh and hot. I'm happy with the hotel, and would gladly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay

By

December 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Express overall has come to represent a very good to excellent "value for the money" proposition. The Holiday Inn Express in Kingman was clearly at the top of delivering on this expectation. The staff, from reception to housekeeping to breakfast service, were all very friendly, going out of their way to say "hello." The property was very clean and well maintained and the location was excellent for our needs. When our travels take us back to Kingman, this will be our first choice of location to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

Just needed a break from life

By

December 13, 2016

club

We were wanting an overnight getaway from it all and found HIExpress locally. I didnt want a bother in the world and just wanted a nice place to relax. I loved every minute of our stay and was considering staying another night, but that was out of the question for us. Had to get home the next day. I was able to stay until noon on Saturday and was able to watch a movie before I checked out. I have nothing but good things to say about our stay and the Hotel, staff, food, comfort, etc. And I was able to bring my dog. That is a plus for us as well. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 03, 2016

Don't take a room overlooking the street as traffic sounds can be noisy and intrusive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to exterior noises. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

clean Rooms and Great Service

By

December 01, 2016

The staff is very respectful and helpful. the rooms are clean and the breakfast delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as it is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value for famiilies

By

November 30, 2016

club

The beds were incredibly comfortable and provided a very restful sleep for my entire family. We all woke up very rested and positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sunil P GM
Read More
Read Less