Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 449 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Kingman

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great please to stay along Route 66, or on your way to Laughlin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Fast friendly check in great room, pool, breakfast, an all around great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Kingman, Arizona

By

March 23, 2017

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel inn March/2017. Staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We will be returning in November 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation/business

By

March 20, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed one night at Holiday in Kingman and it was a great choice. We slept well in the very comfortable bed and it was quiet and comfortably cool. Breakfast was good prior to check out.
All was clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite par with other IHG properties

By

March 17, 2017

club

Front desk staff seemed put off during our check in although check in was quick. Hotel managed to accommodate my preferences which was nice. Guest room was decent as well as the bathroom. Took the better part of 10 minutes to connect to wifi because the signal kept fading. While connected the speed might have honestly been slower than dial-up. Breakfast was typical continental style breakfast, nothing fancy. Check out was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great place..!!

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel is the best one in the area..!! The staff is great and the rooms are clean..the beds are really comfortable..and the breakfast has really great choices..!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We greatly appreciate you taking the time, as an IHG Gold Rewards member, to let us know that our property is up to par and standards in your eyes. Positive feedback like this is what drives our staff to exceed! Lee Ann L
Read More
Read Less

Cant believe this was a Holiday Inn

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Last year, i spent over 100 nights in hotels. For a Holiday Inn branded facility, this was very poor. On this same trip, I stayed in 2 other holiday Inns which were far superior in every aspect compared to the the facility in Kingman.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 07, 2017

The staff went thru the motions, but no real enthusiasm from any that I encountered...the room was quiet. ..unfortunately my room had not been stocked with any coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and taking the time to let us know there was an issue with your stay. We do apologize that your room was not stocked with coffee as we work with housekeeping to make sure all amenities are in place for all guests to enjoy during their stay. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and we hope to see you again in your future travels. Lee Ann L
Read More
Read Less

Late check in was not a problem!

By

February 25, 2017

club

My husband and I were driving from SF and were on the road for over 12 hours. Checking in At 2 AM was easy and convenient with no hassles. We were greeted with friendliness And compassion. Slept 6 hours and were on our way with easy check out. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 22, 2017

club

great value in Kingman!! clean, comfortable and large rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Bed Sidewalk is Softer

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hated the bed not what you would expect for the price or for holiday inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lee Ann L AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

February 15, 2017

Was able to get some rest and breakfast was good as always

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
As an IHG Gold Rewards member, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We were happy to hear you had a quiet and restful stay. Safe travels and hope to see you again! Lee Ann L. AGM
Read More
Read Less