Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

enjoyed the fruit selection, scrambled eggs were warm, nice to have both turkey sausage and regular.

Read More
Read Less

Stay is OK

By

August 08, 2016

The HIE in Kingman is OK, but my wife and I experienced some rather out-of-the-ordinary problems with our room (couldn't use the TV because of poor satellite feed, loud noise from the hall late at night, problematic air conditioning). I respectfully reported these and the staff did what they could at the time. However, the overall situation drug on for a couple of weeks before I was able to get a satisfactory response from management. In fairness, I eventually got an indirect response from the hotel which was a satisfactory resolution. However, I couldn't help but get the feel that the attitude was "If we just wait long enough, he will go away." My memory's longer than that. The general condition was standard IHG and certainly adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 05, 2016

club

Always a comfortable hotel and great night sleep. We have stayed here on several occasions while travelling between Arizona and California.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so very much for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us because a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

We selected this hotel as a stop-over to break a long journey en route to Monument valley from California.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

August 01, 2016

Front desk staff were really nice. The breakfast was clean and tasty! We liked the pancake machine!

Eggs and sausage each mornimg and good coffee.

Over the years I have had the pleasure of staying in a dozen different chains as well as private hotels and this particular Holiday Inn was just terrific! I can't say enough!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean room

By

July 31, 2016

From the minute we walked in from the time we left everyone was awesome. I also needed to have my Ice packs for my medicine in the freezer and they did this for me. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us because a wonderful guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend staying at this destination! From the moment I walked in the door, I felt relieved that I booked the right hotel! Harley greeted me at the front desk and made me feel welcome. The bed was comfortable after a long day! I look forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Wow! Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and am super happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 27, 2016

Nice property. Love the jacuzzi and pool. Check in was fast, room clean and cool with AC running. Very quiet at night, good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so very much for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us because a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, concerns on amenities

By

July 25, 2016

The people were great, all was as it should have been. I had concerns for the pool and for the sofa bed. The sofa bed was little to be desired. My yard sale sofa bed had more cushion than that one. Other than that, it was on the pricey side for the value and nights sleep that I received.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcomed to a good stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

After driving for 18 Hours this was a nice welcoming hotel stay. Nice Big parking lot to park our large u-haul and car.
Greeted with eager confidence by staff that all details of our stay was addressed- (pet friendly too).
Hotel was a little dated and carpets were kinda worn in the hallways but overall comfortable.
Had issues with internet -kept getting kicked off. Breakfast good as usual at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

All Employees that I came in contact with, had smiles and were friendly and helpful as it should be!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and enjoyed the stay

By

July 14, 2016

Found the room to very comfortable, bed was awesome. and A/C was great.
Found Staff to be friendly and helpful.
Young lady working the front desk was very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason D. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less