Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1037 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1037avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    821
  • 4 Estrelas
    166
  • 3 Estrelas
    23
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Comfortable beds but sticky floor

By

maio 16, 2022

The beds are comfortable. Some of the staff are friendly. The floor in the room was very sticky and the carpet needed to be replaced. We were not greet as members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Icy, stormy night; welcoming comfort

By

março 05, 2022

platinumelite

We were on the last leg of our 18 hour drive when we hit the front line of a winter ice storm. The staff was very welcoming and our accommodations were very comfortable, with extra pillows. After a very restful night, we were able to drive safely home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommended!

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great rooms, great staff! Parking is easy and the hotel overall looks

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent

By

dezembro 16, 2021

hotel was clean and room was roomy. My only issue is the washer and dryer access, and why do you have to pay to use them?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Perfect location and no road noise. Great staff and food recommendation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Water Guy

By

dezembro 12, 2021

club

I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express and Suites and have always been pleased with every aspects of what they have to offer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Highly recommend . I have been staying at holiday inn express for all of my cross country travels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great beds and staff

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Love the staff at your hotel the room for clean I like the bathroom layouts and the beds are extra comfortable I would advise anyone to stay there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to sleep without being in a large city.

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

If you have business in Little Rock I highly recommend staying here because you are so close but don’t have to worry about safety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

I felt safe at the hotel. I was traveling to my mother's funeral. My stress level was very high. Needed a place that was comfortable and stress free.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Road trip

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Clean hotels with great friendly staff. Really comfortable beds and pillows. Food is awesome if you don’t have gluten or dairy issues like me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Clean and comfy bed will continue to stay here when passing through.

Leia mais
Ler menos