Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingman

3031 E. Andy Devine Ave. , Kingman, Arizona 86401

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1290 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1290Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    773
  • 4 Sterne
    263
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Great service

By

28. November 2021

club

Our stay in your hotel is so much comfortable, relaxing and affordable. We will be back for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cross country stop

By

27. November 2021

platinumelite

All well hotel to hotel state to state first stop on to Albuquerque

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor housekeeping

By

26. November 2021

club

We stay here ea visit to kingman. Never had this issue if cleaning. Trash was not removed once the entire stay. We had to ask for housekeeping. Plus clean towels. Was informed due to only having 2 housekeepers our room wouldn't be clean. We were charged extra fees for being handicap. This I find absurd.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs to be brought up to brand standard

By

21. November 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at dozens of Holiday Inn Express (HIE) properties all over North America. This particular location does not meet the HIE brand standard in my opinion. Wouldn't take much to get it up to par...mostly a good cleaning. Sheets were somewhat threadbare and the carpets looked and felt dirty. The staff, while friendly, were not what I've become accustomed to and seemed perhaps to not be fully or well trained. No greeting, or acknowledgement of frequent travel level was offered...mind you, I really don't care about that too much but I'm just accustomed to it with HIE. Didn't even want to try the breakfast, so I can't comment on that. In all, this was an OK place, but certainly not what I've grown to expect in an HIE branded property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aging facility

By

18. November 2021

club

Stay here if everything else in the area is full. Rooms are aging.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop

By

16. November 2021

Just needed a bed for the night , very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only room in 100 miles

By

09. November 2021

club

Clean, sanitation stations
Good breakfast
Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. November 2021

Had a wonderful stay, clean and cozy. Great Breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and amenities

By

05. November 2021

Clean room. Extremely friendly staff. We would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Visit

By

04. November 2021

Our first visit to this location and it was not up to par to the other Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed at. Needs repairs and staff needs to assist the customers needs better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

04. November 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times over the last 18 years. I was very disappointed this year. The first room we were given the toilet did not work. So they moved us the second room which they were going to move us to also had a non-working toilet. To her credit the Holiday employee checked it out before she gave us the key. We finally get into a room. So the problem was in the morning when I went to take a shower, No Hot water. We had hot water in the sink but no hot water in the shower. Both my husband and I ended up taking cold showers. When I was checking out I informed the clerk at desk of the no hot water problem. She clamped her lips together like she was trying not to laugh. Then final said "I'm sorry about that". At which point I said she didn't need to be sorry just the report the problem to the manager.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, Great service, Clean rooms!

By

03. November 2021

Rooms were clean, service pleasant and breakfast on time and great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen